Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
VXSCAN H90 J2534 Diesel Truck Diagnose Interface And Software With All Installers Diagnose Engines Transmissions ABS Instrument Panels

VXSCAN H90 J2534 Diesel Truck Diagnose Interface And Software With All Installers Diagnose Engines Transmissions ABS Instrument Panels

$139.00
  • Item No. SH64
  • Free Shipping

Best quality version VXSCAN H90 J2534 Multi-brand Truck diagnostic tool
Bluetooth version with original driver
More stable, can compatible with more systems

Write a review

by Mr.Baade on Mar 17, 2016
highly recommended,thanks alot
Replied by Cindy on Mar 17, 2016
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
by Mr.rashed on Mar 17, 2016
Exellent product , i love it , working nice .
Replied by Cindy on Mar 17, 2016
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
by Tiber on Feb 21, 2016
hi, i checked it is almost the same function with nexiq usb link, why vxscan h90 so more expensive than nexiq?
Replied by Angela on Feb 21, 2016
Hi dear friend

Because VXSCAN H90 is original tool, has quanlity warranty, will not damage the main unite by update online. It is the same function with original Nexiq USB Link.

Best regards

Angela
by Alex on Feb 21, 2016
hi, what is the difference between nexiq with VXSCAN H90? can i use the original software with VXSCAN H90?
Replied by Angela on Feb 21, 2016
Hi dear friend

VXSCAN H90 function are the same with original Nexiq USB Link, it can use the original software with vxscan h90.

Best regards

Angela
by Carlos on Feb 21, 2016
hi, can i do volvo truck with VXSCAN H90?
Replied by Angela on Feb 21, 2016
Hi dear friend

Yes, VXSCAN H90 can do volvo truck, you can check our site description:

VXSCAN H90 J2534  Packed Software and Application
 
- Allison (Included!)
- Bendix 6.3.8.0 (Included!)
- Detroit Diesel DDDL 7.05 ((Included!)
- Detroit Diesel DDCT (Included!)
- Detroit Diesel Calibration Tool (Included!)
- Eaton Service Ranger 3.2 (Included!)
- International DLB (Included!)
- International ICAP, IPTS, NETS, IPC (Included!)
- International Master Diagnostic (Incluided!)
- Meritor and Wabco Diagnostics (Included!)
- Cummins Insite 7.5 (Included!)
- Hino 2.0.3. (Included!)
- Caterpillar 2.0.1.0 (Included!)
- Perkins EST 2010B (Included!)
- V Macks 2.6.12 (Included!)
- V Macks Dealer Pro (Included!)
- Volvo VCADS 2.35.10 (Included!)
- Toyota Techstream for car (Included!)

Best regards

Angela
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.