Customer reviews

4 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 57%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 29%
2 stars: 14%
1 star: 0%
V2.28.3.63 ND900 Auto Key Programmer Update Online

V2.28.3.63 ND900 Auto Key Programmer Update Online

$509
  • Item No. SK95
  • Out Of Stock

1. ND900 Auto Key Programmer has been designed and built to keep pace with the evolution of transponder car keys.
2. The ND900 Pro key duplicator features the most innovative electronic components in the field of radio frequencies.

Write a review

by Mr.Kwame Boateng on Jul 12, 2018
Good day, pls this device support all key lost.
Replied by karen on Jul 12, 2018
No sorry.
by Mr.qurest on May 16, 2016
Fast delivery.
Replied by Cindy on May 16, 2016
Hi dear friend
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
Best regards
Cindy
by Mr.nare on Mar 28, 2016
working nice
Replied by Cindy on Mar 28, 2016
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
by Mr.frankel on Mar 28, 2016
great product
Replied by Cindy on Mar 28, 2016
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
by Mr.haji on Dec 25, 2014
can u tell me how many car can this machin read it ? many thanx
Replied by Joyce on Dec 25, 2014
Hello

Good day
You can get the information on our website, there is detail description

Thanks for your support of UOBD2
Joyce
by Mr.sheroo on Nov 18, 2013
can we 46 all ? in nd 900
Replied by Kelly on Nov 18, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

Please refer to this one on our website http://www.UOBDII.com/wholesale/nd900-id46-the-copy-machine.html it can copy ID46 chips for your key,thank you!

kelly

by alaa issa on Jan 28, 2013
Hello
Bought a nd900 But the screen of the device is not working. I want to buy a new screen. And I want to buy typeYS-01.
Thank you
Replied by sunny on Jan 28, 2013
Hello,dear friend,

We don't have the YS-01 .
The screen is 65USD not include shipping cost .

Best regards
Sunny
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.