Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 75%
4 stars: 25%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Techtool 2.5.87 Development with Devtool v2 and Devtool version3/and 4 and last acpi + upadate for Volvo/Renault/Mack

Techtool 2.5.87 Development with Devtool v2 and Devtool version3/and 4 and last acpi + upadate for Volvo/Renault/Mack

Latest price:$380.00
$300.0021% off
  • Item No. SS167-D
  • Free Shipping

1.Last official version Volvo TechTool 2.5.87 Development  maximal authorized 
2. Dev2tool (for programming parameters on older trucks)
3. Developer tool Acpi+ Ultimate pro v3 (for programming parameters on newer trucks)
4. Parameter description for all version (2 3 and 3 version ) -New Version and other external applications. The set of plug-ins, user authorizations, and available languages is adjustable to provide every user with what they need.

Write a review

by Mr.Karl on Apr 16, 2018
Extremely dissatisfied with install service from EPC Truck! purchased this over 1.5months ago and still have not had a working copy for more than 1 week. when installed not all programs were installed and took 3 days to install and get running. then when the rest of the programs were installed the techtool stopped working and have now been waiting over a week and still not been fixed. Email with engineer has been horrible as they do not reply back and expect you to log in when they say so not when you have time. I use my computer for work and thus cannot simply leave my computer waiting weeks to be fixed. Once again i have a paying job to go to today that i need my computer and it does not work so i am loosing my income over this.
Replied by karen on Apr 16, 2018
Hello Mr.Karl,

I'm so sorry about this situation for you. We called them, seems EPC engineer is on business trip. I already leave message to him again to solve your problem asap. Kindly understand this software can't be operated by our engineer, if yes, we are more than pleased to conenct to your laptop and operate now.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.adi on Dec 22, 2016
any idea if this will be for sale again?
Replied by karen on Dec 22, 2016
Hello Mr.Adi,

Sorry we won't sell it anymore. You can check SS167-E or SS167-F.

Karen
by Mr.didier on Jun 25, 2016
bonjour cette mise a jour comprend combien de cd et telle difficile a installer
by Mr.Marco Jaillita on Mar 22, 2016
Dear Sirs.

I am interested in this software,Volvo/Renault/Mack Premium Tech Tool PTT 2.04.55 (FH4-FM4) (With APCI+ Update) and Dev2tool Programming Software please send me more detales and how to purchase.

Waiting for your prompt response, I say goodbye.

Atte.
Replied by Cindy on Mar 22, 2016
Hi,friend

You can tell me what do you want to know about the item,and I will replu you.
For the purchase,you can go to our website www.UOBDII.com and search this item SS167-D,then click buy it now,then you can pay via paypal,or western union

Best regards

Cindy
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.