Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 23 Reviews.
5 stars: 91%
4 stars: 4%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 4%
1 star: 0%
BEST
New Genius & Flash Point K-Touch K Touch OBDII/BOOT Protocols Hand-Held ECU Programmer Touch MAP

New Genius & Flash Point K-Touch K Touch OBDII/BOOT Protocols Hand-Held ECU Programmer Touch MAP

Latest price:$349.00
$339.003% off
  • Item No. SE128

The New Genius is the world’s first Touch & Map device which allows reading / programming the ECU in modern vehicles over OBD2.It is able to work without connection a computer during the critical phases of reading and writing of the ECU, ensuring the process is executed in complete safety.

Write a review

by Mr.jiraphan on Mar 14, 2018
Excuse me, I need to order Sd card new genuis ( ktouch ) total 10 pieces. Ship to Thailand. How much?
Replied by karen on Mar 14, 2018
Same price 145usd as before, please pay to our Paypal sinpecal@gmai.com directly.
by jiraphan on Jan 6, 2018
Excuse me,Do you have spare part monitor for new genius (k touch) ?
Replied by karen on Jan 7, 2018
Can you take picture to sales@uobdii.com to show us which monitor you refer to please? Then we can confirm whether can order it alone. 
by Adam Zielinski on Apr 30, 2017
Tools work Perfect
How i can have ECU Data in software K-Touch (RACE) map editor
Replied by Carol on May 1, 2017
Hi Mr.Adam Zielinski,
Thank you so much for your feedback.
SE128 is through the car, read out the data from the car .
Thank you for your comment.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr. Pongsakorn Somprayode on Nov 3, 2016
Do you have Ktag fw 7.026 and Kess fw. 5.017 Ru clone?
Replied by karen on Nov 3, 2016
Hello,

Sorry we don't have these two versions on sale yet.

Karen
by Mr. Pongsakorn Somprayode on Nov 3, 2016
I need order more, SD card for new genius 10 pieces .You can request payment to my paypal >> phensrisomprayot@gmail.com
SD Card for new genius 10 pcs with shipping 145$

Ship to

Contact Name :Jiraphan Taechanan
Address:124, Village no.1, Ban Thung Kwang, Ngaeng Sub-district

Pua District, Nan, Thailand
Zip Code:55120
Mobile:0625601642

**remark
please declare value on invoice 10$ I worry about import charge,please shipping as soon as possible, After shipping please give tracking number. If you have problem or question can contact me direct at phensrisomprayot@gmail.com
Replied by karen on Nov 3, 2016
Invoice sent, please check and pay.
by Mr.Pongsakorn Somprayode on Sep 14, 2016
I need order more, SD card for new genius 10 pieces .You can request payment to my paypal >> phensrisomprayot@gmail.com
SD Card for new genius 10 pcs with shipping 145$

Ship to

Contact Name :Jiraphan Taechanan
Address:124, Village no.1, Ban Thung Kwang, Ngaeng Sub-district

Pua District, Nan, Thailand
Zip Code:55120
Mobile:0625601642

**remark
please declare value on invoice 10$ I worry about import charge,please shipping as soon as possible, After shipping please give tracking number. If you have problem or question can contact me direct at phensrisomprayot@gmail.com
Replied by karen on Sep 14, 2016
Invoice sent, please check and pay.
by Mr.Pongsakorn Somprayode on Sep 4, 2016
Complete payment please check your paypal

Ship to

Contact Name :Jiraphan Taechanan
Address:124, Village no.1, Ban Thung Kwang, Ngaeng Sub-district

Pua District, Nan, Thailand
Zip Code:55120
Mobile:0625601642

**remark
please declare value on invoice 10$ I worry about import charge,please shipping as soon as possible, After shipping please give tracking number. If you have problem or question can contact me direct at padpa0210@gmail.com
Replied by karen on Sep 5, 2016
OK
by Mr.Pongsakorn Somprayode on Sep 4, 2016
Sorry for delay, You can request payment to my paypal >> phensrisomprayot@gmail.com
SD Card for new genius 10 pcs with shipping 145$
Replied by karen on Sep 4, 2016
Invoice sent, please check and pay.
by Mr.Pongsakorn Somprayode on Aug 28, 2016
Sorry for slow payment. Do you received western union payment? My paypal account was suspend temporary. I have to wait paypal review my document. 10 SD Card for new genius pay with western union how much? If you accept payment give your payment information to me.
Replied by karen on Aug 28, 2016
Hello Friend,

Yes we accept payment by Paypal too. Total amount will be usd140.

Our WU account is as below:
 

First Name: Yiye
Last Name : Zhong

City: SHENZHEN
Country:CHINA
Postal Code:518112
Mobile: +86- 13995696053
Tel: +86-755-28704781
Fax:+86-755-28700303

Notice: Please email us the MTCN( Money Transfer Control  Number) number and your specific address along with your phone number after finishing the payment.

Best regards

Karen

by Mr.Pongsakorn Somprayode on Aug 16, 2016
I received parcel already. It's very great SD Card. device good work. I need order SD Card 10 pieces again, please request payment to my paypal > moohomgrun@gmail.com
Replied by karen on Aug 16, 2016
Hello Friend,

Thanks for your feedback. Paypal invoice sent already, please check and pay.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.Pongsakorn Somprayode on Aug 4, 2016
I paid already you can check your paypal. But shipping address in paypal wrong address. please shipping to
Contact Name :Thansuda Taechanan
Address:192, Village no. 2, Ngaeng Sub-district ,Pua District, Nan, Thailand
Zip Code:55120
Mobile:0932365335

**remark
please declare value on invoice 10$ I worry about import charge,please shipping as soon as possible, After shipping please give tracking number. If you have problem or question can contact me direct at padpa0210@gmail.com
Replied by karen on Aug 4, 2016
Hello Friend,

Ok, please note it will take about 2 days to order the SD card from factory alone. I will pass you tracking number ASAP.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.Pongsakorn Somprayode on Aug 3, 2016
I received request payment already. After payment I will contact again. I need to ask for confirm.
Is this SD Card for new genius which install program direct from factory?
Replied by karen on Aug 3, 2016
Hello,

I confirmed with factory, and they will send us SD  card with program on it.

Karen
by Mr.Pongsakorn Somprayode on Aug 3, 2016
all right, I buy Sd card for new genius which install program. Do you have link item on website? I need to pay with paypal. or you can request money to my paypal > moohomgrun@gmail.com
Replied by karen on Aug 3, 2016
Hello Friend,

I sent money request to your Paypal already, please check and pay.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.Pongsakorn Somprayode on Aug 2, 2016
I need to buy Sd card for new genius which install program already. I need 10 pcs. How much does it cost? shipping to Thailand

padpa0210@gmail.com
Replied by karen on Aug 3, 2016
Hello Friend,

Glad to receive your inquiry.

We can order SD card with program for you. It's usd120 for 10pcs, DHL shipping cost to Thailand is usd25. 
So total amount usd145.

How will you make payment please?

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.Serage on Jul 11, 2016
customer service is very good,will support you
Replied by Cindy on Jul 11, 2016
Hi dear friend

Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely

Best regards

Cindy
by Mr.sendry on Apr 4, 2016
tested it yesterday,working nice
Replied by Cindy on Apr 4, 2016
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
by Mr.Farrah on Apr 4, 2016
highly recommended,thanks alot
Replied by Cindy on Apr 4, 2016
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
by Mr.Marc on Mar 12, 2016
can read and write edc17 tricore by obd?
Replied by Cindy on Mar 13, 2016
Hi,friend

This can not do,but you can refer to this one:http://www.UOBDII.com/wholesale/kess-v2-manager-tuning-kit-master-version.html
I
t can read and write edc17 tricore by obd

Best regards

Cindy
by Mr.hanif on Jan 29, 2016
hi is best web to buy back you up.even warrenty ex. thanks uobd2org/hiremem ms karen
Replied by Cindy on Jan 29, 2016
Hi,friend

Thanks for your support of our website, and I have convey this to Karen and she will be gald to hear that.

Best regards

Cindy
by Mr.Pongsakorn Somprayode on Jan 16, 2016
I buy New Genius & Flash Point 5 pcs. I have problem about install ktoch software.
I need you give me your program. If your program can work. I will buy New Genius & Flash Point from your shop 2 pcs.

I attach my program to you. I can't install. fetal error
http://www.chinaautodiag.com/html/free-download-genius-flash-point-hand-held-obd2-boot-master-ecu-programmer-touch-map-24544.html

Do you have other Ktouch?
Replied by Cindy on Jan 17, 2016
Hi,friend

Try this link:  http://www.chinaautodiag.com/download/k-touch.zip

Best regards

Cindy
Total 23 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.