UOBDII Questionnaire

Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 88%
4 stars: 13%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Original Xhorse VVDI MB BGA Tool Benz Key Programmer Including BGA Calculator Function For Customer Bought Xhorse Condor Cutter Only

Original Xhorse VVDI MB BGA Tool Benz Key Programmer Including BGA Calculator Function For Customer Bought Xhorse Condor Cutter Only

$1,400.00
  • Item No. SK185-B
  • Free Shipping

Xhorse VVDI MB BAG TOOL
1. Frequently online update
2. Support Benz key,read password and prepare new key via IR.
3. More necessary functions for Benz key programming

Write a review

by Mr.feroz haai on Sep 12, 2016
hi guy explain to me I bought vvdi mb bga tool and the condor x-mini cutting masjien ,I get one calculation everyday wich I don't use everyday but if I want to do lost keys I need two credits so must I pay for the other one
Replied by karen on Sep 13, 2016
Hello Mr.Feroz,

Nice day.

VVDI MB BGA Tool can get free bga calculation one time per day. And to make lost keys it will cost two, so you will need to pay for the other one. It's the ruls by Xhorse factory, please kindly understand.

Best regards

Karen
by xose on Jan 5, 2016
hi.free bga keys calc + hardwe divce=1200$ right?
Replied by Cindy on Jan 5, 2016
Hi,friend

You Can Only Buy This One When You Have Already Bought Condor Key Cutting Machine (SL252 IKEYCUTTER CONDOR XC-007 Master or SL273 Original iKeycutter CONDOR XC-MINI ). 
Or Can't Sell At This Price and Need to Choose SK185.

Best regards

Cindy
by yashar ali on Jan 2, 2016
How has a year guarantee.thanks
Replied by Cindy on Jan 3, 2016
Hi,friend

If you buy this from us,if the item has any problem you can contact with us freely and we will help you solve your problem, or by teamview, or you can ship it back and we will repair for you 

Best regards

Cindy
by yashar on Jan 2, 2016
hi . bge key pasword get and read .100%?
Replied by Cindy on Jan 3, 2016
Hi,friend

you can see from our website, it supports some concrete key types,not all the keys. For the key types it can support, it can read the password or other function

Best regards

Cindy
by Mr.Berard on Dec 18, 2015
hi, can vvdi mb bga support all keys lost? it can program the keys for w204 and w212? waiting for your reply.
Replied by Cindy on Dec 18, 2015
Hi,dear friend

It can not surppot all keys lost.As long as it is bga key, you can only add keys

Best regards

Cindy
by Mr.SAM on Dec 18, 2015
Hi, can you tell me how can i get the password from bga key? vvdi mb tool can renew bga chip?
Replied by Cindy on Dec 18, 2015
Hi,dear friend

You can get the password from collecting the data of the keys and lock end, it can not support renow bga chip

Best regards

Cindy
by Mr.Atiqu on Dec 18, 2015
hi,vvdi bga have french language? and do you have user manual if i have problem to use it?
Replied by Cindy on Dec 18, 2015
Hi,dear friend

You can see the user manual on our website,just download it. It is English

Best regards

Cindy
by Mr.simon on Dec 18, 2015
Hi, can you tell me how update for vvdi mb tool? need to pay for update fees?
Replied by Cindy on Dec 18, 2015
Hi,dear friend

You can update it online, if you want to update, I will send you the software  and  do not need to pay update fees

Best regards

Cindy
Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.