My Shopping Cart
MB BGA Tool VVDI2 2017 Launch X431 XTruck USB Link VXDIAG VCX NANO Volvo VCADS XTUNER Launch X431 V X100 Pad CBAY Handy Baby
Home
Home - Original Xhorse V3.0.0 VVDI MB BGA Tool Benz Key Programmer Including BGA Calculator Function For Customer Bought Xhorse Condor Cutter Only Reviews
« Go Back

Original Xhorse V3.0.0 VVDI MB BGA Tool Benz Key Programmer Including BGA Calculator Function For Customer Bought Xhorse Condor Cutter Only Reviews

Related Product    
Original Xhorse V3.0.0 VVDI MB BGA Tool Benz Key Programmer Including BGA Calculator Function For Customer Bought Xhorse Condor Cutter Only

Original Xhorse V3.0.0 VVDI MB BGA Tool Benz Key Programmer Including BGA Calculator Function For Customer Bought Xhorse Condor Cutter Only

Xhorse VVDI MB BAG TOOL
1. Frequently online update
2. Support Benz key,read password and prepare new key via IR.
3. More necessary functions for Benz key programming
Item No. HKSK185-B
Latest price:$1,259.00 Buy It Now:$1,129.00 10% off
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      6092    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.feroz haai , Sep 12, 2016
hi guy explain to me I bought vvdi mb bga tool and the condor x-mini cutting masjien ,I get one calculation everyday wich I don't use everyday but if I want to do lost keys I need two credits so must I pay for the other one
Original Xhorse V3.0.0 VVDI MB BGA Tool Benz Key Programmer Including BGA Calculator Function For Customer Bought Xhorse Condor Cutter Only
Original Xhorse V3.0.0 VVDI MB BGA Tool Benz Key P...
$1,129.00 10% off
Reply #1 by karen  Sep 13, 2016
Hello Mr.Feroz,

Nice day.

VVDI MB BGA Tool can get free bga calculation one time per day. And to make lost keys it will cost two, so you will need to pay for the other one. It's the ruls by Xhorse factory, please kindly understand.

Best regards

Karen
   by xose , Jan 5, 2016
hi.free bga keys calc + hardwe divce=1200$ right?
Original Xhorse V3.0.0 VVDI MB BGA Tool Benz Key Programmer Including BGA Calculator Function For Customer Bought Xhorse Condor Cutter Only
Original Xhorse V3.0.0 VVDI MB BGA Tool Benz Key P...
$1,129.00 10% off
Reply #1 by Cindy  Jan 5, 2016
Hi,friend

You Can Only Buy This One When You Have Already Bought Condor Key Cutting Machine (SL252 IKEYCUTTER CONDOR XC-007 Master or SL273 Original iKeycutter CONDOR XC-MINI ). 
Or Can't Sell At This Price and Need to Choose SK185.

Best regards

Cindy
   by yashar ali , Jan 2, 2016
How has a year guarantee.thanks
Original Xhorse V3.0.0 VVDI MB BGA Tool Benz Key Programmer Including BGA Calculator Function For Customer Bought Xhorse Condor Cutter Only
Original Xhorse V3.0.0 VVDI MB BGA Tool Benz Key P...
$1,129.00 10% off
Reply #1 by Cindy  Jan 3, 2016
Hi,friend

If you buy this from us,if the item has any problem you can contact with us freely and we will help you solve your problem, or by teamview, or you can ship it back and we will repair for you 

Best regards

Cindy
   by yashar , Jan 2, 2016
hi . bge key pasword get and read .100%?
Original Xhorse V3.0.0 VVDI MB BGA Tool Benz Key Programmer Including BGA Calculator Function For Customer Bought Xhorse Condor Cutter Only
Original Xhorse V3.0.0 VVDI MB BGA Tool Benz Key P...
$1,129.00 10% off
Reply #1 by Cindy  Jan 3, 2016
Hi,friend

you can see from our website, it supports some concrete key types,not all the keys. For the key types it can support, it can read the password or other function

Best regards

Cindy
   by Mr.Berard , Dec 18, 2015
hi, can vvdi mb bga support all keys lost? it can program the keys for w204 and w212? waiting for your reply.
Original Xhorse V3.0.0 VVDI MB BGA Tool Benz Key Programmer Including BGA Calculator Function For Customer Bought Xhorse Condor Cutter Only
Original Xhorse V3.0.0 VVDI MB BGA Tool Benz Key P...
$1,129.00 10% off
Reply #1 by Cindy  Dec 18, 2015
Hi,dear friend

It can not surppot all keys lost.As long as it is bga key, you can only add keys

Best regards

Cindy
   by Mr.SAM , Dec 18, 2015
Hi, can you tell me how can i get the password from bga key? vvdi mb tool can renew bga chip?
Original Xhorse V3.0.0 VVDI MB BGA Tool Benz Key Programmer Including BGA Calculator Function For Customer Bought Xhorse Condor Cutter Only
Original Xhorse V3.0.0 VVDI MB BGA Tool Benz Key P...
$1,129.00 10% off
Reply #1 by Cindy  Dec 18, 2015
Hi,dear friend

You can get the password from collecting the data of the keys and lock end, it can not support renow bga chip

Best regards

Cindy
   by Mr.Atiqu , Dec 18, 2015
hi,vvdi bga have french language? and do you have user manual if i have problem to use it?
Original Xhorse V3.0.0 VVDI MB BGA Tool Benz Key Programmer Including BGA Calculator Function For Customer Bought Xhorse Condor Cutter Only
Original Xhorse V3.0.0 VVDI MB BGA Tool Benz Key P...
$1,129.00 10% off
Reply #1 by Cindy  Dec 18, 2015
Hi,dear friend

You can see the user manual on our website,just download it. It is English

Best regards

Cindy
   by Mr.simon , Dec 18, 2015
Hi, can you tell me how update for vvdi mb tool? need to pay for update fees?
Original Xhorse V3.0.0 VVDI MB BGA Tool Benz Key Programmer Including BGA Calculator Function For Customer Bought Xhorse Condor Cutter Only
Original Xhorse V3.0.0 VVDI MB BGA Tool Benz Key P...
$1,129.00 10% off
Reply #1 by Cindy  Dec 18, 2015
Hi,dear friend

You can update it online, if you want to update, I will send you the software  and  do not need to pay update fees

Best regards

Cindy
Shipment & Payment
Return Information
Customer Service
Join Our Community
UOBD2 facebookUOBD2 twitteruobd2 google plusuobd2 youtube
UOBD2 LinkedinUOBD2 blogUOBD2 RSSuobd2 Pinterest
Newsletter get Coupon: