UOBDII Questionnaire

Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 88%
4 stars: 13%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
MST-3 Universal Diagnostic Scan Tool

MST-3 Universal Diagnostic Scan Tool

$369.99
  • Item No. SP145
  • Out Of Stock

1.This new generation WIRELESS Mst-3 is a professional diagnostic scan tool that adopts the latest internet and computer technologies to create an uniquely flexible tool with an open archtecture platform.
2.It is powerful, affordable, expandable and very flexible.
3.Multi-Languages
4.Software can be upgraded anywhere via internet. New functions and features are added constantly to cover more vehicle models.
5.No need battery, No comsuption.

Write a review

by Mr.Ashot Gabrielyan on Sep 27, 2013
Hi.
You can get in Russian ?
Replied by Kelly on Sep 27, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

Below language is available now,thank you!

Languages: 
English, French, Portuguese, Russian, Polish, Turkish, Hungarian, Arabic, Czech, Simplified Chinese, Traditional Chinese
by Mr.alfonso on Sep 12, 2013
Are u sure it has French version please ?
Replied by Kelly on Sep 12, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

Yes,the software is multi-language,you need to choose the language you need by your side,thank you!

kelly

by Mr.carlos salius on Sep 12, 2013
How can i update it please ?
Replied by karen on Sep 13, 2013
Hi Dear friend,

When the new software comes out ,we can send you CD to update ,please be noted .

Best regards & thanks

Karen
by Mr.Gary on Jul 27, 2013
hi, can this work on my SSANGYON korando C 2011~, chairman W 2009
Replied by Miley on Jul 27, 2013
Hi,dear friend

Good day!

Thank you for your intersted in our product, I've checked your car type on our car coverage list, yes,this tool can work on your car

If you have any other problem,pls feel free to let us know

Have a nice weekend

Miley
by Mr.Frank Samuel on May 4, 2013
I am in search of auto fault detector, a device that will be plug in a car or use wireless to detect fault, i want to know if your company have that as well, i want the device for Japanese cars and for German cars and other cars as well.
I need an urgent reply from you.
Best regards,
Frank.
Replied by karen on May 6, 2013
Dear Frank ,

SP150 and Autel DS708 are better than this Item SP145 .

Best regards & thanks

Karen
by Mr.molina on Feb 26, 2013
hola me gustaria saber en que idioma trabaja, un saludo
Replied by sunny on Feb 26, 2013
Hello,dear friend,

It support these languages.

Russian,Turkish,Hungarian,Poland,Portuguese,French,Arabic,Czech,

Best regards
Sunny
by Mr.edison on Feb 24, 2013
hi ittem sp 145 how much would it be, but i am going to be in new york the next few days, so the shiping wuold be to new york new yorkm, thank you for your respon.
Replied by sunny on Feb 24, 2013
Hello,dear friend,

The shipping cost is 72USD ,Total is 441.99USD

Best regards
Sunny
by Mr.Ruggero on Dec 20, 2012
The software is also in Italian?

A need to enable?
Replied by sunny on Dec 20, 2012
Hello,dear friend,

We are in China.
We can ship it by DHL.

Best regards
Sunny
Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.