My Shopping Cart
MB BGA Tool VVDI2 2017 Launch X431 XTruck USB Link VXDIAG VCX NANO Volvo VCADS XTUNER Launch X431 V X100 Pad CBAY Handy Baby
Home
Home - MST-3 Universal Diagnostic Scan Tool Reviews
« Go Back

MST-3 Universal Diagnostic Scan Tool Reviews

Related Product    
MST-3 Universal Diagnostic Scan Tool

MST-3 Universal Diagnostic Scan Tool

1.This new generation WIRELESS Mst-3 is a professional diagnostic scan tool that adopts the latest internet and computer technologies to create an uniquely flexible tool with an open archtecture platform.
2.It is powerful, affordable, expandable and very flexible.
3.Multi-Languages
4.Software can be upgraded anywhere via internet. New functions and features are added constantly to cover more vehicle models.
5.No need battery, No comsuption.
Item No. SP145
Buy It Now:$369.99
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      5411    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.Ashot Gabrielyan , Sep 27, 2013
Hi.
You can get in Russian ?
MST-3 Universal Diagnostic Scan Tool
MST-3 Universal Diagnostic Scan Tool
$369.99
Reply #1 by Kelly  Sep 27, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

Below language is available now,thank you!

Languages: 
English, French, Portuguese, Russian, Polish, Turkish, Hungarian, Arabic, Czech, Simplified Chinese, Traditional Chinese
   by Mr.alfonso , Sep 12, 2013
Are u sure it has French version please ?
MST-3 Universal Diagnostic Scan Tool
MST-3 Universal Diagnostic Scan Tool
$369.99
Reply #1 by Kelly  Sep 12, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

Yes,the software is multi-language,you need to choose the language you need by your side,thank you!

kelly

   by Mr.carlos salius , Sep 12, 2013
How can i update it please ?
MST-3 Universal Diagnostic Scan Tool
MST-3 Universal Diagnostic Scan Tool
$369.99
Reply #1 by karen  Sep 13, 2013
Hi Dear friend,

When the new software comes out ,we can send you CD to update ,please be noted .

Best regards & thanks

Karen
   by Mr.Gary , Jul 27, 2013
hi, can this work on my SSANGYON korando C 2011~, chairman W 2009
MST-3 Universal Diagnostic Scan Tool
MST-3 Universal Diagnostic Scan Tool
$369.99
Reply #1 by Miley  Jul 27, 2013
Hi,dear friend

Good day!

Thank you for your intersted in our product, I've checked your car type on our car coverage list, yes,this tool can work on your car

If you have any other problem,pls feel free to let us know

Have a nice weekend

Miley
   by Mr.Frank Samuel , May 4, 2013
I am in search of auto fault detector, a device that will be plug in a car or use wireless to detect fault, i want to know if your company have that as well, i want the device for Japanese cars and for German cars and other cars as well.
I need an urgent reply from you.
Best regards,
Frank.
MST-3 Universal Diagnostic Scan Tool
MST-3 Universal Diagnostic Scan Tool
$369.99
Reply #1 by karen  May 6, 2013
Dear Frank ,

SP150 and Autel DS708 are better than this Item SP145 .

Best regards & thanks

Karen
   by Mr.molina , Feb 26, 2013
hola me gustaria saber en que idioma trabaja, un saludo
MST-3 Universal Diagnostic Scan Tool
MST-3 Universal Diagnostic Scan Tool
$369.99
Reply #1 by sunny  Feb 26, 2013
Hello,dear friend,

It support these languages.

Russian,Turkish,Hungarian,Poland,Portuguese,French,Arabic,Czech,

Best regards
Sunny
   by Mr.edison , Feb 24, 2013
hi ittem sp 145 how much would it be, but i am going to be in new york the next few days, so the shiping wuold be to new york new yorkm, thank you for your respon.
MST-3 Universal Diagnostic Scan Tool
MST-3 Universal Diagnostic Scan Tool
$369.99
Reply #1 by sunny  Feb 24, 2013
Hello,dear friend,

The shipping cost is 72USD ,Total is 441.99USD

Best regards
Sunny
   by Mr.Ruggero , Dec 20, 2012
The software is also in Italian?

A need to enable?
MST-3 Universal Diagnostic Scan Tool
MST-3 Universal Diagnostic Scan Tool
$369.99
Reply #1 by sunny  Dec 20, 2012
Hello,dear friend,

We are in China.
We can ship it by DHL.

Best regards
Sunny
Shipment & Payment
Return Information
Customer Service
Join Our Community
UOBD2 facebookUOBD2 twitteruobd2 google plusuobd2 youtube
UOBD2 LinkedinUOBD2 blogUOBD2 RSSuobd2 Pinterest
Newsletter get Coupon: