Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
VGATE WIFI OBD Multiscan ELM327 For Android PC iPhone iPad Software V2.1

VGATE WIFI OBD Multiscan ELM327 For Android PC iPhone iPad Software V2.1

Latest price:$25.99
$19.9923% off
  • Item No. SC76-B
  • Free Shipping

VGATE WIFI OBD Multiscan ELM327 For Android PC iPhone iPad is fully compatible with ELM327 V1.4b, faster than ELM327 four times or higher.

Write a review

by Ken on Apr 6, 2016
Does this come with software cd?
Replied by Cindy on Apr 6, 2016
HI,friend

Glad to receive your inquiry,Yes,the package includes CD

Best regards

Cindy
by Mr.sanchez on Apr 3, 2015
A+++
Replied by Miley on Apr 3, 2015
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you for your feedback on our website, if you need any help in the near future,pls feel free to contact us again

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.David on Apr 3, 2015
It was my first purchase on uobd2. I enjoyed the speed of shipment and quality of service so far. Lets hope it remains this way for the days
Replied by Miley on Apr 3, 2015
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you for your feedback on our website, if you need any help in the near future,pls feel free to contact us again

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.Mariusz on Nov 14, 2014
I bought this to fit in my phone. It fit into the ODBII slot perfectly
Replied by Miley on Nov 14, 2014
Dear friend

Thank you for your positive feedback on our website, we do appreciated that

Any problem,pls feel free to contact us

Milely
by Mr.Geoffrey on Nov 14, 2014
I have two vehicles with OBD II computers and I repair them myself when they need it and I'm able to.
Replied by Miley on Nov 14, 2014
Dear friend

Thank you for your positive feedback on our website, we do appreciated that

Any problem,pls feel free to contact us

Milely
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.