Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 14 Reviews.
5 stars: 86%
4 stars: 7%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 7%
BIG SALE
Promotion Yanhua Digimaster 3 Digimaster III Original Odometer Correction Master with 980 Tokens Update Online

Promotion Yanhua Digimaster 3 Digimaster III Original Odometer Correction Master with 980 Tokens Update Online

Latest price:$985.00
$839.0015% off
  • Item No. SP78-B

Yanhua Digimaster 3 also is called Digimaster III with 980 Tokens or shortly D3 is new developed odometer correction master. It works with various types of adapter you can easily achieve odometer correction, Audio decoding, airbag resetting, engine ECU resetting, IMMO, programming key for Benz & BMW etc.

Write a review

by Mr. jang dong , hun on May 1, 2018
35080 v6

BMW F10 520D
I just want to know if I can change my dashboard KM
CAS4 KM I want to know if I should change
Replied by karen on May 1, 2018
Hello Dear,

Will need to use Digimaster 3 together with Yanhua Can Filter, please check this link 
http://www.uobdii.com/wholesale/yanhua-mb-can-filter-18-in-1-benz-bmw-universal-filter.html

Best regards

Karen
by Abdel on Feb 9, 2018
Hi mate, actually i bought one of these Digimaster III from you long time ago and still work perfectly and i’m happy to buy one more just for spare so if you accept my offer $1,000AU just send me thes offer for $1,000AU thanks
Replied by karen on Feb 23, 2018
Sorry our best offer is $1,150AU including DHL shipping cost.
by Freddy on Nov 2, 2016
Los tokens llega un momento k se acaban y hay k comprar más o como es eso gracias
Replied by karen on Nov 2, 2016
Hola amigo,

Hay un total de 980 fichas en este dispositivo, y después de usar con estas fichas, tendrá que comprar uno extra entonces todavía puede utilizar el dispositivo.
http://www.uobdii.com/wholesale/original-digimaster3-update-tokens.html

También tenemos Digimaster 3 sin limitación de token, por favor intente esto
http://www.uobdii.com/wholesale/digimaster-3-digimaster-i--digital-odometer-correction-master.html

Atentamente

Karen
by Mr.francisco on Oct 26, 2015
I think this will be an incredibly great value for the cost
Replied by Miley on Oct 26, 2015
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you for your support on our website

Any problem,pls feel free to contact us again

Thank you and best regards

Miley
by Mr.Dargoltz on Oct 26, 2015
Overall I'm satisfied and very impressed with the tool so far
Replied by Miley on Oct 26, 2015
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you for your support on our website

Any problem,pls feel free to contact us again

Thank you and best regards

Miley
by Mr.Sipho Nyaka on Jun 5, 2015
I ordered Toyota diagnostic software on the 19th of March 2015.Upto this far I have not yet received my ordered goods which I paid for.It is three months now.What must I do now?

Order number: U2150319190767
Replied by Joyce on Jun 5, 2015
Hi, dear friend

As tracking website show, your package has arrived at destination
Please contact with the local post office asap. otherwise your package will be returned to us

Thanks for your support of uobd2
Joyce
by Ms.beesly on Apr 6, 2015
Hello.
Does it work on 2013 malibu?
Please ask the engineer.
If does, i will buy it right now.
Regards
Pamala
by Mr.ken on Mar 19, 2015
It checked out with U2150319190764 and I want to cancel U2150319190763.

Thanks for your order at UOBDII.com. Your Order #U2150318190763 information is as following :
You can get your order last update information anytime at:
http://www.UOBDII.com/app/getOrderInfo.asp
The following is our PayPal details:
If you have PayPal account, you can pay your order by your PayPal account.
If you don't have PayPal account, it doesn't matter. You firstly charge your Paypal with you credit card or bank debit card , then also pay via PayPal.
Payment can be submitted in any currency.
Our PayPal account is :sinpecal@gmail.com
Order Form Information
Order Serial No.: U2150318190763
Order Date: Wednesday, Mar 18, 2015
Order Total Sum: ¥152,496.30 [Pay for this Order]

Replied by Joyce on Mar 19, 2015
Hello, Ken

I see your order paid, thanks a lot
The other order has been cancelled,

Any more question, contact us freely
Joyce
by Mr.ken on Mar 18, 2015
トークンについて質問です。走行距離計の補正を1回するごとにトークンは1減るのですか?
だとすると、こちらの商品だと 980回 補正可能なのですか?
この疑問が解決すれば購入いたしますので、よろしくお願いいたします。
Replied by Joyce on Mar 18, 2015
Hello, friend

Good day
That is to say you will use one tokens for 1car, after all tokens finished, you need to buy tokens again, then you can use it

Thanks for your support of uobd2
Joyce
by Mr.ken on Mar 18, 2015
Please tell me. item No, in SP78B and SP78
What is the difference? Although the amount is different?
Replied by Joyce on Mar 18, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Good day
one in unlimit tokens,
SP78-B only contain 980 tokens

Thanks for your support of uobd2
Joyce
by Mr.fazli on Mar 24, 2014
do you have one without token limitation?
Replied by Stacy on Mar 24, 2014
Dear sir

Good day

Yes, we have one without limitation of tokens. you can check it below:

http://www.UOBDII.com/wholesale/digimaster-3-digimaster-iii-digital-odometer-correction-master.html

Stacy
by Mr.Magorzata on Mar 24, 2014
i just got my package. really fast shipment. thanks
Replied by Stacy on Mar 24, 2014
Dear sir

Good day

Thanks for your favor. if there is any other demand, will arrange for you soon 

Stacy
by Mr.Smedley on Mar 24, 2014
i want more tokens. how can i get ?
Replied by Stacy on Mar 24, 2014
Dear sir 

Good day

Thanks for your favor, if you want more tokens. you can  buy it below:

http://www.UOBDII.com/wholesale/original-digimaster3-update-tokens.html

Stacy
by Mr.phuong on Mar 24, 2014
it ask me the ID and password. where shall i get it ?
Replied by Stacy on Mar 24, 2014
Dear sir

Good day

Please share us your serial number of your digimaster 3, we will provide the ID and password soon 

Stacy
Total 14 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.