UOBDII Questionnaire

Customer reviews

4.4 Stars of 5, 14 Reviews.
5 stars: 86%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 14%
BEST
Original Xhorse V4.0.0 VVDI MB BGA TooL Benz Key Programmer Including BGA Calculator Function Free Shipping from US

Original Xhorse V4.0.0 VVDI MB BGA TooL Benz Key Programmer Including BGA Calculator Function Free Shipping from US

$2,000.00
  • Item No. SK185
  • Free Shipping

Xhorse VVDI MB BGA TOOL
1. Frequently online update
2. Support Benz key,read password and prepare new key via IR.
3. More necessary functions for Benz key programming

Write a review

by Mr.Suleiman on Feb 11, 2018
Can it at least be bought with package i want?

I want only VAG and Mercedes.
Can it work on other keys as well? And can it work on component protection on VAG cars by OBD only?
Replied by karen on Feb 23, 2018
VVDI MB BGA Tool can work on Mercedes only, if you wnat to do VAG too, please buy VVDI2 alone.
by Mr.Suleiman on Feb 9, 2018
Hi,

Renew ecu, gearbox and ISM needs to use tokens as well? Or does not need any tokens for this function?
Also the renew of gearbox and ISM can be done by OBD while the part is fitted to the car or this works only if the gearbox ecu or ISM ecu is connected with wires on test bench?

Thank you.
Replied by karen on Feb 11, 2018
It's no need token to renew ECU gearbox and ISM, pls kindly be noted. While it requires to take apart and then connect, which means can't make it via obd port directly.
by Mr.Nesta Chanda on Apr 11, 2017
How are you
I have a condor mini key cutting machine
I brought it from you website, now my concern is I want to buy VVDI MB BGA
How much will you offer me I am your regular client
Replied by karen on Apr 11, 2017
Hello Mr.Nesta,

Please pass us serial number of your Condor Mini first. You can buy VVDI MB BGA at usd1129 free shipping by DHL when you have Condor Mini. Please make order online with link below directly
http://www.uobdii.com/wholesale/xhorse-vvdi-mb-bga-programmer.html

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.tshienda kasongo on Apr 11, 2017
How are you
I have a condor mini key cutting machine
I brought it from you website, now my concern is I want to buy VVDI MB BGA
How much will you offer me I am your regular client
by Mr.BARONE DARIO on Dec 11, 2016
good evening I c class 204 x renew EVL I happen after getting the password from the key nec v57 and run around like in the video on youtube the first key that I got the password I just have red light on as if the key and the unuse. EVL and not ends. my a token 0 instrument may be why. x come out EVL need tokens.
Replied by karen on Dec 11, 2016
Hello Barone,

Nice day. Regarding your problem, engineer wants to check the process how you unlock the w204 step by step. Can you please take screenshot to show us first?

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.Toby on Oct 28, 2016
dear, can this tools do all lost key for W166 ?
Replied by karen on Oct 28, 2016
Hello Toby,

Yes it can support.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.BARONE DARIO on Oct 9, 2016
GOOD DAY ARE YOUR ACCOUNT BY ALMOST 8 YEARS STO AQUISTANTO MB VVDI CAN I BUY TOKEN X CALCULATING PASSWORD.HELLO.
Replied by karen on Oct 9, 2016
Hello Friend,

You can buy VVDI MB BGA Token from this link
http://www.uobdii.com/wholesale/5pcs-vvdi2-mb-bga-tool-benz-password-calculation-token.html

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.Nesta Chanda on Aug 16, 2016
Hi
I want to know more about the BGA calculator. It only one time calculation
Replied by karen on Aug 16, 2016
Hello Friend,

If you have Xhorse Condor Cutting Machine, you can have free BGA calculation one time per day. And if not, you need to pay for it each time.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.mouaoued ismail on Jul 26, 2016
hello supported esl/level 204 emul and repair motor and renew !
Replied by karen on Jul 26, 2016
Hello Friend,

Sorry VVDI MB BGA can't support this function for your 204.

Karen
by Mr.Mat on Dec 21, 2015
I thought BGA calculation was free once per day, even if you don't have the key cutting machine. Can you clarify?

I'm very interested in buying the tool, do you have it in stock already or not? Also list everything that comes in the box, including adapters and cables.
Replied by karen on Dec 21, 2015
Hello Friend,

If you don't have the key cutting machine, for each BGA calculation it will cost usd35, please be noted. Only with the condor cutter, you can get free once per day.

You will get the full package as picture on our website. You can make order online first, we will arrange shipment for you very soon.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.Ahsan on Dec 18, 2015
hi, what language for vvdi mb tool? and how update for it? it is free?
Replied by Cindy on Dec 18, 2015
Hi,dear friend

It is English and you can update it online and don't need to pay any fee

Best regards

Cindy
by Mr.emad on Dec 18, 2015
hi, how much to florid by dhl? can you give me more discount? how many days i can receive it?
Replied by Cindy on Dec 18, 2015
Hi,dear friend

It is now free shipping for the Christmas promotion, if you want to buy it, just make an order,if you miss this chance, you will not get such low price in the future.3-5 days for delivery,but need to be customized from Xhorse company. Need 5-10 days to get ready before shipment. 

Best regards

Cindy
by Mr.NourAutoKey on Dec 9, 2015
for all cars ?!even w204 with key v51,v57? and also can make BGA chip?
Replied by Angela on Dec 9, 2015
Hi dear friend

Yes, VVDI MB Tool can do these car for the function BAG Calculator. It can do all the benz car, and the chip are all BGA chip. You can use BE Key to do it directly.

Best regards

Angela
by Mr.NourAutoKey on Dec 9, 2015
HI,i want to ask you about your device,Original Xhorse VVDI MB BAG TOOL Benz Key Programmer Including BAG Calculator Function
Replied by Angela on Dec 9, 2015
Hi dear friend

Yes, VVDI MB Tool includes the function for BAG Calculator, but you need to have key cutting machine (SL273 OR SL252). Only free for one time one day, if you need to calculator more, you need to pay for it, 35usd for one time.

Best regards

Angela
Total 14 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.