My Shopping Cart
VVDI2 MB BGA Tool 2017 Launch X431 XTruck USB Link VXDIAG VCX NANO Volvo VCADS XTUNER Launch X431 V X100 Pad CBAY Handy Baby
Home
Home - Original Xhorse V3.0.0 VVDI MB BGA TooL Benz Key Programmer Including BGA Calculator Function Free Shipping from US Reviews
« Go Back

Original Xhorse V3.0.0 VVDI MB BGA TooL Benz Key Programmer Including BGA Calculator Function Free Shipping from US Reviews

Related Product    
Original Xhorse V3.0.0 VVDI MB BGA TooL Benz Key Programmer Including BGA Calculator Function Free Shipping from US

Original Xhorse V3.0.0 VVDI MB BGA TooL Benz Key Programmer Including BGA Calculator Function Free Shipping from US

Xhorse VVDI MB BGA TOOL
1. Frequently online update
2. Support Benz key,read password and prepare new key via IR.
3. More necessary functions for Benz key programming
Item No. USSK185
Buy It Now:$1,775.00
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      1061    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.Nesta Chanda , Apr 11, 2017
How are you
I have a condor mini key cutting machine
I brought it from you website, now my concern is I want to buy VVDI MB BGA
How much will you offer me I am your regular client
Original Xhorse V3.0.0 VVDI MB BGA TooL Benz Key Programmer Including BGA Calculator Function Free Shipping from US
Original Xhorse V3.0.0 VVDI MB BGA TooL Benz Key P...
$1,775.00
Reply #1 by karen  Apr 11, 2017
Hello Mr.Nesta,

Please pass us serial number of your Condor Mini first. You can buy VVDI MB BGA at usd1129 free shipping by DHL when you have Condor Mini. Please make order online with link below directly
http://www.uobdii.com/wholesale/xhorse-vvdi-mb-bga-programmer.html

Best regards

Karen
   by Mr.tshienda kasongo , Apr 11, 2017
How are you
I have a condor mini key cutting machine
I brought it from you website, now my concern is I want to buy VVDI MB BGA
How much will you offer me I am your regular client
Original Xhorse V3.0.0 VVDI MB BGA TooL Benz Key Programmer Including BGA Calculator Function Free Shipping from US
Original Xhorse V3.0.0 VVDI MB BGA TooL Benz Key P...
$1,775.00
   by Mr.BARONE DARIO , Dec 11, 2016
good evening I c class 204 x renew EVL I happen after getting the password from the key nec v57 and run around like in the video on youtube the first key that I got the password I just have red light on as if the key and the unuse. EVL and not ends. my a token 0 instrument may be why. x come out EVL need tokens.
Original Xhorse V3.0.0 VVDI MB BGA TooL Benz Key Programmer Including BGA Calculator Function Free Shipping from US
Original Xhorse V3.0.0 VVDI MB BGA TooL Benz Key P...
$1,775.00
Reply #1 by karen  Dec 11, 2016
Hello Barone,

Nice day. Regarding your problem, engineer wants to check the process how you unlock the w204 step by step. Can you please take screenshot to show us first?

Best regards

Karen
   by Mr.Toby , Oct 28, 2016
dear, can this tools do all lost key for W166 ?
Original Xhorse V3.0.0 VVDI MB BGA TooL Benz Key Programmer Including BGA Calculator Function Free Shipping from US
Original Xhorse V3.0.0 VVDI MB BGA TooL Benz Key P...
$1,775.00
Reply #1 by karen  Oct 28, 2016
Hello Toby,

Yes it can support.

Best regards

Karen
   by Mr.BARONE DARIO , Oct 9, 2016
GOOD DAY ARE YOUR ACCOUNT BY ALMOST 8 YEARS STO AQUISTANTO MB VVDI CAN I BUY TOKEN X CALCULATING PASSWORD.HELLO.
Original Xhorse V3.0.0 VVDI MB BGA TooL Benz Key Programmer Including BGA Calculator Function Free Shipping from US
Original Xhorse V3.0.0 VVDI MB BGA TooL Benz Key P...
$1,775.00
Reply #1 by karen  Oct 9, 2016
Hello Friend,

You can buy VVDI MB BGA Token from this link
http://www.uobdii.com/wholesale/5pcs-vvdi2-mb-bga-tool-benz-password-calculation-token.html

Best regards

Karen
   by Mr.Nesta Chanda , Aug 16, 2016
Hi
I want to know more about the BGA calculator. It only one time calculation
Original Xhorse V3.0.0 VVDI MB BGA TooL Benz Key Programmer Including BGA Calculator Function Free Shipping from US
Original Xhorse V3.0.0 VVDI MB BGA TooL Benz Key P...
$1,775.00
Reply #1 by karen  Aug 16, 2016
Hello Friend,

If you have Xhorse Condor Cutting Machine, you can have free BGA calculation one time per day. And if not, you need to pay for it each time.

Best regards

Karen
   by Mr.mouaoued ismail , Jul 26, 2016
hello supported esl/level 204 emul and repair motor and renew !
Original Xhorse V3.0.0 VVDI MB BGA TooL Benz Key Programmer Including BGA Calculator Function Free Shipping from US
Original Xhorse V3.0.0 VVDI MB BGA TooL Benz Key P...
$1,775.00
Reply #1 by karen  Jul 26, 2016
Hello Friend,

Sorry VVDI MB BGA can't support this function for your 204.

Karen
   by Mr.Mat , Dec 21, 2015
I thought BGA calculation was free once per day, even if you don't have the key cutting machine. Can you clarify?

I'm very interested in buying the tool, do you have it in stock already or not? Also list everything that comes in the box, including adapters and cables.
Original Xhorse V3.0.0 VVDI MB BGA TooL Benz Key Programmer Including BGA Calculator Function Free Shipping from US
Original Xhorse V3.0.0 VVDI MB BGA TooL Benz Key P...
$1,775.00
Reply #1 by karen  Dec 21, 2015
Hello Friend,

If you don't have the key cutting machine, for each BGA calculation it will cost usd35, please be noted. Only with the condor cutter, you can get free once per day.

You will get the full package as picture on our website. You can make order online first, we will arrange shipment for you very soon.

Best regards

Karen
   by Mr.Ahsan , Dec 18, 2015
hi, what language for vvdi mb tool? and how update for it? it is free?
Original Xhorse V3.0.0 VVDI MB BGA TooL Benz Key Programmer Including BGA Calculator Function Free Shipping from US
Original Xhorse V3.0.0 VVDI MB BGA TooL Benz Key P...
$1,775.00
Reply #1 by Cindy  Dec 18, 2015
Hi,dear friend

It is English and you can update it online and don't need to pay any fee

Best regards

Cindy
   by Mr.emad , Dec 18, 2015
hi, how much to florid by dhl? can you give me more discount? how many days i can receive it?
Original Xhorse V3.0.0 VVDI MB BGA TooL Benz Key Programmer Including BGA Calculator Function Free Shipping from US
Original Xhorse V3.0.0 VVDI MB BGA TooL Benz Key P...
$1,775.00
Reply #1 by Cindy  Dec 18, 2015
Hi,dear friend

It is now free shipping for the Christmas promotion, if you want to buy it, just make an order,if you miss this chance, you will not get such low price in the future.3-5 days for delivery,but need to be customized from Xhorse company. Need 5-10 days to get ready before shipment. 

Best regards

Cindy
   by Mr.NourAutoKey , Dec 9, 2015
for all cars ?!even w204 with key v51,v57? and also can make BGA chip?
Original Xhorse V3.0.0 VVDI MB BGA TooL Benz Key Programmer Including BGA Calculator Function Free Shipping from US
Original Xhorse V3.0.0 VVDI MB BGA TooL Benz Key P...
$1,775.00
Reply #1 by Angela  Dec 9, 2015
Hi dear friend

Yes, VVDI MB Tool can do these car for the function BAG Calculator. It can do all the benz car, and the chip are all BGA chip. You can use BE Key to do it directly.

Best regards

Angela
   by Mr.NourAutoKey , Dec 9, 2015
HI,i want to ask you about your device,Original Xhorse VVDI MB BAG TOOL Benz Key Programmer Including BAG Calculator Function
Original Xhorse V3.0.0 VVDI MB BGA TooL Benz Key Programmer Including BGA Calculator Function Free Shipping from US
Original Xhorse V3.0.0 VVDI MB BGA TooL Benz Key P...
$1,775.00
Reply #1 by Angela  Dec 9, 2015
Hi dear friend

Yes, VVDI MB Tool includes the function for BAG Calculator, but you need to have key cutting machine (SL273 OR SL252). Only free for one time one day, if you need to calculator more, you need to pay for it, 35usd for one time.

Best regards

Angela
Shipment & Payment
Return Information
Customer Service
Join Our Community
UOBD2 facebookUOBD2 twitteruobd2 google plusuobd2 youtube
UOBD2 LinkedinUOBD2 blogUOBD2 RSSuobd2 Pinterest
Newsletter get Coupon: