My Shopping Cart
MB BGA Tool VVDI2 2017 Launch X431 XTruck USB Link VXDIAG VCX NANO Volvo VCADS VPECKER E4 Launch X431 V X100 Pad CBAY Handy Baby
Home
Home - V2017.12 MB SD C5 SD Connect Compact 5 Star Diagnosis with WIFI for Cars and Trucks Multi-Language with Free DTS Monaco & Vediamo Reviews
« Go Back

V2017.12 MB SD C5 SD Connect Compact 5 Star Diagnosis with WIFI for Cars and Trucks Multi-Language with Free DTS Monaco & Vediamo Reviews

Related Product    
V2017.12 MB SD C5 SD Connect Compact 5 Star Diagnosis with WIFI for Cars and Trucks Multi-Language with Free DTS Monaco & Vediamo

V2017.12 MB SD C5 SD Connect Compact 5 Star Diagnosis with WIFI for Cars and Trucks Multi-Language with Free DTS Monaco & Vediamo

MB SD Connect Compact 5 has same function as SD C4 but with new design, support both cars and trucks, support wireless connection.
Item No. SP255-1
Latest price:$519.00 Buy It Now:$489.00 6% off
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      4268    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by David , Sep 13, 2017
Good, consult:
Does this computer come with software like Das, wis, xentry?
Can you use any computer that has XP software or any other Windows?
Do they deliver in Chile and how many days does it take?

Greetings
V2017.12 MB SD C5 SD Connect Compact 5 Star Diagnosis with WIFI for Cars and Trucks Multi-Language with Free DTS Monaco & Vediamo
V2017.12 MB SD C5 SD Connect Compact 5 Star Diagno...
$489.00 6% off
Reply #1 by Joanna  Sep 13, 2017
Hi friend,

Yes, this one with newest software HDD,  http://www.uobdii.com/wholesale/latest-software-hdd-for-mb-sd-c4-for-win7-win10.html

And we usually ship through DHL, about 3-5days to your side, ok for you? thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
   by camelia frone , Jul 12, 2017
First off they should have made it clear that the laptop should not be allowed to update Java and likely any update will brake some or all functionality of the software. On mine there was an request for Java update which I allowed and It cost me 3 hours with the tech support. The instructions on what is needed to do once the multiplexer is received are not clear. One hat to contact them to get the ".reg" file and continue the activation. With that I probably used up my tech support allowance because I cannot get a hold of them to help with connect my laptop to the multiplexer via the LAN cable. It is not detected. I am still trying on my own to find a way to connect.
V2017.12 MB SD C5 SD Connect Compact 5 Star Diagnosis with WIFI for Cars and Trucks Multi-Language with Free DTS Monaco & Vediamo
V2017.12 MB SD C5 SD Connect Compact 5 Star Diagno...
$489.00 6% off
Reply #1 by Joanna  Jul 12, 2017
Hi friend,

Please kindly send us the error photos you met, will send to tech colleague check first.

Best regards,

Joanna
   by Mr.marlen , Jun 20, 2016
I recently bought starsdiagnosis c5 .
What steps should I do First Instance times for software with dell d630
V2017.12 MB SD C5 SD Connect Compact 5 Star Diagnosis with WIFI for Cars and Trucks Multi-Language with Free DTS Monaco & Vediamo
V2017.12 MB SD C5 SD Connect Compact 5 Star Diagno...
$489.00 6% off
Reply #1 by karen  Jun 20, 2016
Hello Friend,

First you need to activate the DAS, X-Entry, WIS and EPC before you use the software.

Karen
   by Mr.abrahim , Mar 11, 2016
هل المنتج يوجد فيه فك برمجة السرعة وجعلها مفتوحة
هل المنتج قاددر على مسح الاخطاء
ماهو الفرق بينة وبين c4 ,وأيهم أفظل

Is the product where there is decoding speed programming and make it open
Is the product Kaddr to scan errors
What is the evidence of the difference between c4, and which Ofezl
V2017.12 MB SD C5 SD Connect Compact 5 Star Diagnosis with WIFI for Cars and Trucks Multi-Language with Free DTS Monaco & Vediamo
V2017.12 MB SD C5 SD Connect Compact 5 Star Diagno...
$489.00 6% off
Reply #1 by Cindy  Mar 11, 2016
Hi,friend

MB SD Connect Compact 5 has same function as SD C4 but with new design, support both cars and trucks, support wireless connection.
I can not understand what you mean clearly for your first two sentence,could you explain in detail?

Best regards

Cindy
   by Mr.Dyego torres , Dec 15, 2015
Consigo instalar esse software do c5 star em qualquer computador? and Qual a diferença entre o c4 atar e o atar c5?
V2017.12 MB SD C5 SD Connect Compact 5 Star Diagnosis with WIFI for Cars and Trucks Multi-Language with Free DTS Monaco & Vediamo
V2017.12 MB SD C5 SD Connect Compact 5 Star Diagno...
$489.00 6% off
Reply #1 by Cindy  Dec 16, 2015
HI,dear friend

C4 and C5 have same software and function has almost no difference,you can use it on the computer you want

Best regards

Cindy
Shipment & Payment
Return Information
Customer Service
Join Our Community
UOBD2 facebookUOBD2 twitteruobd2 google plusuobd2 youtube
UOBD2 LinkedinUOBD2 blogUOBD2 RSSuobd2 Pinterest
Newsletter get Coupon: