Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 13 Reviews.
5 stars: 92%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 8%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
XTool PS90 Tablet Vehicle Diagnostic Tool Support Wifi and Special Function Free Update Online for 2 Years

XTool PS90 Tablet Vehicle Diagnostic Tool Support Wifi and Special Function Free Update Online for 2 Years

Latest price:$1,137
$1,0993% off
  • Item No. SP254
  • Free Shipping

The all new Xtool PS90 Diagnostic Scan Tool provides incredible dealer level diagnostics at an affordable price for many small to large workshops. The features and coverage provided by the Xtool PS90 will leave others for dust. Connection between the diagnostic plug and the scan tool is done wirelessly making the process even more effortless. Scan all systems, modules and even programme new keys, the depth to the Xtool PS90 is massive.

Write a review

by Mr.Calvin OKORO on Aug 25, 2019
Please, apart from Vw 4th and 5th IMMO, does PS90 support key programming & Pin reading exactly like X100PAD2?
Replied by karen on Aug 25, 2019
They share different key programmer list, you can check details on XTOOL official website
http://www.xtooltech.com/EN/Index.html
by Mr.OKORO CALVIN on Aug 9, 2019
Please I want to confirm these;
1) Does PS90 support Electric Power steering control Module Coding on LEXUS/TOYOTA, MERCEDES BENZ, LAND ROVER & JAGUAR?
2) Does PS90 Support ECM/PCM Replacement?
3) Does PS90 Support Transmission control Module Coding/Adaptations on Mercedes Benz and Volkswagen?

Replied by karen on Aug 11, 2019
Please check the functions list of PS90 on XTOOL official website, you can see all the details here
http://www.xtooltech.com/EN/ProductView/PS90.html
by Mr. Orwa Obeid on Jul 28, 2019
Hi Does the device support small diesel cars 12 volts and does it check Gearbox automatic and the programming data Angctor for diesel
by Mr. Orwa Obeid on Jul 28, 2019
Hi Does the device support small diesel cars 12 volts and does it check Gearbox and does the automatic and the programming data Angctor for diesel
Replied by karen on Jul 28, 2019
Yes it can support part of it. While you need to tell us the year and model of your 12V diesels, then we can confirm before you make purchase.
by Mr.carlos andres garcia zabi on Mar 6, 2017
Hola buenas noches quiero preguntar si este equipo esta en stop para mi pais gracias
Replied by Lynn on Mar 6, 2017
Hi,This item is out of stock but you can buy this one and the item can sell to your country.
http://www.uobdii.com/wholesale/xtool-ez400-diagnosis-system.html
Best regards
Lynn
by Vishal Ramnarain on Aug 17, 2016
What cars it can support for mileage ?
Replied by karen on Aug 17, 2016
Hello Friend,

You can check the car list of mileage on Xtool official website, check this link pls
http://www.xtooltech.com/pdf/Odometer/PS_ODMILEAGE/EN_FUNC.pdf

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.Mariusz Sowik on Jul 5, 2016
Hello
when available xtool PS90 to sell?
Replied by karen on Jul 6, 2016
Hello Friend,

XTOOL PS90 is no stock, and EZ400 is the replacement, please check it directly.
http://www.uobdii.com/wholesale/xtool-ez400-diagnosis-system.html

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.jaffar mohammed on Apr 15, 2016
Hi

This tool can do the swep use immobiliser audi 2002 and EEPROM ADAPTER coming this this adpter
Replied by Cindy on Apr 17, 2016
Hi,friend
Could you please tell me what function do you want to do in detail?what did you mean by swep use?
Best regards
Cindy
by Mr.Bo Pedersen (DK) on Dec 26, 2015
Hello
How long time is the update free, and what does it cost to update after the free period.
Is the update tru a x-tool webside wiht login ???
Or is it tru you???
Replied by Cindy on Dec 28, 2015
Hi,friend

This item is free updated for one year,you can login in the official website to update

Best regards

Cindy
by Mr.Bill on Dec 24, 2015
Thanks and Best Regards !
Replied by Cindy on Dec 24, 2015
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
by Mr.Bob on Dec 24, 2015
I recomend this product !!!
Replied by Cindy on Dec 24, 2015
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
by Mr.Andy on Dec 24, 2015
For mileage,what cars it can support?
Replied by Cindy on Dec 24, 2015
Hi,dear friend

I sent the car types to you by email,please check

Best regards

Cindy
by Mr.Nick on Dec 24, 2015
support French?
Replied by Cindy on Dec 24, 2015
HI, dear friend

Sorry, it can only support English and Chinese

Best regards

Cindy
Total 13 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.