My Shopping Cart
VVDI2 MB BGA Tool XTruck USB Link 2017 Launch X431 VXDIAG VCX NANO XTUNER Volvo VCADS Launch X431 V X100 Pad CBAY Handy Baby
Home
Home - VXDIAG SuperDeals VXDIAG VCX NANO for TOYOTA TIS Techstream V12.00.127 Compatible with SAE J2534 WIFI Version Reviews
« Go Back

VXDIAG SuperDeals VXDIAG VCX NANO for TOYOTA TIS Techstream V12.00.127 Compatible with SAE J2534 WIFI Version Reviews

Related Product    
VXDIAG SuperDeals VXDIAG VCX NANO for TOYOTA TIS Techstream V12.00.127 Compatible with SAE J2534 WIFI Version

VXDIAG SuperDeals VXDIAG VCX NANO for TOYOTA TIS Techstream V12.00.127 Compatible with SAE J2534 WIFI Version

New arrival VXDIAG VCX NANO for Toyota supports diagnostic tests, programming matching, custom functions, the key matching, etc. New VXDIAG VCX Nano Support WIFI wireless connection.
Item No. HKSP245-W
Latest price:$89.00 Buy It Now:$75.00 16% off
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      6353    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.cisco , May 1, 2017
I want to buy scanner to diagnose toyota cars. Does (((VXDIAG SuperDeals VXDIAG VCX NANO for TOYOTA TIS Techstream V12.00.127 Compatible with SAE J2534 WIFI Version)). come with Techstream and if not where can I get techstram. ?

Thank you
VXDIAG SuperDeals VXDIAG VCX NANO for TOYOTA TIS Techstream V12.00.127 Compatible with SAE J2534 WIFI Version
VXDIAG SuperDeals VXDIAG VCX NANO for TOYOTA TIS T...
$75.00 16% off
Reply #1 by Carol  May 1, 2017
Hi Mr.Cisco,
We can only provide you the technical services of the software installation .
We have no car repair technology to provide .
Thank you for your inquiry.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
   by Mr.Paulo Ferreira , Feb 3, 2016
Hi,
can you ship it from uk?
thx
VXDIAG SuperDeals VXDIAG VCX NANO for TOYOTA TIS Techstream V12.00.127 Compatible with SAE J2534 WIFI Version
VXDIAG SuperDeals VXDIAG VCX NANO for TOYOTA TIS T...
$75.00 16% off
Reply #1 by Cindy  Feb 14, 2016
Hi,friend

Sorry for delayed reply, we have just come back to work from our holiday, this item does not have stock in UK warehouse, we can only send it from China

Best regards

Cindy
   by Mr.seven , Jan 26, 2016
hi, VXDIAG TOYOTA can program d4d injector?
VXDIAG SuperDeals VXDIAG VCX NANO for TOYOTA TIS Techstream V12.00.127 Compatible with SAE J2534 WIFI Version
VXDIAG SuperDeals VXDIAG VCX NANO for TOYOTA TIS T...
$75.00 16% off
Reply #1 by Angela  Jan 26, 2016
Hi dear friend

Yes, vxdiag nano toyota can do this function.

Best regards

Angela
   by Mr.Michael Bahris , Jan 23, 2016
Hello,

I have a question about this product: Item No. SP245-W

VXDIAG VCX NANO for TOYOTA TIS Techstream V10.10.018 Compatible with SAE J2534 WIFI Version

...I have a 2008 toyota yaris with only one key. I another bought one from ebay and need to program
the transponder to the ECU. Can I do this with the VXDIAG VCX and Techstream software that comes with it?
I want to buy this for mainly this purpose but also diagnostics. Also can this hardware work with the newer
Techstream software toyota-techstream-10.30.029 posted here? http://www.chinaautodiag.com/search/?q=toyota

I am in Canada, do you ship free?

VXDIAG SuperDeals VXDIAG VCX NANO for TOYOTA TIS Techstream V12.00.127 Compatible with SAE J2534 WIFI Version
VXDIAG SuperDeals VXDIAG VCX NANO for TOYOTA TIS T...
$75.00 16% off
Reply #1 by Cindy  Jan 24, 2016
Hi,friend

This can add key to your car type, but this newer software can not be used on it.
It is free shipping by simple post to Canada, if you want fast shipping, you need pay 30 usd for shipping cost by DHL

Best regards

Cindy
   by Mr.Miguel , Nov 24, 2015
hi, i want fast DHL shipping, can you tell me total cost to Canada by dhl? how many days i can get it? thanks
VXDIAG SuperDeals VXDIAG VCX NANO for TOYOTA TIS Techstream V12.00.127 Compatible with SAE J2534 WIFI Version
VXDIAG SuperDeals VXDIAG VCX NANO for TOYOTA TIS T...
$75.00 16% off
Reply #1 by karen  Nov 24, 2015
Hello Friend,

Yes we can ship by DHL for you to Canada, while need to add usd25 as extra DHL shipping cost. 

Please make pending order online first, then I can add shipping cost before you finally make payment.

Best regards

Karen
   by Mr.emad , Nov 24, 2015
hi, it can work with win10 system?
VXDIAG SuperDeals VXDIAG VCX NANO for TOYOTA TIS Techstream V12.00.127 Compatible with SAE J2534 WIFI Version
VXDIAG SuperDeals VXDIAG VCX NANO for TOYOTA TIS T...
$75.00 16% off
Reply #1 by karen  Nov 25, 2015
Hello Friend,

We suggest you to install the software on Win XP or Win7, for other O.S, you can try it yourself to see whether can work or not.

Best regards

Karen
   by Mr.Simon , Nov 24, 2015
hi, can you tell me it is easy to use the wifi?no need to use wifi card, right?
VXDIAG SuperDeals VXDIAG VCX NANO for TOYOTA TIS Techstream V12.00.127 Compatible with SAE J2534 WIFI Version
VXDIAG SuperDeals VXDIAG VCX NANO for TOYOTA TIS T...
$75.00 16% off
Reply #1 by karen  Nov 25, 2015
Hello Friend,

Wifi function is easy to use, you can just use the wifi of your laptop.

Best regards

Karen
   by moe , Nov 24, 2015
hi, can you tell me what is difference between SP245 and SP245-W? and what is the difference between mini vci? because i checked mini vci same software version with nano toyota.
VXDIAG SuperDeals VXDIAG VCX NANO for TOYOTA TIS Techstream V12.00.127 Compatible with SAE J2534 WIFI Version
VXDIAG SuperDeals VXDIAG VCX NANO for TOYOTA TIS T...
$75.00 16% off
Reply #1 by karen  Nov 25, 2015
Hello Friend,

SP245-W has wifi function, while SP245 not, please be noted.

About software version is same as mini vci, while Vxdiag works more stable.

Best regards

Karen
Shipment & Payment
Return Information
Customer Service
Join Our Community
UOBD2 facebookUOBD2 twitteruobd2 google plusuobd2 youtube
UOBD2 LinkedinUOBD2 blogUOBD2 RSSuobd2 Pinterest
Newsletter get Coupon: