Customer reviews

4.4 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 78%
4 stars: 11%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 11%
VXDIAG VCX NANO for TOYOTA TIS Techstream V12.00.127 Compatible with SAE J2534 WIFI Version

VXDIAG VCX NANO for TOYOTA TIS Techstream V12.00.127 Compatible with SAE J2534 WIFI Version

$89.99
  • Item No. HKSP245-W
  • Free Shipping

New arrival VXDIAG VCX NANO for Toyota supports diagnostic tests, programming matching, custom functions, the key matching, etc. New VXDIAG VCX Nano Support WIFI wireless connection.

Write a review

by Mr.Jan Matel on Sep 30, 2017
Hi.
Can I reprogram tire pressure sensors ID (TPMS) with this tool? Toyota Land Cruiser V8 model year 2015.
Thank you for answer!
Regards
Jan
Replied by karen on Oct 5, 2017
Hello Jan,

Sorry it doesn't have this TPMS function.

Karen
by Mr.cisco on May 1, 2017
I want to buy scanner to diagnose toyota cars. Does (((VXDIAG SuperDeals VXDIAG VCX NANO for TOYOTA TIS Techstream V12.00.127 Compatible with SAE J2534 WIFI Version)). come with Techstream and if not where can I get techstram. ?

Thank you
Replied by Carol on May 1, 2017
Hi Mr.Cisco,
We can only provide you the technical services of the software installation .
We have no car repair technology to provide .
Thank you for your inquiry.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.Paulo Ferreira on Feb 3, 2016
Hi,
can you ship it from uk?
thx
Replied by Cindy on Feb 14, 2016
Hi,friend

Sorry for delayed reply, we have just come back to work from our holiday, this item does not have stock in UK warehouse, we can only send it from China

Best regards

Cindy
by Mr.seven on Jan 26, 2016
hi, VXDIAG TOYOTA can program d4d injector?
Replied by Angela on Jan 26, 2016
Hi dear friend

Yes, vxdiag nano toyota can do this function.

Best regards

Angela
by Mr.Michael Bahris on Jan 23, 2016
Hello,

I have a question about this product: Item No. SP245-W

VXDIAG VCX NANO for TOYOTA TIS Techstream V10.10.018 Compatible with SAE J2534 WIFI Version

...I have a 2008 toyota yaris with only one key. I another bought one from ebay and need to program
the transponder to the ECU. Can I do this with the VXDIAG VCX and Techstream software that comes with it?
I want to buy this for mainly this purpose but also diagnostics. Also can this hardware work with the newer
Techstream software toyota-techstream-10.30.029 posted here? http://www.chinaautodiag.com/search/?q=toyota

I am in Canada, do you ship free?

Replied by Cindy on Jan 24, 2016
Hi,friend

This can add key to your car type, but this newer software can not be used on it.
It is free shipping by simple post to Canada, if you want fast shipping, you need pay 30 usd for shipping cost by DHL

Best regards

Cindy
by Mr.Miguel on Nov 24, 2015
hi, i want fast DHL shipping, can you tell me total cost to Canada by dhl? how many days i can get it? thanks
Replied by karen on Nov 24, 2015
Hello Friend,

Yes we can ship by DHL for you to Canada, while need to add usd25 as extra DHL shipping cost. 

Please make pending order online first, then I can add shipping cost before you finally make payment.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.emad on Nov 24, 2015
hi, it can work with win10 system?
Replied by karen on Nov 25, 2015
Hello Friend,

We suggest you to install the software on Win XP or Win7, for other O.S, you can try it yourself to see whether can work or not.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.Simon on Nov 24, 2015
hi, can you tell me it is easy to use the wifi?no need to use wifi card, right?
Replied by karen on Nov 25, 2015
Hello Friend,

Wifi function is easy to use, you can just use the wifi of your laptop.

Best regards

Karen
by moe on Nov 24, 2015
hi, can you tell me what is difference between SP245 and SP245-W? and what is the difference between mini vci? because i checked mini vci same software version with nano toyota.
Replied by karen on Nov 25, 2015
Hello Friend,

SP245-W has wifi function, while SP245 not, please be noted.

About software version is same as mini vci, while Vxdiag works more stable.

Best regards

Karen
Total 9 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.