My Shopping Cart
MB BGA Tool VVDI2 2017 Launch X431 XTruck USB Link VXDIAG VCX NANO Volvo VCADS Launch X431 V XTUNER X100 Pad CBAY Handy Baby
Home
Home - Original Autel MaxiSys Pro MS908P Wifi OBD Full System Diagnostic with MaxiFlash Elite ECU Preprogramming Reviews
« Go Back

Original Autel MaxiSys Pro MS908P Wifi OBD Full System Diagnostic with MaxiFlash Elite ECU Preprogramming Reviews

Related Product    
Original Autel MaxiSys Pro MS908P Wifi OBD Full System Diagnostic with MaxiFlash Elite ECU Preprogramming

Original Autel MaxiSys Pro MS908P Wifi OBD Full System Diagnostic with MaxiFlash Elite ECU Preprogramming

The MaxiSYS® Pro includes the MaxiFlash Elite reprogramming box and special MaxiSYS® Pro software are needed for shops and technicians who demand a comprehensive diagnostic system capable of completing even the most complicated and demanding tasks.
Item No. HKSP187
Buy It Now:$2,259.00
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      3335    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.Aymn , Aug 23, 2017
Hello
I'm interested in a jack autel maxisys pro ms908p
The device is original?
Where the device is manufactured (country)?
Original Autel MaxiSys Pro MS908P Wifi OBD Full System Diagnostic with MaxiFlash Elite ECU Preprogramming
Original Autel MaxiSys Pro MS908P Wifi OBD Full Sy...
$2,259.00
Reply #1 by Joanna  Aug 23, 2017
Hi friend,

Yes, it is for original, factory in China, we are the dealer, thanks.

http://www.uobdii.com/wholesale/brand-autel/

Best regards,

Joanna
   by Mr.Aymn , Aug 23, 2017
Hello
I'm interested in a jack autel maxisys pro ms908p
The device is original?
Where the device is manufactured (country)?
Original Autel MaxiSys Pro MS908P Wifi OBD Full System Diagnostic with MaxiFlash Elite ECU Preprogramming
Original Autel MaxiSys Pro MS908P Wifi OBD Full Sy...
$2,259.00
Reply #1 by Joanna  Aug 23, 2017
Hi friend,

Yes, it is for original, factory in China, we are the dealer, thanks.

http://www.uobdii.com/wholesale/brand-autel/

Best regards,

Joanna
   by Mr.Ed , Jun 23, 2017
what years are covered? is 2016 covered in present software?
Original Autel MaxiSys Pro MS908P Wifi OBD Full System Diagnostic with MaxiFlash Elite ECU Preprogramming
Original Autel MaxiSys Pro MS908P Wifi OBD Full Sy...
$2,259.00
Reply #1 by Joanna  Jun 23, 2017
Hi friend,

May I know your car model? thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
   by Mr. Toshiyuki Fukuta , Apr 23, 2017
Hello,
Is the change to Japanese possible?

Best Regards.

Original Autel MaxiSys Pro MS908P Wifi OBD Full System Diagnostic with MaxiFlash Elite ECU Preprogramming
Original Autel MaxiSys Pro MS908P Wifi OBD Full Sy...
$2,259.00
Reply #1 by Carol  Apr 23, 2017

Hi Mr.Toshiyuki Fukuta,
Autel MaxiSys Pro MS908P Now Support Customized Languages besides English. 
If you need to change the device languge, please send us serial number and your location first. And it will cost usd110.
We can authorize other language like Korean, Japanese, Russian, Spanish, Portuguese, Italian, Dutch & Swedish.
Thank you for your inquiry.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards

   by Mr.carlos andres garcia zabi , Apr 5, 2017
HHello good afternoon I have 2 computers that eh bought and I registered at the end of the registration I do not see the car brands, then I decided to change the language to English and appear marks but it lacks many updates and the problem is that I needed to install the software In Spanish but I also have the marks because I have 3 teams with this and two 2 are new registrations 8 days ago and I change the language but the English is very limited for me thanks if you can tell me how I can solve it already That both teams have them as well
Original Autel MaxiSys Pro MS908P Wifi OBD Full System Diagnostic with MaxiFlash Elite ECU Preprogramming
Original Autel MaxiSys Pro MS908P Wifi OBD Full Sy...
$2,259.00
   by Mr.carlos andres garcia zabi , Apr 5, 2017
H Hola buenos tardes tengo 2 equipos que eh comprado y los eh registrado al terminar el registro no me aparecen las marcas de autos, luego decidí cambiar el idioma a ingles y aparecen as marcas pero le falta muchas actualizaciones y el problema es que necesitó instalar el software en español pero que me aparezcan las marcas también ya que yo tengo 3 equipos con este y dos 2 son nuevos los registres hace 8 días y lo cambio de idioma pero el inglés es muy limitado para mi gracias si me pueden decir como hago para solucionarlo ya que los dos equipos los tengo así
Original Autel MaxiSys Pro MS908P Wifi OBD Full System Diagnostic with MaxiFlash Elite ECU Preprogramming
Original Autel MaxiSys Pro MS908P Wifi OBD Full Sy...
$2,259.00
   by Mr.muhammad minawar el tamimi , Oct 15, 2016
is this scanning tool can program GM and Chevrolet ECU,Asian and USA?and how many years warranty?if i have and any problem with this scanning tool how can proceed to repair this tool.in ordering procedure how can proceed in billing to saudi arabia,KSA.is this auteltech have a branch her in Saudi Arabia.?
Original Autel MaxiSys Pro MS908P Wifi OBD Full System Diagnostic with MaxiFlash Elite ECU Preprogramming
Original Autel MaxiSys Pro MS908P Wifi OBD Full Sy...
$2,259.00
Reply #1 by karen  Oct 16, 2016
Hello Friend,

Glad to receive your inquiry.

Can you tell which function you try to program first, key programming or ECU or others? We offer one year warranty, and if you have any problem during one year, we provide free repair service. 

You can make payment by Paypal, Western Union or Bank Transfer, all ok. Sorry we don't have branch in Saudi Arabia.

Best regards

Karen
   by david , Mar 9, 2016
sdgdsgdgdg
Original Autel MaxiSys Pro MS908P Wifi OBD Full System Diagnostic with MaxiFlash Elite ECU Preprogramming
Original Autel MaxiSys Pro MS908P Wifi OBD Full Sy...
$2,259.00
Reply #1 by Cindy  Mar 10, 2016
Hi,friend

Can I help you?

Best regards

Cindy
   by Ms.haidee , Dec 21, 2015
what's models of cars support programing only
Original Autel MaxiSys Pro MS908P Wifi OBD Full System Diagnostic with MaxiFlash Elite ECU Preprogramming
Original Autel MaxiSys Pro MS908P Wifi OBD Full Sy...
$2,259.00
Reply #1 by karen  Dec 22, 2015
Hello Friend,

For the detailed car models and the function list MaxiSys Pro can support, you can check on Autel official website.
http://pro.auteltech.com/measurecar-1-1.html?m=4

Best regards

Karen
Shipment & Payment
Return Information
Customer Service
Join Our Community
UOBD2 facebookUOBD2 twitteruobd2 google plusuobd2 youtube
UOBD2 LinkedinUOBD2 blogUOBD2 RSSuobd2 Pinterest
Newsletter get Coupon: