Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 27 Reviews.
5 stars: 89%
4 stars: 7%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 4%
BEST
100% Original Autel MS908P MaxiSys MS908 Pro  Wifi OBD Full System Diagnostic with J2534 MaxiFlash Elite

100% Original Autel MS908P MaxiSys MS908 Pro Wifi OBD Full System Diagnostic with J2534 MaxiFlash Elite

$2,299
  • Item No. HKSP187
  • Free Shipping

The Autel MS908P MaxiSYS® 908 Pro includes the MaxiFlash Elite reprogramming box and special MaxiSYS® Pro software are needed for shops and technicians who demand a comprehensive diagnostic system capable of completing even the most complicated and demanding tasks.

Write a review

by Mr.Ronaldo on Oct 13, 2018
Tenho interesse na ferramenta, é possível ele vir em português?
Replied by karen on Oct 14, 2018
Não, desculpe, temos apenas versão em inglês e espanhol à venda.
by Mr.Ivan Araujo on Aug 8, 2018
Good afternoon! I'm from Brazil and I'm looking to buy a Maxisys MS 908 Pro

Can you tell if you already have a language option in Portuguese

Next month September I'll be going to the US and you can send it there

I can receive the device in Philadelphia

Att,

Ivan
Replied by karen on Aug 8, 2018
Sorry Maxisys MS908 Pro can't change to Portuguese.
by Mr.Nuno on Jul 30, 2018
I want to buy Autel MS908P ,can i have a discount?
Replied by Lynn on Jul 30, 2018
Sorry ,this is already the best price ,then may unable to give you a further discount,you can buy it online directly now.
 
by Mr.Drew on Jul 30, 2018
thanks so much ,received the tool last week. works perfect!
Replied by Lynn on Jul 30, 2018
You are welcome,Any questions,do free to contact us.
by Mr.Dave on Jul 30, 2018
How I can get update for Autel maxisys pro?
Replied by Lynn on Jul 30, 2018
Please buy the update service online and pass us your serial number. We will get the authorization for you to update free for another year.
http://www.uobdii.com/wholesale/autel-maxisys-pro-ms908p-scanner-one-year-update-service.html
 
by Mr.val val on Jul 30, 2018
Is this a genuine Autel product or an aftermarket one?
Replied by Lynn on Jul 30, 2018
Hi,don't worry.100% Original items from Autel Company.
by Mr.val val on Jul 30, 2018
I'm interested in buying an AUTEL MaxiSys MS908P and I want to know how much is to pay for the updates after the first year?
Replied by Lynn on Jul 30, 2018
Hi,After one year need to pay 800 USD for the update.
You can buy this update fee via this link:
http://www.uobdii.com/wholesale/autel-maxisys-pro-ms908p-scanner-one-year-update-service.html
 
by Mr.Salvatore Punzo on Jul 29, 2018
hi, is possible to have it in italian language?
Replied by karen on Jul 29, 2018
Sorry no Italian language.
by Mr.sadock Kwame Boateng on Apr 22, 2018
Good day, please maxisys ms908p can programming 2008 golf R32 ECU?. Thanks you.
Replied by karen on Apr 22, 2018
Sorry can't support.
by Mr.Ed Jacobson on Apr 8, 2018
What is the difference between Active Testing and Actuation test. The details for maxdas DS808 say Active Testing. The details for maxisys 906 and maxisys 908 say Actuation Testing. Could somebody please explain the difference?
Replied by karen on Apr 8, 2018
I confirmed with Autel engineer, they said it's same meaning for Active Testing and Actuation test.
by Mr.Alex Jukka on Mar 20, 2018
Can I connect the MaxiSYS Pro MS908P with my car in other way? Such as the bluetooth. Or I can only connect through the cable?
Replied by Lynn on Mar 20, 2018
Hi Alex Jukka,

This is Lynn from www.uobdii.com 

The device include one Ipad with one diagnostic box. The diagnostic box communicate with the Ipad by bluetooth. But diagnostic box need to connect cars by cable or connector.

Best regards
Lynn
by Mr.Kevin Poslon on Mar 20, 2018
Can I use the AUTEL MaxiSYS Pro MS908P to program the ECM module?
Replied by Lynn on Mar 20, 2018
Hi Kevin Poslon,

This is Lynn from www.uobdii.com 

Some cars can do. Some cars can not.Hope you kindly be noted.

Best regards
Lynn
by Mr.Kevin Poslon on Mar 20, 2018
Can I use the AUTEL MaxiSYS Pro MS908P to program the ECM module?
Replied by Lynn on Mar 20, 2018
Hi Kevin Poslon,

This is Lynn from www.uobdii.com 

Some cars can do. Some cars can not.Hope you kindly be noted.

Best regards
Lynn
by Mr.Jarno Levi on Mar 20, 2018
Can I use it to do gearbox programming of the Toyota MMT and Mitsubishi?
Replied by Lynn on Mar 20, 2018
Hi Jarno Levi,

This is Lynn from www.uobdii.com 

Sorry, it can not.

Best regards
Lynn
by Mr.Ethan Aniche on Mar 20, 2018
What about the update for Autel MS908P? Only one year free?
Replied by Lynn on Mar 20, 2018
Hi Ethan Aniche,

This is Lynn from www.uobdii.com 

Free for One Year, after one year update fee is 1099USD,you can buy this one from us:
This one is on promotion now.
http://www.uobdii.com/wholesale/autel-maxisys-pro-ms908p-scanner-one-year-update-service.html

Best regards
Lynn
by Mr.Vince estrada on Mar 20, 2018
what the difference between this one with AUTEL MaxiSys MS908?
Replied by Lynn on Mar 20, 2018
Hi Vince estrada,

This is Lynn from www.uobdii.com 

This one you asked can  support programming functions, while AUTEL MaxiSys MS908 do not support programming functions. 

Best regards
Lynn
by Netaim on Jan 22, 2018
En que idioma los maneja nesesito uno para México
Replied by karen on Jan 22, 2018
El idioma predeterminado es inglés, y si necesita un idioma español para usar en México, necesita pagar usd110 adicional para cambiar el idioma.
by Mr.Aymn on Aug 23, 2017
Hello
I'm interested in a jack autel maxisys pro ms908p
The device is original?
Where the device is manufactured (country)?
Replied by Joanna on Aug 23, 2017
Hi friend,

Yes, it is for original, factory in China, we are the dealer, thanks.

http://www.uobdii.com/wholesale/brand-autel/

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Aymn on Aug 23, 2017
Hello
I'm interested in a jack autel maxisys pro ms908p
The device is original?
Where the device is manufactured (country)?
Replied by Joanna on Aug 23, 2017
Hi friend,

Yes, it is for original, factory in China, we are the dealer, thanks.

http://www.uobdii.com/wholesale/brand-autel/

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Ed on Jun 23, 2017
what years are covered? is 2016 covered in present software?
Replied by Joanna on Jun 23, 2017
Hi friend,

May I know your car model? thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
Total 27 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.