Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 18 Reviews.
5 stars: 84%
4 stars: 11%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 5%
BEST
100% Original Autel MS908P MaxiSys MS908 Pro  Wifi OBD Full System Diagnostic with J2534 MaxiFlash Elite

100% Original Autel MS908P MaxiSys MS908 Pro Wifi OBD Full System Diagnostic with J2534 MaxiFlash Elite

$2,399.00
  • Item No. HKSP187
  • Free Shipping

The Autel MS908P MaxiSYS® 908 Pro includes the MaxiFlash Elite reprogramming box and special MaxiSYS® Pro software are needed for shops and technicians who demand a comprehensive diagnostic system capable of completing even the most complicated and demanding tasks.

Write a review

by Mr.sadock Kwame Boateng on Apr 22, 2018
Good day, please maxisys ms908p can programming 2008 golf R32 ECU?. Thanks you.
Replied by karen on Apr 22, 2018
Sorry can't support.
by Mr.Ed Jacobson on Apr 8, 2018
What is the difference between Active Testing and Actuation test. The details for maxdas DS808 say Active Testing. The details for maxisys 906 and maxisys 908 say Actuation Testing. Could somebody please explain the difference?
Replied by karen on Apr 8, 2018
I confirmed with Autel engineer, they said it's same meaning for Active Testing and Actuation test.
by Mr.Alex Jukka on Mar 20, 2018
Can I connect the MaxiSYS Pro MS908P with my car in other way? Such as the bluetooth. Or I can only connect through the cable?
Replied by Lynn on Mar 20, 2018
Hi Alex Jukka,

This is Lynn from www.uobdii.com 

The device include one Ipad with one diagnostic box. The diagnostic box communicate with the Ipad by bluetooth. But diagnostic box need to connect cars by cable or connector.

Best regards
Lynn
by Mr.Kevin Poslon on Mar 20, 2018
Can I use the AUTEL MaxiSYS Pro MS908P to program the ECM module?
Replied by Lynn on Mar 20, 2018
Hi Kevin Poslon,

This is Lynn from www.uobdii.com 

Some cars can do. Some cars can not.Hope you kindly be noted.

Best regards
Lynn
by Mr.Kevin Poslon on Mar 20, 2018
Can I use the AUTEL MaxiSYS Pro MS908P to program the ECM module?
Replied by Lynn on Mar 20, 2018
Hi Kevin Poslon,

This is Lynn from www.uobdii.com 

Some cars can do. Some cars can not.Hope you kindly be noted.

Best regards
Lynn
by Mr.Jarno Levi on Mar 20, 2018
Can I use it to do gearbox programming of the Toyota MMT and Mitsubishi?
Replied by Lynn on Mar 20, 2018
Hi Jarno Levi,

This is Lynn from www.uobdii.com 

Sorry, it can not.

Best regards
Lynn
by Mr.Ethan Aniche on Mar 20, 2018
What about the update for Autel MS908P? Only one year free?
Replied by Lynn on Mar 20, 2018
Hi Ethan Aniche,

This is Lynn from www.uobdii.com 

Free for One Year, after one year update fee is 1099USD,you can buy this one from us:
This one is on promotion now.
http://www.uobdii.com/wholesale/autel-maxisys-pro-ms908p-scanner-one-year-update-service.html

Best regards
Lynn
by Mr.Vince estrada on Mar 20, 2018
what the difference between this one with AUTEL MaxiSys MS908?
Replied by Lynn on Mar 20, 2018
Hi Vince estrada,

This is Lynn from www.uobdii.com 

This one you asked can  support programming functions, while AUTEL MaxiSys MS908 do not support programming functions. 

Best regards
Lynn
by Netaim on Jan 22, 2018
En que idioma los maneja nesesito uno para México
Replied by karen on Jan 22, 2018
El idioma predeterminado es inglés, y si necesita un idioma español para usar en México, necesita pagar usd110 adicional para cambiar el idioma.
by Mr.Aymn on Aug 23, 2017
Hello
I'm interested in a jack autel maxisys pro ms908p
The device is original?
Where the device is manufactured (country)?
Replied by Joanna on Aug 23, 2017
Hi friend,

Yes, it is for original, factory in China, we are the dealer, thanks.

http://www.uobdii.com/wholesale/brand-autel/

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Aymn on Aug 23, 2017
Hello
I'm interested in a jack autel maxisys pro ms908p
The device is original?
Where the device is manufactured (country)?
Replied by Joanna on Aug 23, 2017
Hi friend,

Yes, it is for original, factory in China, we are the dealer, thanks.

http://www.uobdii.com/wholesale/brand-autel/

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Ed on Jun 23, 2017
what years are covered? is 2016 covered in present software?
Replied by Joanna on Jun 23, 2017
Hi friend,

May I know your car model? thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.cameron on May 1, 2017
can autel scanner be updated through autel website??
Replied #1. by Carol on May 1, 2017
Hi Mr.Cameron,
It depends on which item,it would be better if you provide the specific item number.
Thank you for your inquiry .
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
Replied #2. by Carol on May 1, 2017
Hi Mr.Cameron,
If you mean HKSP187Original Autel MaxiSys Pro MS908P Wifi OBD Full System Diagnostic with MaxiFlash Elite ECU PreProgramming
It can be updated through autel website.
Thank you
Best regards
 
by Mr. Toshiyuki Fukuta on Apr 23, 2017
Hello,
Is the change to Japanese possible?

Best Regards.

Replied by Carol on Apr 23, 2017

Hi Mr.Toshiyuki Fukuta,
Autel MaxiSys Pro MS908P Now Support Customized Languages besides English. 
If you need to change the device languge, please send us serial number and your location first. And it will cost usd110.
We can authorize other language like Korean, Japanese, Russian, Spanish, Portuguese, Italian, Dutch & Swedish.
Thank you for your inquiry.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards

by Mr.carlos andres garcia zabi on Apr 5, 2017
HHello good afternoon I have 2 computers that eh bought and I registered at the end of the registration I do not see the car brands, then I decided to change the language to English and appear marks but it lacks many updates and the problem is that I needed to install the software In Spanish but I also have the marks because I have 3 teams with this and two 2 are new registrations 8 days ago and I change the language but the English is very limited for me thanks if you can tell me how I can solve it already That both teams have them as well
by Mr.carlos andres garcia zabi on Apr 5, 2017
H Hola buenos tardes tengo 2 equipos que eh comprado y los eh registrado al terminar el registro no me aparecen las marcas de autos, luego decidí cambiar el idioma a ingles y aparecen as marcas pero le falta muchas actualizaciones y el problema es que necesitó instalar el software en español pero que me aparezcan las marcas también ya que yo tengo 3 equipos con este y dos 2 son nuevos los registres hace 8 días y lo cambio de idioma pero el inglés es muy limitado para mi gracias si me pueden decir como hago para solucionarlo ya que los dos equipos los tengo así
by Mr.muhammad minawar el tamimi on Oct 15, 2016
is this scanning tool can program GM and Chevrolet ECU,Asian and USA?and how many years warranty?if i have and any problem with this scanning tool how can proceed to repair this tool.in ordering procedure how can proceed in billing to saudi arabia,KSA.is this auteltech have a branch her in Saudi Arabia.?
Replied by karen on Oct 16, 2016
Hello Friend,

Glad to receive your inquiry.

Can you tell which function you try to program first, key programming or ECU or others? We offer one year warranty, and if you have any problem during one year, we provide free repair service. 

You can make payment by Paypal, Western Union or Bank Transfer, all ok. Sorry we don't have branch in Saudi Arabia.

Best regards

Karen
by david on Mar 9, 2016
sdgdsgdgdg
Replied by Cindy on Mar 10, 2016
Hi,friend

Can I help you?

Best regards

Cindy
by Ms.haidee on Dec 21, 2015
what's models of cars support programing only
Replied by karen on Dec 22, 2015
Hello Friend,

For the detailed car models and the function list MaxiSys Pro can support, you can check on Autel official website.
http://pro.auteltech.com/measurecar-1-1.html?m=4

Best regards

Karen
Total 19 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.