Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 12 Reviews.
5 stars: 83%
4 stars: 17%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
WIFI Version VXDIAG VCX NANO for GM/Opel Multiple GDS2 and TIS2WEB Diagnostic/Programming System

WIFI Version VXDIAG VCX NANO for GM/Opel Multiple GDS2 and TIS2WEB Diagnostic/Programming System

$129
  • Item No. USHKSP241-W
  • Free Shipping

VXDIAG VCX NANO is PC-to-vehicle interface compatible with multiple software applications, minimizing your investment in multiple brand-specific diagnostic interfaces.
VXDIAG VCX NANO GDS2 Device is for GM/OPEL, this one support WIFI connection.

Write a review

by Mr.karl on May 3, 2017
Can this tool check the ABS on Chevrolet Captiva and 2015 Chevrolet Cruz ?
Replied by Carol on May 3, 2017
Hi Mr.Karl,
Yes,this tool can check the ABS on Chevrolet Captiva and 2015 Chevrolet Cruz .
Thank you for your inquiry.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.Philip on May 2, 2017
tools work perfect.
Replied by Carol on May 2, 2017
Hi Mr.Philip,
Thank you for your feedback.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.Vo Van Tam on May 1, 2017
Hi!
VXDIAG SuperDeals WIFI Version VXDIAG VCX NANO for GM/Opel Multiple GDS2 and TIS2WEB Diagnostic/Programming System Ship From UK/US. It is check ABS on 2014 Chervolet Captival and 2015 Chevrolet Cruz?
Replied by Carol on May 1, 2017
Hi Mr.Vo Van Tam,
Yes,this tool can do the function you need for the car you mentioned.
Thank you for your inquiry.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.Eric Komada on Apr 10, 2017
Works great,easy to set up using instructions on website.works with tis2000 and gds2
Replied by Lynn on Apr 10, 2017
Hi,
We are so happy to hear it.
Thank you so much for your support of our website.
Any problem,do free to contact us.
Best regards
Lynn
 
by Mr.Francesco on Apr 9, 2017
can this configure and reset functions?
Replied by Carol on Apr 9, 2017
Hi Mr.Francesco,
This one can configure and reset functions .
Thank you for your question.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.Cordova on Apr 9, 2017
can this display history of the previous vehicle diagnostic sessions?
Replied by Carol on Apr 9, 2017
Hi Mr.Cordova,
This one can display history of the previous vehicle diagnostic sessions .
Thank you for your question.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.Ariel on Apr 9, 2017
what's the version?
Replied by Carol on Apr 9, 2017
Hi Mr.Ariel,
The software of  VXDIAG VCX NANO includes two parts: tech2win and GDS2. 
Version of tech2win: V33.003
Version of GDS2: V2016.1.0
Thank you for  your question.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.Charles Martz on Apr 3, 2017
I bought the GM and Ford allscanner wifi
version I try to register to use the cloud diag. no luck, I read you supply name and password is that right ???
Replied by Carol on Apr 3, 2017
Hi Mr.Charles Martz,
Could you please provide us your order number?
Thank you
Best regards
by Mr.Clinton on Apr 1, 2017
fast delivery ,thank you
Replied by Carol on Apr 1, 2017
Hi Mr.Clinton,
Thank you for your comment.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.Rick on Apr 1, 2017
good product,purchase value.
Replied by Carol on Apr 1, 2017
Hi Mr.Rick,
Thank you for your comment.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.Amer T on Mar 22, 2016
Hi,
I have 3 questions:

1. Does this support/compatible with Chevrolet Tahoe model 2002?
2. What about the TIS2WEB, how to recieve that? Can I get that from you?
3. You mentioned that the Softwares can be updated online, do I get an account for that or how does it work?
4. When was the item & the softwares updated last?

Thanks.
Replied by Cindy on Mar 22, 2016
Hi,friend

For your car type, we can not be sure whether it can do or not,you need use tech2win software to have a try.
The software is update by CD,firmware is updated online,there is a one-year update menu in the driver file,you can use it to update,do not need account,the driver file is in the CD

Best regards

Cindy
by Mr.Claudio on Jan 2, 2016
Boa noite,
Tenho uma blazer 2008 modelo 2009, motor 2.4 flex, gostaria de saber se funciona nessa versão.
Gostaria de um telefone da vivo ou da oi para falar com o vendedor.
Meu contato: 22 997289304 vivo
22 988440600 oi
Replied by Cindy on Jan 3, 2016
Hi,friend

Sorry we can not phone you,because we can not speak other language, can only speak English.you can tell me your question, we can reply you together by email

Best regards

Cindy
Total 12 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.