Customer reviews

4.5 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 67%
4 stars: 17%
3 stars: 17%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
VXDIAG VCX NANO Multiple GDS2 and TIS2WEB Diagnostic/Programming System for GM/Opel

VXDIAG VCX NANO Multiple GDS2 and TIS2WEB Diagnostic/Programming System for GM/Opel

$119.00
  • Item No. HKSP241
  • Free Shipping

VXDIAG VCX NANO Box is PC-to-vehicle interface compatible with multiple software applications, minimizing your investment in multiple brand-specific diagnostic interfaces.
This VXDIAG VCX NANO support GM Tech2Win and GDS2, It can instead of GM original tool of GM MDI.

Write a review

by Mr.sergio flores on Sep 9, 2017
good morning...how can i get instalation software for my vxdiag gm opel?i lost my instalation disk thankyou
Replied by Joanna on Sep 10, 2017
Hi friend,

Do you have any new request recently? our10th Anniversary Promotion cover big discount, maybe you can have a look of our goods, then can ship one free CD together to you, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Ahsan Jattal on Jun 26, 2016
i have this device form you can i do ecu program of gm 2008 tahoe please guide me and i need link for gm global tis200 gds new version for usa thanks
Replied by karen on Jun 27, 2016
Hello Friend,

Sorry we don't have link for newer version yet. And if you want to do ECU programming for your GM 2008, you need to have the online programming account yourself.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.dan on Apr 11, 2016
Thanks and Best Regards !
Replied by Cindy on Apr 11, 2016
Hi dear friend
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
Best regards
Cindy
by Ngo Manh Tan on Mar 21, 2016
Hi,
I would like to know this product include both package and software or just only the package ?
Just for sure !
Best regard
Replied by Cindy on Mar 21, 2016
Hi,friend

Glad to receive your inquiry,the package includes the CD,software is in the CD.

Best regards

Cindy
by Mr.dan on Jan 19, 2016
hi, what year can vxdiag nano gm can support? till the year 2013?
Replied by Angela on Jan 19, 2016
Hi dear friend

VXDIAG NANO GM can support the gm cars till the year 2015.

Best regards

Angela
by Mr.Peter on Jan 19, 2016
hi, do vxdiag nano gm has Polish?
Replied by Angela on Jan 19, 2016
Hi dear friend

Yes, VXDIAG VCX NANO GM has Polish.

Best regards

Angela
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.