Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 12 Reviews.
5 stars: 92%
4 stars: 8%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
MB SD C5 SD Connect Compact 5 Star Diagnosis with WIFI for Cars and Trucks Multi-Langauge without Software HDD

MB SD C5 SD Connect Compact 5 Star Diagnosis with WIFI for Cars and Trucks Multi-Langauge without Software HDD

Latest price:$449
$4099% off
  • Item No. SP255

MB SD Connect Compact 5 has same function as SD C4 but with new design, support both cars and trucks, support wireless connection.
This package do not including software.

Write a review

by Ms. RM ELETRONIC DÍESEL on Aug 2, 2018
Hi. I need the procedure to use the wireless device!
Replied by karen on Aug 2, 2018
http://www.uobdii.com/wholesale/best-quality-mb-sd-connect-compact-4-star-diagnosis.html
You may check in technical support.
by Mr.David on Sep 13, 2017
Good, consult:
Does this computer come with software like Das, wis, xentry?
Can you use any computer that has XP software or any other Windows?
Do they enter Chile and how many days does it take?

Greetings.
Replied by Joanna on Sep 13, 2017
Hi friend,

This one without software HDD, if need software, please add http://www.uobdii.com/wholesale/latest-software-hdd-for-mb-sd-c4-for-win7-win10.html

And we usually ship through DHL, about 3-5days to your side, ok for you? thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.David on Sep 13, 2017
Good, consult:
Does this computer come with software like Das, wis, xentry?
Can you use any computer that has XP software or any other Windows?
Do they enter Chile and how many days does it take?

Greetings.
Replied by Joanna on Sep 13, 2017
Hi friend,

This one without software HDD, if need software, please add http://www.uobdii.com/wholesale/latest-software-hdd-for-mb-sd-c4-for-win7-win10.html

And we usually ship through DHL, about 3-5days to your side, ok for you? thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Gary Parsons on May 17, 2017
any difference between SD C4?
Replied by Joanna on May 18, 2017
Hi friend,

MB SD Connect Compact 5 has same function as SD C4 but with new design, support both cars and trucks, support wireless connection, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Stephen Mondt on May 17, 2017
how you ship the goods to me?
Replied by Joanna on May 18, 2017
Hi friend,

The MB SD C5 we usually ship through DHL, about 3-5days shipping, ok for you? thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Doreen Gullion on May 17, 2017
the device without adapter, how can i charge it?
Replied by Joanna on May 17, 2017
Hi friend,

The device no need charge, when connect the car, it can work directly,thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Ton Slegers on May 17, 2017
MB SD C5 can support Spanish?
Replied by Joanna on May 18, 2017
Hi friend,

Yes, the device support Spanish, thx.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Brian McGee on May 17, 2017
i need buy the software as well?
Replied by Joanna on May 18, 2017
Hi friend,

Yes, software link: http://www.uobdii.com/wholesale/20175-mb-sd-connect-compact-c4-software-hdd-with-dell-d630.html.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Steve Zulawinski on May 17, 2017
how you ship my device?
Replied by Joanna on May 18, 2017
Hi friend,

For MB SD C5, we usually ship through DHL, about 3-5days shipping, ok for you? thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.CONRAD OMAND on May 17, 2017
works well
Replied by Joanna on May 18, 2017
thanks for your feedback, looking for your visit again.

best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Patricia Goodman on May 17, 2017
fast ship,good service
Replied by Joanna on May 18, 2017
Hi friend,

Thanks for your kindly comment, looking for your visit again.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Ms.Natasha Mars on Aug 17, 2016
What ver is this?
Replied by karen on Aug 17, 2016
Hello Friend,

This MB SD C5 package has no HDD in. You can buy this one, it has V2016.7 version software.
http://www.uobdii.com/wholesale/mb-sd-c5-with-software.html

Best regards

Karen
Total 12 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.