Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 33 Reviews.
5 stars: 82%
4 stars: 6%
3 stars: 9%
2 stars: 3%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
[US/UK Ship No Tax] XTOOL X-100 PAD Tablet Key Programmer with EEPROM Adapter Support Special Functions

[US/UK Ship No Tax] XTOOL X-100 PAD Tablet Key Programmer with EEPROM Adapter Support Special Functions

$395
  • Item No. SK182
  • Free Shipping

Here comes the first tablet key programmer in the world! It not only provides customers with professional key programming, but also the most needed special functions for workshop. X-100 PAD is a tablet with the latest technologies to perform key programming, mileage adjustment, oil service light reset, timing belt service light reset, tire pressure warning light reset , EPB reset, throttle body reset, DPF reset, battery reset, steering angle calibration and OBD-II engine diagnosis. It provides super-fast solution and it can work as generic workshop level diagnostic equipment.

Write a review

by Mr.Edgar Llanes on May 7, 2019
I don't have updates in my xtool x100pad anymore. I want to buy a new license. How much for it? And how can I pay?
Replied by karen on May 7, 2019
by Mr.jose luis lopez on Mar 23, 2019
bought x100 pad2, when trying to update, I get GetUpdateLuistEx: Error code = 5, how can I solve this?
Replied by Lynn on Mar 24, 2019
Please give me your device serial no. and send me the error picture to our email sales@uobdii.com 

 
by Adam on Mar 23, 2019
How i can Pay for Update after two years ?
Can i have web to pay
Replied by Lynn on Mar 24, 2019
Yes, you can bought from us,please give me your serial no. first 
the update fee 200 USD 
by Jose on Dec 17, 2018
Hola el equipo viene en castellano ?
Replied by karen on Dec 17, 2018
Acabo de confirmarlo con el ingeniero de nuevo, sí puede soportar el español.
by iby malik on Nov 15, 2018
I understand that, but I have lost all the functions that i had before doing factory reset. My last update that worked was october 2018. You should have a file that has the main functions working despite the updates.

Ask your engineers to send me my last update files. I just want it to work again, i dont want future updates. Thanks
Replied by karen on Nov 18, 2018
OK I will check and send you again.
by iby malik on Nov 10, 2018
Hi Karen, I get an error when trying to update. The error is "GetUpdateListEx: Error code = 5 Data doesn't exit."

S/N X100PAD-10102
Replied by karen on Nov 11, 2018
XTOOL X100 PAD is free update online for two years, after two years, you will need to pay $200 per year. Please kindly be noted. That erros means you need to pay update cost first.
by Chsng on Feb 17, 2018
2013 volkswagen tiguan key programmer scanner
Plese check model
Replied by karen on Feb 23, 2018
Sorry XTOOL X100 PAD can't work on your car for key programming.
by Mr.Goran on Sep 9, 2017
QUESTION
2 years free update.
What happens after 2 years? put the device locked, asks for update or is it working?

thank you
Replied by Joanna on Sep 10, 2017
After 2 years, if you don't want to pay for update fee, Xtool pad can still work too. Please don't worry
by Mr.nate on Aug 11, 2017
just bought cant program key keeps coming up adapter error. but will see to get vin number info and engine codes. Is there a manual to operate software or x100 tool? Other than only one can download at xtooltech.com
Replied by Joanna on Aug 11, 2017
Hi friend,

May I know your order ID? and if there have any error photos? thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.R. Siebert on Jul 27, 2017
This is a great tool. I did not use it for a period of time, now I can not get to the diagnostic screen. Can someone help me ? Thanks
Replied by Joanna on Jul 27, 2017
Hi friend,

May I know if there have any error photos? could help you cousult with tech colleague, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna

 
by lawrence buni on Apr 25, 2017
i have bought an xtool back last year but accidentally i fommated the tool,now the problem is i can register it since i have lost the activation code.
Replied by Carol on Apr 25, 2017
Hi Mr.Lawrence Buni,
Could you pls provide us your ordere number and the S/N number?
Thank you
Best regards
by Mat on Mar 19, 2017
Can it do mileage adjustment in 2003-2015 Toyota corolla
Replied by Lynn on Mar 19, 2017
Hi,
I'm sorry it can not support  2003-2015 Toyota corolla to do mileage adjustment.
Best regards
Lynn
by Mat on Mar 19, 2017
Can this doesn't mileage adjustment in 2003 -2015 Toyota Corolla
by Mr.Francis Christian on Mar 13, 2017
Hi
There is no communication between x100 pad toyota japan model. Need to know if am doing something wrong? This unable to connect sign shows up every time I connect the scan tool to a toyota from Japan.
Replied by Lynn on Mar 13, 2017
Hi,

Please tell me the year and the model of your car,i will check it for you.
Best regards
Lynn
by Mr.Aaron Nelson on Mar 3, 2017
Does the X100pad work for programming a new key fob for a 2007 Dodge Charger
Replied by Lynn on Mar 3, 2017
Hi,

This item can support your car 2007 Dodge Charger to program a new keys.

Best regards

Lynn
by iby malik on Sep 9, 2016
Hi, I cannot acces dpf and some immobiliser functions. It gives a message " License exception"

What does this mean?

Thanks
Replied by Angela on Sep 9, 2016
Hi dear friend

Can you send picture to show me? and what car you have tested? what year for your car? i ask engineer for you.

Best regards

Angela
by Mr.Adam0773 on Aug 8, 2016

How do I log on http://www.xtooltech.com/EnDefaultNew.aspx
i need your dealer code ?
Replied by karen on Aug 8, 2016
Hello Friend,

Our dealer code is XT0240

Best regards

Karen
by John Glinton on Jun 15, 2016
can the x 100 program 2015 gm's trucks&cars
Replied by Cindy on Jun 15, 2016
HI,friend

Can not program  trucks,can support 2015 gm cars

Best regards
Cindy
by christopher hicks on Jun 4, 2016
Can you please tell me if this will program a key to a 04 ford ranger XLT 2.3 standard cab. I was wondering is there a link where I can see a list of all the exact vehicles that this will work on. I am wondering also what the update cost for this?
Replied by karen on Jun 6, 2016
Hello Friend,

Engineer recommend you to use Ford VCMII. While you can try X100 PAD too, and for the detailed car list, you can check on Xtool official website.
http://www.xtooltech.com/ENX100PAD.aspx

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.jovani longue on Apr 27, 2016
Boa noite,gostaria de saber se ela tem tradução para portugues?
Replied by Cindy on Apr 27, 2016
Hi,friend
Sorry,the language is only English now
Best regards
Cindy
Total 33 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.