Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 25 Reviews.
5 stars: 78%
4 stars: 7%
3 stars: 11%
2 stars: 4%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
XTOOL X-100 PAD Tablet Key Programmer with EEPROM Adapter Support Special Functions Free Shipping From US/Amazon

XTOOL X-100 PAD Tablet Key Programmer with EEPROM Adapter Support Special Functions Free Shipping From US/Amazon

$395.00
  • Item No. USHKSK182
  • Free Shipping

Here comes the first tablet key programmer in the world! It not only provides customers with professional key programming, but also the most needed special functions for workshop. X-100 PAD is a tablet with the latest technologies to perform key programming, mileage adjustment, oil service light reset, timing belt service light reset, tire pressure warning light reset , EPB reset, throttle body reset, DPF reset, battery reset, steering angle calibration and OBD-II engine diagnosis. It provides super-fast solution and it can work as generic workshop level diagnostic equipment.

Write a review

by Chsng on Feb 17, 2018
2013 volkswagen tiguan key programmer scanner
Plese check model
Replied by karen on Feb 23, 2018
Sorry XTOOL X100 PAD can't work on your car for key programming.
by Mr.Goran on Sep 9, 2017
QUESTION
2 years free update.
What happens after 2 years? put the device locked, asks for update or is it working?

thank you
Replied by Joanna on Sep 10, 2017
After 2 years, if you don't want to pay for update fee, Xtool pad can still work too. Please don't worry
by Mr.nate on Aug 11, 2017
just bought cant program key keeps coming up adapter error. but will see to get vin number info and engine codes. Is there a manual to operate software or x100 tool? Other than only one can download at xtooltech.com
Replied by Joanna on Aug 11, 2017
Hi friend,

May I know your order ID? and if there have any error photos? thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.R. Siebert on Jul 27, 2017
This is a great tool. I did not use it for a period of time, now I can not get to the diagnostic screen. Can someone help me ? Thanks
Replied by Joanna on Jul 27, 2017
Hi friend,

May I know if there have any error photos? could help you cousult with tech colleague, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna

 
by lawrence buni on Apr 25, 2017
i have bought an xtool back last year but accidentally i fommated the tool,now the problem is i can register it since i have lost the activation code.
Replied by Carol on Apr 25, 2017
Hi Mr.Lawrence Buni,
Could you pls provide us your ordere number and the S/N number?
Thank you
Best regards
by Mat on Mar 19, 2017
Can it do mileage adjustment in 2003-2015 Toyota corolla
Replied by Lynn on Mar 19, 2017
Hi,
I'm sorry it can not support  2003-2015 Toyota corolla to do mileage adjustment.
Best regards
Lynn
by Mat on Mar 19, 2017
Can this doesn't mileage adjustment in 2003 -2015 Toyota Corolla
by Mr.Francis Christian on Mar 13, 2017
Hi
There is no communication between x100 pad toyota japan model. Need to know if am doing something wrong? This unable to connect sign shows up every time I connect the scan tool to a toyota from Japan.
Replied by Lynn on Mar 13, 2017
Hi,

Please tell me the year and the model of your car,i will check it for you.
Best regards
Lynn
by Mr.Aaron Nelson on Mar 3, 2017
Does the X100pad work for programming a new key fob for a 2007 Dodge Charger
Replied by Lynn on Mar 3, 2017
Hi,

This item can support your car 2007 Dodge Charger to program a new keys.

Best regards

Lynn
by iby malik on Sep 9, 2016
Hi, I cannot acces dpf and some immobiliser functions. It gives a message " License exception"

What does this mean?

Thanks
Replied by Angela on Sep 9, 2016
Hi dear friend

Can you send picture to show me? and what car you have tested? what year for your car? i ask engineer for you.

Best regards

Angela
by Mr.Adam0773 on Aug 8, 2016

How do I log on http://www.xtooltech.com/EnDefaultNew.aspx
i need your dealer code ?
Replied by karen on Aug 8, 2016
Hello Friend,

Our dealer code is XT0240

Best regards

Karen
by John Glinton on Jun 15, 2016
can the x 100 program 2015 gm's trucks&cars
Replied by Cindy on Jun 15, 2016
HI,friend

Can not program  trucks,can support 2015 gm cars

Best regards
Cindy
by christopher hicks on Jun 4, 2016
Can you please tell me if this will program a key to a 04 ford ranger XLT 2.3 standard cab. I was wondering is there a link where I can see a list of all the exact vehicles that this will work on. I am wondering also what the update cost for this?
Replied by karen on Jun 6, 2016
Hello Friend,

Engineer recommend you to use Ford VCMII. While you can try X100 PAD too, and for the detailed car list, you can check on Xtool official website.
http://www.xtooltech.com/ENX100PAD.aspx

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.jovani longue on Apr 27, 2016
Boa noite,gostaria de saber se ela tem tradução para portugues?
Replied by Cindy on Apr 27, 2016
Hi,friend
Sorry,the language is only English now
Best regards
Cindy
by Mr.luis souffle on Apr 7, 2016
while buy the x100 pad, but look for the instructions to activate 100% and no, I use it, but I want aparescan brands of trucks with logos and not with letters like I can do to connect with you and I can activate it properly, thank you very much
Replied by Cindy on Apr 7, 2016
Hi,friend

Sorry,I can not understand you clearly,I send you a link for the user manual of X100 pad,you can refer to it
here is the link:http://www.UOBDII.com/upload/pro/x100-pad-manual.pdf

Best regards

Cindy
by Mr.franklin pena on Feb 18, 2016
no e podido registrar x100pad
Replied by Cindy on Feb 18, 2016
Hi,friend

Thanks for your support of our website, can I help you please?

Best regards

Cindy
by Mr.piotr pietras on Jan 19, 2016
do you have a detailed list of car years and models for odometer programing?
Replied by Cindy on Jan 19, 2016
Hi,friend

You can see on our website,in the description, if you want to know whether can do a concrete car or not,you can confirm with us first

Best regards

Cindy
by Mr.Henrik Andersen on Jan 5, 2016
Hi

my x100 pad dosent work whith. Peugeot 307 2,0 HDI from 2002

it cant´ connect to ECU and BCI in the car..

kinde regards from Denmark
Replied by Cindy on Jan 5, 2016
Hi,friend

Please tell me order number and send me a screenshot of this error. You can send an email to this address:sales@UOBDII.com

Best regards

Cindy
by Mr.Alex on Dec 24, 2015
Thanks and Best Regards !
Replied by Cindy on Dec 24, 2015
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
 
by Mr.Mishel on Dec 24, 2015
Can you provide clamp ID?
Replied by Cindy on Dec 24, 2015
Hi,friend

Can you tell me the year and type of your car?

Best regards

Cindy
Total 27 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.