Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 88%
4 stars: 13%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Launch iCarScan Replacement of Launch X431 iDiag Auto Diag Scanner Contain 5 Brand Vehicle Software

Launch iCarScan Replacement of Launch X431 iDiag Auto Diag Scanner Contain 5 Brand Vehicle Software

$210.00
  • Item No. SC285
  • Out Of Stock

Launch iCarScan is replacement of X431 iDiag. It come with 5 Brand vehicle software for free, customer can choose any 5 brand from vehicle list. Other than this 5 brand for free, other software need purchase, each brand price is 66USD. Launch iCarScan support Android system.

Write a review

by Mr.Elmriec on Dec 16, 2016
Hello

When you have this icarscan in stock?

Thanks
Replied by Angela on Dec 16, 2016
Hi dear friend

Sorry, at present do not know when it have stock.

Best regards

Angela
by Mr. Rolando Camara on Dec 6, 2016
can i use this for relearning the throttle body and calibrating of yaw rates sensor of gmc sierra 2011 model?
Replied by karen on Dec 6, 2016
Hello Mr. Rolando,

Sorry it can't support.

Karen
by Antonio on Nov 26, 2016
Can I write a new VIN in the Chrysler ECU with this scanner?
Replied by karen on Nov 26, 2016
Sorry it can't support this function.
by Frank on Jan 21, 2016
Exellent product , i love it , working nice .
Replied by Cindy on Jan 21, 2016
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
 
by Mr.jackdan on Jan 21, 2016
I recomend this product !!!
Replied by Cindy on Jan 21, 2016
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
 
by Mr.Adam on Jan 20, 2016
hi, can you tell me how much to add all the car software?
Replied by Cindy on Jan 20, 2016
Hi,friend 

This comes  with 5 Brand vehicle software for free,other software need purchase, each brand price is 66USD,you can tell me which brand and how many you want to add

Best regards

Cindy


by Mr.viber on Jan 20, 2016
hi, can you tell me how to update it? can update online? how much for update fees after one year?
Replied by Cindy on Jan 21, 2016
Hi,friend

This one is updated online. 

Best regards

Cindy
by Mr.sam on Jan 20, 2016
hi, what is the difference between Launch iCarScan and launch x431 idiag?
Replied by Cindy on Jan 21, 2016
Hi,friend 

launch x431 idiag includes 5 free software, while the other not include

Best regards

Cindy
Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.