UOBDII Questionnaire

Customer reviews

3.5 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 25%
4 stars: 25%
3 stars: 25%
2 stars: 25%
1 star: 0%
VXDIAG VCX NANO for TOYOTA TIS Techstream V12.10.019 Compatible with SAE J2534

VXDIAG VCX NANO for TOYOTA TIS Techstream V12.10.019 Compatible with SAE J2534

$79.99
  • Item No. HKSP245
  • Free Shipping

New arrival VXDIAG VCX NANO for Toyota supports diagnostic tests, programming matching, custom functions, the key matching, etc.

Write a review

by Mr. Mohammed Batmeh on Jan 31, 2018
hello and good greeting,
do ( vcx nano and the software ) work with Wind8 ?
Replied by karen on Jan 31, 2018
Yes it can work on Win8, please try it.
by Mr.sharon garage on Jan 28, 2016
Peace.
I have a question.
Software can be updated.
How much is it .
How do I update software
Thank you
Replied by Cindy on Jan 28, 2016
Hi,friend

We will send you the lasted software link by email,if you want to update,it is free

Best regards

Cindy
by Mr.Mang on Jan 5, 2016
Will this work on a 2015 Toyota Sienna? What about a 2015 Toyota Tundra? Do I need to have an active TIS account/subscription to use this?
Replied by Cindy on Jan 5, 2016
Hi,friend

It can work on 2015 Toyota Sienna and 2015 Toyota Tundra. If you want to program, maybe it need you to have a TIS account

Best regards

Cindy
by Mr.od on Oct 25, 2015
hi
does it come with toyota software?
Replied by karen on Oct 25, 2015
Hi Dear Friend,

Yes it has Toyota software in the package.

Best regards

Karen
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.