Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
100% Original Xhorse VVDI2 VAG Version with Basic + VW 4th & 5th IMMO + OBD48 + 96bit 48-Clone + MQB + Porshe+ Peugeot

100% Original Xhorse VVDI2 VAG Version with Basic + VW 4th & 5th IMMO + OBD48 + 96bit 48-Clone + MQB + Porshe+ Peugeot

Latest price:$1,899
$1,49921% off
  • Item No. SV86-CDVW
  • Free Shipping

100% Original Xhorse VVDI2 VAG Version with Basic + VW 4th & 5th IMMO + OBD48 + 96bit 48-Clone + MQB + Porshe+ Peugeot

Write a review

by Mr.DANIEL SOTO on Apr 28, 2016
quisiera saber si el vvdi2 en nadmas vw el precio y si se puede programar llaves nuevas de esa misma linea vw modelos nuevos 2014 en adelante
Replied by Cindy on Apr 28, 2016
Hi,friend
Glad to receive your inquiry,yes it can program new keys for vw new models 2014
Best regards
Cindy
by Mr.sam on Feb 22, 2016
i received it, good tool for me, recommend! thanks for your goods service!!!
Replied by Cindy on Feb 22, 2016
Hi,friend

Thanks for your support of UOBD2.Any problem,contact me freely

Best regards

Cindy
by Mr.gorge on Feb 22, 2016
hi, i want to ship to Chili, how much total by dhl. thanks
Replied by Cindy on Feb 22, 2016
Hi,friend

Glad to receive your inquiry, the DHL shipping cost to Chili is 45 USD.Any problem,contact me freely

Best regards

Cindy
by Mr.peter on Feb 22, 2016
hi, i do not want porsche software for vvdi2, can you give me more discount for it?
Replied by Cindy on Feb 22, 2016
Hi,friend

Glad to receive your inquiry. Yes, I send the discount to you by email.please check

Best regards

Cindy
by Mr.swart on Feb 22, 2016
hi, vvdi2 has the same function with tango key programmer, right?
Replied by Cindy on Feb 22, 2016
Hi,friend

Glad to receive your inquiry, VVDI 2 includes all the VVDI functions, the function of Tango, remote control generation.
It has moru function. you can see the detail from the description

Best regards

Cindy
by Mr.adam on Feb 22, 2016
hi, this vvdi2 can do all bmw key programming like bmw multi tool?
Replied by Cindy on Feb 22, 2016
Hi,friend

Yes, it can Program key chip,Generate specialized chips,Immobilizer data processing tool,Other key tools,Generate remote control

Best regards

Cindy
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.