Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 75%
4 stars: 25%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Xhorse VVDI2 Commander Key Programmer Basic Function

Xhorse VVDI2 Commander Key Programmer Basic Function

$529
  • Item No. SV86-CD
  • Free Shipping

Original Xhorse VVDI2 Commander Key Programmer With Basic Function

Write a review

by Giorgi Ispirovi on Oct 26, 2019
Hello, where can I see the instructions for setting up the Passthru j2534? I couldn’t use VVDI2 on Techstream, Inpa, Mut3 !
Replied by karen on Oct 27, 2019
There is no icon for passthru, pls open the update page and check your authorizations then you can see it. And it can't work together with Techstream, Inpa, Mut3.
by Juan Hiram Guerrero on Aug 12, 2017
Hola,adquiri el vvdi2 con ustedes ,tengo problemas no funciona no lo detecta el software , ya lo actualice y volví instalar el software y no funciona,me podrían ayudar
Replied by Joanna on Aug 13, 2017
Hi friend,

Please kindly send us the error photos you met, and which car you connect to? thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.ibrahim on Jan 28, 2017
hello , if i buy this i can update next month to BMW obd authorizations and vag after ?....

i want to buy basic then after update to bmw obd authorazations do you have ?

thank you
Replied by karen on Feb 4, 2017
Hello Friend,

Sorry you can only add VAG, can't add BMW to the basic version.

Karen
by Mr.alexander acosta mejia on Dec 21, 2016
esta viene con funciones del tango solamente
Replied by karen on Dec 21, 2016
Hola amigo,

Sí tiene función básica solamente, y usted puede pagar para conseguir más autorizaciones.

Atentamente

Karen
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.