UOBDII Questionnaire

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
V2012.11 MB SD Connect Compact 4 Star Diagnosis with DELL D630 Laptop 4GB Memory Support Offline Programming

V2012.11 MB SD Connect Compact 4 Star Diagnosis with DELL D630 Laptop 4GB Memory Support Offline Programming

Latest price:$729.00
$685.006% off
  • Item No. PP03

We provide Package offer V2012.11 MB SD Connect C4 with DELL D630 Laptop 4GB Memory, provide convenient for customer who do not have right laptop or do not want to install software.
You can directly use this set when you receive the package. This package offer with old software V2012.11, which support offline programming. This also including the offline programming activation software.

Write a review

by Mr.robin davis on Aug 7, 2017
Will this work with a tan code generator? As i require to key code add extras like cruise control paddle steering wheel etc on smart cars 2000-2012 mainly 450-452- 440 and 451@s
Replied by Joanna on Aug 7, 2017
Hi friend,

Theoretically speaking it can support your car, could try, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Scott Conway on Jul 28, 2016
Hi,

I bought an SD4 from you about 18 months ago.

I forgot the password. The first screen on my laptop is SECUR STAR. It shows a lock and has two fields: Password 1 and Password 2.

I do not remember what the password is.
Replied by karen on Jul 28, 2016
Hello Friend,

No password needed for MB SD C4. Can you please take screenshot to show us first please?

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.Christian on Nov 23, 2015
It works well on certain vehicles
Replied by Miley on Nov 23, 2015
Dear friend

Thank you for your support on our website

If there is any problem,pls feel free to contact us again

Miley
by Mr.Shamnas on Nov 23, 2015
I am extremely happy with this purchase. Fast delivery and software already installed before shipment, does everything that it said it would.
Replied by Miley on Nov 23, 2015
Dear friend

Thank you for your support on our website

If there is any problem,pls feel free to contact us again

Miley
by zor on Nov 2, 2015
pls write answer....wrote that the integrated off-line SCN....!!!activation sw!!!
how support offline scn programing
pls answer all info abouth this
Replied by karen on Nov 2, 2015
Hello Friend,

If you buy this package offer, we will install and activate the off line function for you ready to use, please don't worry about it.

Best regards

Karen
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.