My Shopping Cart
MB BGA Tool VVDI2 2017 Launch X431 XTruck USB Link VXDIAG VCX NANO Volvo VCADS VPECKER E4 Launch X431 V X100 Pad CBAY Handy Baby
Home
Home - V2012.11 MB SD Connect Compact 4 Star Diagnosis with DELL D630 Laptop 4GB Memory Support Offline Programming Reviews
« Go Back

V2012.11 MB SD Connect Compact 4 Star Diagnosis with DELL D630 Laptop 4GB Memory Support Offline Programming Reviews

Related Product    
V2012.11 MB SD Connect Compact 4 Star Diagnosis with DELL D630 Laptop 4GB Memory Support Offline Programming

V2012.11 MB SD Connect Compact 4 Star Diagnosis with DELL D630 Laptop 4GB Memory Support Offline Programming

We provide Package offer V2012.11 MB SD Connect C4 with DELL D630 Laptop 4GB Memory, provide convenient for customer who do not have right laptop or do not want to install software.
You can directly use this set when you receive the package. This package offer with old software V2012.11, which support offline programming. This also including the offline programming activation software.
Item No. PP03
Latest price:$729.00 Buy It Now:$685.00 6% off
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      6760    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.robin davis , Aug 7, 2017
Will this work with a tan code generator? As i require to key code add extras like cruise control paddle steering wheel etc on smart cars 2000-2012 mainly 450-452- 440 and 451@s
V2012.11 MB SD Connect Compact 4 Star Diagnosis with DELL D630 Laptop 4GB Memory Support Offline Programming
V2012.11 MB SD Connect Compact 4 Star Diagnosis wi...
$685.00 6% off
Reply #1 by Joanna  Aug 7, 2017
Hi friend,

Theoretically speaking it can support your car, could try, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
   by Mr.Scott Conway , Jul 28, 2016
Hi,

I bought an SD4 from you about 18 months ago.

I forgot the password. The first screen on my laptop is SECUR STAR. It shows a lock and has two fields: Password 1 and Password 2.

I do not remember what the password is.
V2012.11 MB SD Connect Compact 4 Star Diagnosis with DELL D630 Laptop 4GB Memory Support Offline Programming
V2012.11 MB SD Connect Compact 4 Star Diagnosis wi...
$685.00 6% off
Reply #1 by karen  Jul 28, 2016
Hello Friend,

No password needed for MB SD C4. Can you please take screenshot to show us first please?

Best regards

Karen
   by Mr.Christian , Nov 23, 2015
It works well on certain vehicles
V2012.11 MB SD Connect Compact 4 Star Diagnosis with DELL D630 Laptop 4GB Memory Support Offline Programming
V2012.11 MB SD Connect Compact 4 Star Diagnosis wi...
$685.00 6% off
Reply #1 by Miley  Nov 23, 2015
Dear friend

Thank you for your support on our website

If there is any problem,pls feel free to contact us again

Miley
   by Mr.Shamnas , Nov 23, 2015
I am extremely happy with this purchase. Fast delivery and software already installed before shipment, does everything that it said it would.
V2012.11 MB SD Connect Compact 4 Star Diagnosis with DELL D630 Laptop 4GB Memory Support Offline Programming
V2012.11 MB SD Connect Compact 4 Star Diagnosis wi...
$685.00 6% off
Reply #1 by Miley  Nov 23, 2015
Dear friend

Thank you for your support on our website

If there is any problem,pls feel free to contact us again

Miley
   by zor , Nov 2, 2015
pls write answer....wrote that the integrated off-line SCN....!!!activation sw!!!
how support offline scn programing
pls answer all info abouth this
V2012.11 MB SD Connect Compact 4 Star Diagnosis with DELL D630 Laptop 4GB Memory Support Offline Programming
V2012.11 MB SD Connect Compact 4 Star Diagnosis wi...
$685.00 6% off
Reply #1 by karen  Nov 2, 2015
Hello Friend,

If you buy this package offer, we will install and activate the off line function for you ready to use, please don't worry about it.

Best regards

Karen
Shipment & Payment
Return Information
Customer Service
Join Our Community
UOBD2 facebookUOBD2 twitteruobd2 google plusuobd2 youtube
UOBD2 LinkedinUOBD2 blogUOBD2 RSSuobd2 Pinterest
Newsletter get Coupon: