UOBDII Questionnaire

Customer reviews

4.5 Stars of 5, 23 Reviews.
5 stars: 69%
4 stars: 8%
3 stars: 15%
2 stars: 4%
1 star: 4%
BEST
Original Xhorse V5.5.0 VVDI2 Commander Key Programmer Full Version for VW/Audi/BMW/Porsche/PSA

Original Xhorse V5.5.0 VVDI2 Commander Key Programmer Full Version for VW/Audi/BMW/Porsche/PSA

$2,250.00
  • Item No. SV86
  • Free Shipping

VVDI2 Full Version comes with Basic Function + VW + BMW + Porsche+PSA+ AUDI Generation 5 Function+BMW OBD Fucntion+BMW CAS4+ Functions +Tango + J2534, No Need to buy other Authorization.
VVDI2 Covers All the Functions of VVDI, VVDI 5th IMMO Adapter, BMW Multi Tool, CAS4 Adapter, Tango & J2534.

Write a review

by Mr.BARONE DARIO on Feb 25, 2018
good day I would like to tell you there very trade in Italy of your products because you do not activate Italian language in your vvdi2 ....
Replied by karen on Feb 25, 2018
Hello Mr.BARONE,

Thanks for your feedback, I checked with Xhorse just now and sorry to inform you they won't have plan to activate Italian language recently.

Best regards

Karen
by 232323 on Sep 15, 2017
322323
Replied by Joanna on Sep 15, 2017
thanks
by Mr.Nesta Chanda on Aug 26, 2017
>Is 2009 Audi A6 with EZS
Replied by Lynn on Aug 27, 2017
Hi,

May I know your exact car models and years and also could you tell me the version of your Anti - theft system ?

Best regards
Lynn
by Mr.Gonzalo on Mar 28, 2017
may i use vvdi2 to read benz eis?
Replied by Carol on Mar 28, 2017
Hi Mr.Gonzalo,
We're sorry  to tell you that It can not read benz eis
Best regards
by Mr.cedric on Mar 28, 2017
if it can support bmw cas3+ all key lost?
Replied by Carol on Mar 28, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Yes, it can support this

Kindly regards
 
by Mr.Marcelo on Mar 28, 2017
does it can change km in golf 7?
Replied by Carol on Mar 28, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Sorry to tell you that, it can not change km in golf 7

Kindly regards
by Mr. Danilo Bonasera on Mar 16, 2017
Hi dear
I'm your VVDI VAG customer
I'm interested to change VVDI to VVDI2
Is possible if I shipp you VVDI tool?

Thanks
by Sharjeel Khan on Nov 8, 2016
Dirst I read just get Key info. then i disconnect. then

I use VVDi2 to add BMW key in 2007 330i key added but car wont start give streeting lock sign. even with Orignal key car did not start.

but after 30 minute car start with orignal key

sign still there can you please tell me how to remove steering lock sign.
Replied by karen on Nov 8, 2016
Hello Friend,

For some cars, it will need synchronize. Please contact Xhorse engineer skype with account condor_keymachine@hotmail.com, they will teach you how to solve it step bystep. Please don't worry.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.haai on Oct 13, 2016
hi guys can vvdi 2 give me cs and mac on a simos pcr 2.1 ecu thanks
Replied by Angela on Oct 14, 2016
Hi dear friend

Do you have ikeycutter condor mini machine? now needs to combine this tool to get this function.

Best regards

Angela
by gora on Jun 23, 2016
tell me does vvdi2 have all the functions of vvdi , can it do mileage on vw golf 6?
Replied by karen on Jun 23, 2016
Hello Friend,

May I know which year is your VW Golf 6 please? And kindly advise the dashboard model to us too. Then engineer can confirm for you.

Best regards

Karen
by shawn on May 5, 2016
youtube video is here

https://youtu.be/iqDNJEol3vM
Replied by Cindy on May 5, 2016
HI,friend
We can not open the video on the youtube, please kindly forgive,just send me the error screenshot, it is enough.
To sales@UOBDII.com

Best regards
Cindy
by Mr.shawn on May 4, 2016
I run this software on 2014 VW jette to get PIN code and CS
Message came up "" this option is only available if you have purchase
condor machine"" My question is we have purchase full package for VVDI2
why need to purchase this machine. SYSTEM is 2009+ Nec Vdo..
can not just simple add key on IMMO4 ?
Replied by Cindy on May 4, 2016
Hi,friend
Could you please send me the screenshot of this hint:this option is only available if you have purchase...
By eamil,to sales@UOBDII.com. And I will send it to our technician and reply you
Best regards
Cindy
by Mr.shawn on Apr 5, 2016
I left 4 review and 2 of them is removed to show high rating on this product
Can you Please remove 2 more review of Mine from march 19 and March 10
so you can sell more of this item with High rating thanks
Replied by Cindy on Apr 5, 2016
Hi,friend

Sorry,we only saw your two reviews,for the reviews of our customer,we will reply,not to remove.
I check your former reviews,we have not received your package yet,we will inform you when we receive it and refund you

Best regards

Cindy
by Sharjeel Khan on Mar 19, 2016
Cas plug you sold me is for old multitudes and it does not work with vvdi2. Please advise how to send cas plug back for refund.
Replied by Cindy on Mar 20, 2016
Hi,friend

This Cas plug is used with SK97,not vvdi2. Sorry.
Please ship back to address below by simple post, and remember to pass me tracking number after you ship. Remember do not write the real name of the product,please write code reader or cable. Thank you.
Receiver name: Zhong yuanfu (UOBD2)
1st. Floor, Building 1, NO.6068,         
188 Industrial Zone,Heng Gang,  
Long gang district, 
518115 Shen zhen city, China
Tel:13434412536

Best regards

Cindy
by Sharjeel Khan on Mar 10, 2016
https://youtu.be/wcdbtaulmAk

Please check this and i need help with tech support
Replied by Cindy on Mar 10, 2016
Hi,friend

Could you please send the error picture and tell me the concrete siuation by email?
Please send to sales@UOBDII.com. We can not open the video,sorry

Best regards

Cindy
by Sharjeel Khan on Mar 10, 2016
can you Please Post a video how to use CAS PLug with EWS and CAS 3 system. I bought this Plug and it does not seems to work. I used 12v Adaptor. NO luck thanks
Replied by Cindy on Mar 10, 2016
Hi,friend

We only have this manual for BMW:http://www.UOBDII.com/upload/pro/vvdi2-bmw-user-manual.pdf
Y
ou can refer to the detail first and any problem,contact me freeely

Best regards

Cindy
by Mr.Jim on Mar 6, 2016
Hello.
I successfully made a key for a 2008 Golf.
I made a dealer key with the 7 CS BYTES first. And then learned the key.

Do you have to make a dealer key with the 7 CS bytes when making MK5 2006.5 - 2009 "CAN" keys or can you just use a TP23 chip and not worry about the CS?

Thank you
by Mr.Ben Frank on Jan 4, 2016
Hello friend have a nice day I would like to change my VVDI for the VVDI2 I have three I bought you but in this moment I want to change one VVDI , Could you please tell me the shipping address and your acount of paypal ... thanks so much
Replied by Cindy on Jan 5, 2016
Hi,friend

If you want to change VVDI to VVDI 2,just make an order online first,item number is SV86-1, here is the link:
http://www.UOBDII.com/wholesale/vvdi-trade-for-vvdi2-service.html
we will ship to you a brand new full set of VVDI2 by DHL,After you receive the VVDI2, please ship the label on VVDI2 together with your VVDI.  please be noted,for the first month, VVDI2 will have full authorizations, but you willl need to ship back your old VVDI full set within one month, or device will get locked

Best regards

Cindy


by Ms.Vanty Ulrick on Dec 24, 2015
always trust you
Replied by Cindy on Dec 24, 2015
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
by Mr.Andrey on Dec 24, 2015
can support BMW CAS3+ ALL LOST?
Replied by Cindy on Dec 24, 2015
HI,friend

It can support that.Any problem,contact me freely

Best regards

Cindy
Total 26 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.