Customer reviews

4.5 Stars of 5, 33 Reviews.
5 stars: 76%
4 stars: 6%
3 stars: 12%
2 stars: 3%
1 star: 3%
BEST
Xhorse VVDI2 Key Programmer Full Version with VV-04 ID48 96Bit Copy & VV-05 VAG MQB Immobilizer Get Free VAG OBD Helper for 4th Immo Data Calculator

Xhorse VVDI2 Key Programmer Full Version with VV-04 ID48 96Bit Copy & VV-05 VAG MQB Immobilizer Get Free VAG OBD Helper for 4th Immo Data Calculator

$2,250
  • Item No. SV86
  • Free Shipping

VVDI2 Full Version comes with Basic Function + VW + BMW + Porsche+PSA+ AUDI Generation 5 Function+BMW OBD Fucntion+BMW CAS4+ Functions +Tango + J2534, No Need to buy other Authorization.
VVDI2 Covers All the Functions of VVDI, VVDI 5th IMMO Adapter, BMW Multi Tool, CAS4 Adapter, Tango & J2534.

Write a review

by Kent on Sep 25, 2018
how to get the FEM and BDC functions?
Replied by Lynn on Sep 25, 2018
http://www.uobdii.com/wholesale/vvdi2-bmw-fem-bdc-function-authorization-without-condor.html
you can buy this one from us.
by Reid on Sep 25, 2018
Thank you i received VVDI2 in good condition.
Replied by Lynn on Sep 25, 2018
great!Thank you for your feedback.
by Dillon on Sep 25, 2018
What is the difference between VVDI BGA TOOL and VVDI2 ?
Replied by Lynn on Sep 25, 2018
VVDI BGA TOOL is only for BENZ models.
While VVDI2 is for BMW, and VW etc
by Avery on Sep 25, 2018
Could you send me the software?
Replied by Lynn on Sep 25, 2018
Yes,i sent to your email ,please check.
by Barid on Sep 25, 2018
Hi,I paid it and i want the ID48 96Bit Copy authorization for free,thanks
Replied by Lynn on Sep 25, 2018
Ok,will do it for you.
by Witt on Sep 25, 2018
The update is free or how much should i need to pay?
Replied by Lynn on Sep 25, 2018
It is free for update.
by Mr.TERRY on Jul 5, 2018
Hi,I bought this device from you,can you help me to get the MQB authorization?
Replied by karen on Jul 5, 2018
Yes, please just pass us serial number of your VVDI2.
by Mr.BARONE DARIO on Feb 25, 2018
good day I would like to tell you there very trade in Italy of your products because you do not activate Italian language in your vvdi2 ....
Replied by karen on Feb 25, 2018
Hello Mr.BARONE,

Thanks for your feedback, I checked with Xhorse just now and sorry to inform you they won't have plan to activate Italian language recently.

Best regards

Karen
by 232323 on Sep 15, 2017
322323
Replied by Joanna on Sep 15, 2017
thanks
by Mr.Nesta Chanda on Aug 26, 2017
>Is 2009 Audi A6 with EZS
Replied by Lynn on Aug 27, 2017
Hi,

May I know your exact car models and years and also could you tell me the version of your Anti - theft system ?

Best regards
Lynn
by Mr.Gonzalo on Mar 28, 2017
may i use vvdi2 to read benz eis?
Replied by Carol on Mar 28, 2017
Hi Mr.Gonzalo,
We're sorry  to tell you that It can not read benz eis
Best regards
by Mr.cedric on Mar 28, 2017
if it can support bmw cas3+ all key lost?
Replied by Carol on Mar 28, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Yes, it can support this

Kindly regards
 
by Mr.Marcelo on Mar 28, 2017
does it can change km in golf 7?
Replied by Carol on Mar 28, 2017
Hi friend

Have a nice day

Sorry to tell you that, it can not change km in golf 7

Kindly regards
by Mr. Danilo Bonasera on Mar 16, 2017
Hi dear
I'm your VVDI VAG customer
I'm interested to change VVDI to VVDI2
Is possible if I shipp you VVDI tool?

Thanks
by Sharjeel Khan on Nov 8, 2016
Dirst I read just get Key info. then i disconnect. then

I use VVDi2 to add BMW key in 2007 330i key added but car wont start give streeting lock sign. even with Orignal key car did not start.

but after 30 minute car start with orignal key

sign still there can you please tell me how to remove steering lock sign.
Replied by karen on Nov 8, 2016
Hello Friend,

For some cars, it will need synchronize. Please contact Xhorse engineer skype with account condor_keymachine@hotmail.com, they will teach you how to solve it step bystep. Please don't worry.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.haai on Oct 13, 2016
hi guys can vvdi 2 give me cs and mac on a simos pcr 2.1 ecu thanks
Replied by Angela on Oct 14, 2016
Hi dear friend

Do you have ikeycutter condor mini machine? now needs to combine this tool to get this function.

Best regards

Angela
by gora on Jun 23, 2016
tell me does vvdi2 have all the functions of vvdi , can it do mileage on vw golf 6?
Replied by karen on Jun 23, 2016
Hello Friend,

May I know which year is your VW Golf 6 please? And kindly advise the dashboard model to us too. Then engineer can confirm for you.

Best regards

Karen
by shawn on May 5, 2016
youtube video is here

https://youtu.be/iqDNJEol3vM
Replied by Cindy on May 5, 2016
HI,friend
We can not open the video on the youtube, please kindly forgive,just send me the error screenshot, it is enough.
To sales@UOBDII.com

Best regards
Cindy
by Mr.shawn on May 4, 2016
I run this software on 2014 VW jette to get PIN code and CS
Message came up "" this option is only available if you have purchase
condor machine"" My question is we have purchase full package for VVDI2
why need to purchase this machine. SYSTEM is 2009+ Nec Vdo..
can not just simple add key on IMMO4 ?
Replied by Cindy on May 4, 2016
Hi,friend
Could you please send me the screenshot of this hint:this option is only available if you have purchase...
By eamil,to sales@UOBDII.com. And I will send it to our technician and reply you
Best regards
Cindy
by Mr.shawn on Apr 5, 2016
I left 4 review and 2 of them is removed to show high rating on this product
Can you Please remove 2 more review of Mine from march 19 and March 10
so you can sell more of this item with High rating thanks
Replied by Cindy on Apr 5, 2016
Hi,friend

Sorry,we only saw your two reviews,for the reviews of our customer,we will reply,not to remove.
I check your former reviews,we have not received your package yet,we will inform you when we receive it and refund you

Best regards

Cindy
Total 33 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.