My Shopping Cart
BMW ICOM VVDI2 2017 FVDI2 MB BGA Tool XTruck USB Link VXDIAG VCX NANO XTUNER Volvo VCADS ICOM A3 X100 Pad CBAY Handy Baby
Home
Home - Products & Tech Support Reviews
« Go Back

Promotion Original V4.5.4 Xhorse VVDI PROG Programmer Free Shipping by DHL Reviews

Related Product    
Promotion Original  V4.5.4 Xhorse VVDI PROG Programmer Free Shipping by DHL

Promotion Original V4.5.4 Xhorse VVDI PROG Programmer Free Shipping by DHL

The built-in update software allows user to update VVDI Prog firmware timely.
High-speed USB communication interface enable the software automatically connect.
Smart operation mode: the possible causes of error will be listed
Reserve ports: for future update.
The self-test function enable you check if the machine works well.
Can supply power via USB cable, the software will automatically prompt if the external USB power supply is needed.
Item No. USSK177
Buy It Now:$399.00
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      3031    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr. Дмитрий Бирюков , Feb 7, 2017
35080vp not erase
Promotion Original  V4.5.4 Xhorse VVDI PROG Programmer Free Shipping by DHL
Promotion Original V4.5.4 Xhorse VVDI PROG Progra...
$399.00
Reply #1 by karen  Feb 7, 2017
Hello Friend,

Can you show us the process how you erase the 35080vp, kindly take pictures and send to our email sales@uobdii.com, thanks.

Best regards

Karen
   by Mr.DARIO , Jan 15, 2017
hello to you I am happy with the instrument and perfect. in the future you can insert the test point x reading body compiter fiat processor nec and motorola. It would be the maximum n1. THANK YOU.
Promotion Original  V4.5.4 Xhorse VVDI PROG Programmer Free Shipping by DHL
Promotion Original V4.5.4 Xhorse VVDI PROG Progra...
$399.00
Reply #1 by karen  Jan 15, 2017
Hello Friend,

Thanks for your feedback, have a nice day.

Karen
   by Nesta chanda , Sep 9, 2016
Buy VVDI-Prog programmer, get free BMW ISN read function
Still waiting to get free BMW ISN read function
Promotion Original  V4.5.4 Xhorse VVDI PROG Programmer Free Shipping by DHL
Promotion Original V4.5.4 Xhorse VVDI PROG Progra...
$399.00
Reply #1 by karen  Sep 13, 2016
Hello,

VVDI Prog has the function already, no need to get again for you. It can support part of BMW ECU only.

Best regards

Karen
   by Mr.Nesta Chanda , Aug 31, 2016
Still waiting for help about my Vvdi prog, I have updated the new version but vvdi prog can't read 3L40k mcu
Promotion Original  V4.5.4 Xhorse VVDI PROG Programmer Free Shipping by DHL
Promotion Original V4.5.4 Xhorse VVDI PROG Progra...
$399.00
Reply #1 by karen  Aug 31, 2016
Hello Friend,

Which version of VVDI Pro sofware did you use please? Can you show us by pictures how you connect to the mcu?

Best regards

Karen
   by Mr.Nesta Chanda , Aug 28, 2016
Can VVDI prog reading 2006 SMART fofour Bsi mode
Promotion Original  V4.5.4 Xhorse VVDI PROG Programmer Free Shipping by DHL
Promotion Original V4.5.4 Xhorse VVDI PROG Progra...
$399.00
Reply #1 by karen  Aug 28, 2016
Hello Mr.Nesta,

Can you advise the chip model of your car, then we can confirm for you.

Best regards

Karen
   by Mr.Pundravac , Jan 16, 2016
Are someone try to read 28f400 flash from volvo cem with this device?
Is there some adapter in package or its read by soldering wires on board?
Promotion Original  V4.5.4 Xhorse VVDI PROG Programmer Free Shipping by DHL
Promotion Original V4.5.4 Xhorse VVDI PROG Progra...
$399.00
Reply #1 by Cindy  Jan 17, 2016
Hi,friend

We have not tested it for your first question. for you second question, it depend on the function and the car you choose, some need soldering,if you  buy, you can operate according to the user manual on the CD

Best regards

Cindy
   by David a , Nov 4, 2015
Hi can I buy just the programmer or it's have to work with vvdi2 machine ?
It is open to read cas4 , cas4+ , Porsche or its payable option?
Promotion Original  V4.5.4 Xhorse VVDI PROG Programmer Free Shipping by DHL
Promotion Original V4.5.4 Xhorse VVDI PROG Progra...
$399.00
Reply #1 by karen  Nov 4, 2015
Hello David,

Glad to receive your inquiry.

VVDI PROG is a programmer which can read part of CAS4 CAS4+, and part of Porsche chips too. No need to work together with VVDI2, and no need to pay extra money for it either. Please be noted.

Best regards

Karen
   by Mr.MARTYN ELLIS , Sep 27, 2015
i have 8 cas 4 with 5m48h in my possesion and this will not unlock any of them to read ,always get chip error 22

i have another xep100 programmer that cost more that reads & writes each one perfectly
can you find out what chip error 22 is thanks martyn
Promotion Original  V4.5.4 Xhorse VVDI PROG Programmer Free Shipping by DHL
Promotion Original V4.5.4 Xhorse VVDI PROG Progra...
$399.00
Reply #1 by karen  Sep 27, 2015
Hi Friend,

Can I have your order number on our website first please? As I didn't find any record by searching your email address.

Please also provide us error picture, then engineer can check the details directly, thanks.

Best regards

Karen
Shipment & Payment
Return Information
Customer Service
Join Our Community
UOBD2 facebookUOBD2 twitteruobd2 google plusuobd2 youtube
UOBD2 LinkedinUOBD2 blogUOBD2 RSSuobd2 Pinterest
Newsletter get Coupon: