Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 78%
4 stars: 22%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Tech2 Diagnostic Scanner For GM/SAAB/OPEL/SUZUKI/ISUZU/Holden with TIS2000 Software Full Package in Carton Box

Tech2 Diagnostic Scanner For GM/SAAB/OPEL/SUZUKI/ISUZU/Holden with TIS2000 Software Full Package in Carton Box

$319.00
  • Item No. SP23-1
  • Free Shipping

Full set GM TECH2 Diagnostic Scanner
Support GM/SAAB/OPEL/SUZUKI/ISUZU/Holden
Without carrying case, package lighter, easier to pass customs
Including CANDI interface, TIS2000 software.

Write a review

by Mr.Laid Mahalma on May 31, 2017
i wanna do more cars, how can i do?
Replied by Joanna on May 31, 2017
Hi friend,

One Device only Has One 32MB Card As Default, If You Want do more vehicles, Please Buy Additional 32MB Memory Card

http://www.uobdii.com/wholesale/32mb-card-for-gm-tech2-1538.html

Thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.kevin oleksiw on May 31, 2017
Ce dispositif prend en charge le français?
Replied by Joanna on May 31, 2017
Salut ami,

Oui, il peut supporter le français
by Mr.Chad Martindale on May 31, 2017
do u have any video show me how it is work?
Replied by Joanna on May 31, 2017
Yes friend, check here: http://www.uobdii.com/wholesale/tech2-diagnostic-scanner-for-gm.html.

Any question, feel free to let me know, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.David Trimble on May 31, 2017
can this device do truck diagnostic?
Replied by Joanna on May 31, 2017
Hi friend,

This cannot support truck diagnostic, only for 12V Cars, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Jeremy Dombrowski on May 31, 2017
Fast shipping, good service
Replied by Joanna on May 31, 2017
Hi friend,

Thanks for your kindly comment, looking for your visit again.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Steven Beck on May 31, 2017
how you ship it to me? USA
Replied by Joanna on May 31, 2017
Hi friend,

We usually ship it through DHL, 3-5days delivery, ok for you?  

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.jones on Apr 11, 2017
works well,so far so good
Replied by Carol on Apr 11, 2017
Hi Mr.Jones,
Thank you for your feedback.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.Melissa on Apr 11, 2017
what's the memory?
Replied by Carol on Apr 11, 2017
The momory is 32 MB flash type II PCMCIA. Type III slot available for future expansion.
Thank you for your question.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.Jordan on Apr 11, 2017
what about the Microprocessor,32 or 64?
Replied by Carol on Apr 11, 2017
Hi Mr.Jordan,
The microprocessor is: 32 bit,16 MHz
Thank you for your question.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
Total 9 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.