My Shopping Cart
VVDI2 MB BGA Tool 2017 Launch X431 XTruck USB Link VXDIAG VCX NANO Volvo VCADS XTUNER Launch X431 V X100 Pad CBAY Handy Baby
Home
Home - VXDIAG VCX NANO for Land Rover and Jaguar Software SDD V145 Offline Engineer Version Reviews
« Go Back

VXDIAG VCX NANO for Land Rover and Jaguar Software SDD V145 Offline Engineer Version Reviews

Related Product    
VXDIAG VCX NANO for Land Rover and Jaguar Software SDD V145 Offline Engineer Version

VXDIAG VCX NANO for Land Rover and Jaguar Software SDD V145 Offline Engineer Version

VXDIAG VCX NANO for Land Rover and Jaguar 2 in 1
1.Software version: SSD V145
2.Software support multi-languages
3.Compatible size, easy to carry, powerful function
Item No. HKSP240
Buy It Now:$99.00
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      5777    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.mark , Sep 7, 2015
To get online you require username & password

can you provide me with these then please , as it will not work without these ?
VXDIAG VCX NANO for Land Rover and Jaguar Software SDD V145 Offline Engineer Version
VXDIAG VCX NANO for Land Rover and Jaguar Software...
$99.00
Reply #1 by karen  Sep 8, 2015
Hi Friend,

Nice day!

For online programming, you will need to have the account and password yourself, sorry we don't provide it. Please understand.

Best regards

Karen
   by Mr.mark , Sep 6, 2015
i have watched and installed as per video , this allows offline mode to work for one day then it does not work

you must go online and then it wants me to enter username and password to proceed ?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
VXDIAG VCX NANO for Land Rover and Jaguar Software SDD V145 Offline Engineer Version
VXDIAG VCX NANO for Land Rover and Jaguar Software...
$99.00
Reply #1 by karen  Sep 6, 2015
Hi Friend,

For all the JLR software after V137, they can't support offline programming anymore, only online programming. Please be noted.

Best regards

Karen
   by Mr.mark , Aug 31, 2015
I have followed these install instructions you sent me and the sdd is looking for a username and password before it will open ..

It is not working at all .
VXDIAG VCX NANO for Land Rover and Jaguar Software SDD V145 Offline Engineer Version
VXDIAG VCX NANO for Land Rover and Jaguar Software...
$99.00
Reply #1 by karen  Aug 31, 2015
Hi Mark,

Which O.S you use to install this device please? And kindly send us some pics to show the problem, I will ask engineer to check and solve it for you.

Best regards

Karen
   by Mr.mark , Aug 30, 2015
Where are the instructions on how to install this sdd ?
recieved item but no guidance or instructions on how to install this ?
VXDIAG VCX NANO for Land Rover and Jaguar Software SDD V145 Offline Engineer Version
VXDIAG VCX NANO for Land Rover and Jaguar Software...
$99.00
Reply #1 by karen  Aug 30, 2015
Hi Friend,

Nice day!

Engineer just made installation video for this device, we're uploading right now. Will post link online very soon, please pay attention to it

Best regards

Karen
Shipment & Payment
Return Information
Customer Service
Join Our Community
UOBD2 facebookUOBD2 twitteruobd2 google plusuobd2 youtube
UOBD2 LinkedinUOBD2 blogUOBD2 RSSuobd2 Pinterest
Newsletter get Coupon: