Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 32 Reviews.
5 stars: 73%
4 stars: 18%
3 stars: 6%
2 stars: 3%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
VXDIAG VCX NANO for Ford/Mazda 2 in 1 with IDS V108 Ship From US/AU/Amazon

VXDIAG VCX NANO for Ford/Mazda 2 in 1 with IDS V108 Ship From US/AU/Amazon

$109.00
  • Item No. USHKSP239
  • Free Shipping

New Arrival VXDIAG VCX NANO for Ford/Mazda 2 in 1
One device support both Ford and Mazda
Support vehicle till 2017 year

Write a review

by Mr.Vojtech K on Dec 11, 2017
Hi,

i have bought this diag 2016 september my order serial U2160906322101. but i have only old v100.1 sw, can you send me a new v106 with drivers? Thanks ;)
Replied by karen on Dec 11, 2017
Yes, when you have new order, please leave message to ship a new V106 cd to you together for free.
by Mr.Jacek on Sep 13, 2017
I bought from you in 2016 vxdiag ford & mazda can you send me a link to update ids ford v.106?
Replied by Joanna on Sep 13, 2017
Hi friend,

May I know your order ID or purchase email? thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.alan chong on Jun 24, 2017
xvdiag nano mazda runing slow and alway hand alway cannot runing ids mazda,i try install to xp and window 7 ,, also same problem ,my mazda is 104 version,,my laptop is 4 ram, proseser i3 , 500gig .pls help me to settle this case
Replied by Joanna on Jun 25, 2017
Hi friend,

Please kindly send the error photos you met for that step, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.keyti da Silva Pontes on Jun 11, 2017
I received and it does not work. IDS is not enabled in Vmware and does not recognize interface
Replied by Joanna on Jun 12, 2017
Hi friend,

Please kindly let me know your order ID on our website? thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.leopoldo zaldivar on May 31, 2017
hola
donde puedo descargar v104
gracias
Número de orden u2160627305976
Replied by Joanna on May 31, 2017
Hola amigo,

Información de software que puede encontrar en CD, gracias.

Atentamente,

Joanna
by Leopoldo Zaldivar on Apr 18, 2017
Número de orden u2160627305976 donde puedo bajar el software de calibraciones gracias
Replied by Carol on Apr 18, 2017

Hi Mr.Leopoldo Zaldivar,
Ford already installed with calibration software .
Thank you for your order on our website.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards

by Leopoldo Zaldivar on Apr 18, 2017
Hola donde puedo descargar el software de calibraciones gracias
Replied by Carol on Apr 18, 2017
Hola Sr.Leopoldo Zaldivar,
Ford ya instalado con software de calibración.
Gracias por su pedido en nuestro sitio web.
Esperamos su visita de nuevo!
Atentamente
by Mr.ismail elachhab on Apr 6, 2017
hello , i have a question , which years this tools programming ecu , it's work on sid206???
Replied by Carol on Apr 6, 2017
Hi Mr.Ismail Elachhab,
This years is 2016 and before 2016.
And the sid206 ,it depends on the car models.
Thank you for your comment.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by Mr.leopoldo zaldivar on Jan 2, 2017
orden u2160627305976

hola donde puedo descargar el sofwear
porque se me estraviaron los discos de instalacion
gracias
Replied by karen on Jan 2, 2017
Hola amigo,

Feliz Año Nuevo para usted.

Por favor, descargue el software del siguiente enlace:
Mazda IDS 100.00.rar 404.7 MB
Https://mega.nz/#!5VEXmIjL!qr4QEP1YBH4IBuT1WaSmn7-SF2S6954_paYJqpHmjds

FORD V100 EN / CN
Https://mega.nz/#F!9wRz1Bha!WAs4sDRy4sqhyJLtQnTyiA

Atentamente

Karen
by Mr.leopoldo zaldivar on Dec 30, 2016
hola donde puedo descargar el sofwear se me estraviaron los discos de instalacion
gracias
Replied by karen on Jan 1, 2017
Hola amigo,

¿Puedo tener su número de pedido primero en nuestro sitio web para el VXDIAG por favor?

Atentamente

Karen
by Mr.Jose Valadez on Dec 14, 2016
hola buenas tardes adquiri el vcx nano v101 y no puedo realizar la instalacion tendra algun tutorial acerca de la instalacion ya q me pide una clave de activacion y el ids no me reconoce la interfaz mi num de orden es: U2161130341431
Replied by karen on Dec 14, 2016
Hola amigo,

¿Nos mostrará la imagen de error y enviará a nuestro correo electrónico sales@uobdii.com por favor?

El ingeniero comprobará y le ofrecerá la solución. Por cierto, por favor, indique qué sistema operativo utiliza para instalar el software también.

Atentamente

Karen
by Mr.leopoldo zaldivar on Oct 18, 2016
trabaja bien para autos americanos bien ?
gracias
Replied by karen on Oct 19, 2016
Hola amigo,

Sí se puede trabajar en los coches americanos.

Atentamente

Karen
by renye armelin martins on Jun 7, 2016
chegou direitinho
Replied by karen on Jun 7, 2016
Olá amigo,

Obrigado por seu apoio em nós, tenha um bom dia.

Karen
by Mr.Ilyas Nazar on Apr 19, 2016
Cindy,

I have received the product. What to do with V81 CD or just install V98.
Replied by Cindy on Apr 19, 2016
Hi,friend
Please check our websiite,there is video for installation,http://www.UOBDII.com/wholesale/vxdiag-vcx-nano-for-ford-mazda-2-in-1.html
Please refer to it
Best regards
Cindy
by Mr.Galen on Mar 10, 2016
highly recommended,thanks alot
Replied by Cindy on Mar 10, 2016
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
by Mr.Farrah on Mar 10, 2016
Can Ford and Mazda software can be installed on the same computer?
Replied by Cindy on Mar 10, 2016
Hi,friend

If you install it via vm method,it can be on the same computer,but if not via vm,it can not  be on the same computer

Best regards

Cindy
by Mr.Donatas on Mar 2, 2016
Hi, it says free shipping, but if I try to buy it, it still puts 20€ on top of the price? Im located in Ireland.
Replied by Cindy on Mar 2, 2016
Hi,friend

Glad to receive your inquiry,this is not free shipping,it is express shipping,shipping by DHL,Our system had an error just now, it was correct now.Please kindly forgive

Best regards

Cindy
by Mr.sharon garage on Jan 28, 2016
Peace.
I have a question.
Software can be updated.
How much is it .
How do I update software
Thank you
Replied by Cindy on Jan 28, 2016
Hi,friend

you can see from our website,it is Update by CD with unlocked firmware

Best regards

Cindy
by Mr.Good on Jan 19, 2016
hi, i have origninal ford software, vxdiag vcx ford can use this software?
Replied by Angela on Jan 19, 2016
Hi dear friend

Yes, you can use the original software, but you must use our driver, then you can use it no problem.

Best regards

Angela
by Mr.Mark on Dec 24, 2015
gave 5 start for communication and product
Replied by Cindy on Dec 24, 2015
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
 
Total 33 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.