Customer reviews

4.2 Stars of 5, 10 Reviews.
5 stars: 60%
4 stars: 20%
3 stars: 10%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 10%
V3.9 CG100 PROG III Airbag Restore Devices including All Function of Renesas SRS

V3.9 CG100 PROG III Airbag Restore Devices including All Function of Renesas SRS

$459.00
  • Item No. SR23

CG100-airbag tool exclusively designed to read Tricore MCU’s over CAN-bus.Supports Read/Write EEPROM function for secured and non-secured SAC-TC1766 SAC-TC1767 SAC-TC1796 SAC-TC1797 microcontrollers.comes with Mileage, DPF, ECU system time, ISN built-in calculators.Edit CRC Eeprom.

Write a review

by Mr.Andres Vargas on Jan 31, 2018
hello a question, the CG100 receives updates?
Replied by karen on Jan 31, 2018
Yes, it's update online, please refer to official website www.cgprocar.com
by Adam Zielinski on Aug 13, 2017
CG-100
After update to version 3.9.3 C
It stopped working
Can you help?
It only shows the Chinese language
Does not work
Replied by Joanna on Aug 13, 2017
Hi friend,

Please kindly send us the error photos you got, will send to tech colleague check soon, thenks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.tam on Mar 13, 2017
I have something like yours. Please just help me fix the error ( CG 100 BDM unable to find bdm extension board )
Replied by Lynn on Mar 13, 2017
Hi,
What is your BDM and what version of the software?
Best reagrds
Lynn
 
by Adam Zielinski on Oct 29, 2016

I have a problem
After 1 month of work device is not working
displays (Unable to find BDM extension board)
my order is U2160905322084
the number of devices QCFCC81E4-094
any help
I have a lot of work on this device and I can not waste the time or my clients
please help quickly
Replied by karen on Oct 30, 2016
Hello Friend,

May I know which version is your software first please? And did you use the BDM adapter together, if yes, which adapter did you use?

Best regards

Karen
by Adam Zielinski on Oct 23, 2016
Full Work Perfect
good tool
Replied by karen on Oct 23, 2016
Hello Friend,

Thanks for your feedback, we really appreciate that.

Best regards

Karen
by Adam Zielinski on Oct 23, 2016
Full Work Perfect
good tool
Replied by karen on Oct 23, 2016
Hello Friend,

Thanks for your feedback, we really appreciate that.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.sitthisack on Sep 7, 2016
this programer have read and write for renesas prosesor R5F61725
Replied by karen on Sep 7, 2016
Hello Friend,

Engineer said it can support R5F61725. You can try it yourself first. If can't work your side, you can ship your ECU back to us for help. Engineer can read out the data for you.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.Andriy on Jun 22, 2016
Hello,I would like to know cg100 prog III will work in USA for clean crash air bag module?
Replied by karen on Jun 22, 2016
Hello Friend,

Yes you can use it in USA.

Karen
by Mr.Ahsan on Dec 4, 2015
i want full detail what difference between
V3.4 CG100 Airbag Restore Devices Support Renesas

or

V3.4 CG100 PROG III Airbag Restore Devices including All Function of Renesas SRS
i need this device for just clear airbag crash please tell me detail and new price thanks
Replied by karen on Dec 4, 2015
Hello Friend,

SR23 can cover all the funtion of SR22, and also support BMW ECU.

While if you just want to clear airbag crash, you can choose SR22, it's cheaper and can do the function you want already.
http://www.UOBDII.com/wholesale/cg100-airbag-restore-devices.html

Please directly make order online, and you can use UOBD2 as coupon code for 5% discount.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.Anatoliy Ostapenko on Nov 12, 2015
this programer have read and write for renesas prosesor or only write???? thanks
Replied by karen on Nov 12, 2015
Hello Friend,

It can both read and write, please be noted.

Best regards

Karen
Total 10 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.