My Shopping Cart
MB BGA Tool VVDI2 2017 Launch X431 XTruck USB Link VXDIAG VCX NANO Volvo VCADS Launch X431 V XTUNER X100 Pad CBAY Handy Baby
Home
Order Over USD500 Get Free Launch CReader 419 Scanner
Home - Original VXSCAN S1 EOBD OBDII DIY Code Reader Reviews
« Go Back

Original VXSCAN S1 EOBD OBDII DIY Code Reader Reviews

Related Product    
Original VXSCAN S1 EOBD OBDII DIY Code Reader

Original VXSCAN S1 EOBD OBDII DIY Code Reader

VXSCAN S1 OBDII/EOBD Code Reader is a mini hand-held device to diagnose your vehicle. It supports all OBDII protocol on all OBDII/EOBD compliant vehicles to enable car owner or technicians to accurately diagnose engine problems.
Item No. SC74
Buy It Now:$35.00
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      2696    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.Cavessi , Jul 13, 2015
Great performance parts
Original VXSCAN S1 EOBD OBDII DIY Code Reader
Original VXSCAN S1 EOBD OBDII DIY Code Reader
$35.00
Reply #1 by Miley  Jul 13, 2015
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you for your positive feedback on our website, any problem,pls feel free to contact me again

Miley
   by Mr.Valentyna , Jul 13, 2015
For the price one of the best products on the market
Original VXSCAN S1 EOBD OBDII DIY Code Reader
Original VXSCAN S1 EOBD OBDII DIY Code Reader
$35.00
Reply #1 by Miley  Jul 13, 2015
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you for your positive feedback on our website, any problem,pls feel free to contact me again

Miley
   by Mr.Trilsbeek , Jun 29, 2015
Better than the name brands!
Original VXSCAN S1 EOBD OBDII DIY Code Reader
Original VXSCAN S1 EOBD OBDII DIY Code Reader
$35.00
Reply #1 by Miley  Jun 29, 2015
Dear friend

Thank you for your support on our website

If you have any problem in the near future,pls feel free to contact us again

Miley
   by Mr.Rodney , Jun 29, 2015
Hi,I lost my manual, pls send me again
Original VXSCAN S1 EOBD OBDII DIY Code Reader
Original VXSCAN S1 EOBD OBDII DIY Code Reader
$35.00
Reply #1 by Miley  Jun 29, 2015
Dear friend

Good day

Pls check the user manual here: http://www.UOBDII.com/upload/pro/vxscan-s1-code-reader-user-manual.pdf

Miley
   by Mr.KESSI , Jun 22, 2015
Excellent service and shipment was really done swiftly. Will definitely recommend this seller
Original VXSCAN S1 EOBD OBDII DIY Code Reader
Original VXSCAN S1 EOBD OBDII DIY Code Reader
$35.00
Reply #1 by Miley  Jun 22, 2015
Dear friend

Thank you for your support on our website,any problem,pls feel free to contact us again

Best regards

Miley
   by Mr.Ramnarain , Jun 22, 2015
Спасибо!!! Очень крутой магазин!!! Товар отличный!!! Доставка просто экспресс!!!
Original VXSCAN S1 EOBD OBDII DIY Code Reader
Original VXSCAN S1 EOBD OBDII DIY Code Reader
$35.00
Reply #1 by Miley  Jun 22, 2015
Dear friend

Thank you for your support on our website,any problem,pls feel free to contact us again

Best regards

Miley
Shipment & Payment
Return Information
Customer Service
Join Our Community
UOBD2 facebookUOBD2 twitteruobd2 google plusuobd2 youtube
UOBD2 LinkedinUOBD2 blogUOBD2 RSSuobd2 Pinterest
Newsletter get Coupon: