My Shopping Cart
VVDI2 MB BGA Tool XTruck USB Link 2017 Launch X431 VXDIAG VCX NANO XTUNER Volvo VCADS Launch X431 V X100 Pad CBAY Handy Baby
Home
Home - Products & Tech Support Reviews
« Go Back

V2.13 FW V6.070 KTAG Master Version with Unlimited Token Get Free ECM TITANIUM V1.61 18475 Driver Reviews

Related Product    
V2.13 FW V6.070 KTAG Master Version with Unlimited Token Get Free ECM TITANIUM V1.61 18475 Driver

V2.13 FW V6.070 KTAG Master Version with Unlimited Token Get Free ECM TITANIUM V1.61 18475 Driver

V2.13 KTAG K-TAG Firmware V6.070 ECU Programming Tool Master Version
1. Support BDM Function Well, Available Protocols BDM MOTOROLA MPC5xx
2. Get ECM TITANIUM V1.61 with 18475 Driver for Free
Item No. SE80-C
Buy It Now:$79.00
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      0169    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Jos�� Almeida , Mar 9, 2017
hello ktag broken internet on.. firmware update possivel
tanks
V2.13 FW V6.070 KTAG Master Version with Unlimited Token Get Free ECM TITANIUM V1.61 18475 Driver
V2.13 FW V6.070 KTAG Master Version with Unlimited...
$79.00
Reply #1 by Lynn  Mar 9, 2017
Hi,

Sorry to hear that,please do not connect your computer to internet when you use this device, do not update the device in any way.
About your problem,you can return them back to us,we can repair it.

Best reagrds

Lynn
   by Mr.Nikolay G. , Nov 9, 2015
I would,like to ask you what is the diferrance between v.6.070 and v.7 ?
Thx Nikolay
V2.13 FW V6.070 KTAG Master Version with Unlimited Token Get Free ECM TITANIUM V1.61 18475 Driver
V2.13 FW V6.070 KTAG Master Version with Unlimited...
$79.00
Reply #1 by karen  Nov 9, 2015
Hello Friend,

Glad to receive your inquiry.

V7.003 is the latest firmware version of Ktag, it adds more car list, please be noted.

Best regards

Karen
   by Mr.Maynard , Jul 13, 2015
I am extremely happy with this purchase
V2.13 FW V6.070 KTAG Master Version with Unlimited Token Get Free ECM TITANIUM V1.61 18475 Driver
V2.13 FW V6.070 KTAG Master Version with Unlimited...
$79.00
Reply #1 by Miley  Jul 13, 2015
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you for your positive feedback on our website, any problem,pls feel free to contact me again

Miley
   by Mr.lauriti , Jul 13, 2015
Havnt installed yet but everything seems in order. Thanks
V2.13 FW V6.070 KTAG Master Version with Unlimited Token Get Free ECM TITANIUM V1.61 18475 Driver
V2.13 FW V6.070 KTAG Master Version with Unlimited...
$79.00
Reply #1 by Miley  Jul 13, 2015
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you for your positive feedback on our website, any problem,pls feel free to contact me again

Miley
   by Mr.Russell , Jun 29, 2015
Excellent product and would buy the upgraded version when released.
V2.13 FW V6.070 KTAG Master Version with Unlimited Token Get Free ECM TITANIUM V1.61 18475 Driver
V2.13 FW V6.070 KTAG Master Version with Unlimited...
$79.00
Reply #1 by Miley  Jun 29, 2015
Dear friend

Thank you for your support on our website

If you have any problem in the near future,pls feel free to contact us again

Miley
   by Mr.Alberto , Jun 29, 2015
Hi, you have the ktag support vehicle list?
V2.13 FW V6.070 KTAG Master Version with Unlimited Token Get Free ECM TITANIUM V1.61 18475 Driver
V2.13 FW V6.070 KTAG Master Version with Unlimited...
$79.00
Reply #1 by Miley  Jun 29, 2015
Dear friend

Good day

Yes, you can check the car list here: http://www.UOBDII.com/upload/pro/ktag-master-version-car-list.pdf

Any problem,pls feel free to contact us again

Miley
   by Mr.kalzan , Jun 22, 2015
Arrived in 4 days. they were great at communicating and the ktag is good.
V2.13 FW V6.070 KTAG Master Version with Unlimited Token Get Free ECM TITANIUM V1.61 18475 Driver
V2.13 FW V6.070 KTAG Master Version with Unlimited...
$79.00
Reply #1 by Miley  Jun 22, 2015
Dear friend

Thank you for your support on our website,any problem,pls feel free to contact us again

Best regards

Miley
   by Mr.romas , Jun 22, 2015
very quickly.quality excellent.accurate description of goods Seller super!I will buy still
V2.13 FW V6.070 KTAG Master Version with Unlimited Token Get Free ECM TITANIUM V1.61 18475 Driver
V2.13 FW V6.070 KTAG Master Version with Unlimited...
$79.00
Reply #1 by Miley  Jun 22, 2015
Dear friend

Thank you for your support on our website,any problem,pls feel free to contact us again

Best regards

Miley
Shipment & Payment
Return Information
Customer Service
Join Our Community
UOBD2 facebookUOBD2 twitteruobd2 google plusuobd2 youtube
UOBD2 LinkedinUOBD2 blogUOBD2 RSSuobd2 Pinterest
Newsletter get Coupon: