Customer reviews

4.4 Stars of 5, 14 Reviews.
5 stars: 86%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 14%
V2.35 FW V3.099 KESS V2 OBD Tuning Kit Master Version No Token Limitation

V2.35 FW V3.099 KESS V2 OBD Tuning Kit Master Version No Token Limitation

Latest price:$79.00
$75.005% off
  • Item No. SE87-E

New V2.35 KESS V2 OBD Tuning Kit Master Version
1. No token limitation
2. With coverage of all major brands and protocols including Line, CAN, EDC17 and MED17 and Ford J1850

Write a review

by Mr.pouria on Feb 15, 2016
hi

does it support Bosch ME.7.8.8 ECU????

best
Replied by Cindy on Feb 16, 2016
Hi,friend

Glad to receive your inquiry, but sorry to tell you it can not support

Best regards

Cindy
by Mr.POURIA SHARIFLOO on Dec 22, 2015
hi

does this tool support Bosch ME.7.8.8 ECU?

BEST REGARDS
Replied by karen on Dec 23, 2015
Hello Friend,

Glad to receive your inquiry. Sorry it can't support.

Best regards

Karen
by Athanasios Demertzakis on Nov 23, 2015
http://imageshack.com/a/img908/1895/lu7z50.jpg
What is "boot"?
Does it have any difference in readout compared to OBD?

Thank you
Replied by karen on Nov 23, 2015
Hello Friend,

It means Kess V2 can't support this ECU, you can change to use it by Ktag via BDM.

Boot is just a way to program ECU, take out ECU from car, open it and find the boot point to connect. You can google what is it, will be more specific.

Best regards

Karen
by Athanasios Demertzakis on Nov 23, 2015
I want to read a family 106 BOSCH EDC16C39 ECU, but before I connect, I get a message that through OBD II, I can make only a partial reading of the ECU, since only one of the two tables data is read.
What should I do in order to do a full read of this ECU?
Can I do a full BDM read with this tool?
Thank you
Replied by karen on Nov 23, 2015
Hello Friend,

Can you show us the message that two cables data is read? What is on the screen?

Kess V2 can't support BDM reading, it has only  OBD and boot.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.Frank Jakobsen on Oct 28, 2015
Does this work on BMW 2011 F01 740D xdrive ? In the video it show it can but its not on your car list http://www.UOBDII.com/upload/pro/kess-v2-vehicle-list.pdf.......
Replied by karen on Oct 28, 2015
Hello Friend,

What's the engine model of your car please? Kess V2 can't support  N55 N20 models, and for other models it's ok.

Best regards

Karen
by on Oct 27, 2015
your tool is not work like v2.15
your tool is v1.89

and noot have cd for update

1. Why you doing this ? cheat people ?
Replied by karen on Oct 27, 2015
Hello Friend,

Can you show me the picture of Kes V2 software you got please? As our latest version it is V2.15 and can work well. We need to check first about your product and offer solution for you, please don't worry.

Best regards

Karen
by on Oct 21, 2015
where is software 2.15 on cd ?
Replied by karen on Oct 21, 2015
Hello Friend,

You can download software from this link
http://www.chinaautodiag.com/download/ksuite-2.15.zip 

Best regards

Karen
by harry steele on Sep 15, 2015
Does this support Volvo C30 D3 2011 it's not on your car list but on your car list it says it does c30 d4 which is the same engine, the d3 is a de tuned D4 so was wondering if it will work
Replied by karen on Sep 15, 2015
Hi Harry,

What about the ECU model of your C30 D4, is it same as C30 D3 too please? 

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.HENRIQUE on Jul 13, 2015
This is very nice and easy to operate
Replied by Miley on Jul 13, 2015
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you for your positive feedback on our website, any problem,pls feel free to contact me again

Miley
by Mr.Trilsbeek on Jul 13, 2015
Finally got what I have ben looking for
Replied by Miley on Jul 13, 2015
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you for your positive feedback on our website, any problem,pls feel free to contact me again

Miley
by Mr.oliveira on Jul 10, 2015
funciona em todos os da linha leve e pesadas
Replied by Jane on Jul 13, 2015
Dear friend, 
Thanks for your visit, any questions,contact us freely .
Best regards,
Jane
by Mr.Tommie on Jun 29, 2015
Can this kess works on my 2000year Renault Laguna BOSCH EDC16+C36?
Replied by Miley on Jun 29, 2015
Dear friend

Good day

Yes, this kess v2 can work on your car, for more car coverage pls refer to this manual: http://www.UOBDII.com/upload/pro/kess-v2-vehicle-list.pdf

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.Emil on Jun 29, 2015
What's is the software version now and how can I update it in the future?
Replied by Miley on Jun 29, 2015
Dear friend

Good day

The newest version of Kess V2 is V2.10, and pls be noted, this tool is update by CD, Pleas do not update this tool online

Miley
by Ms.xu on Jun 10, 2015
OK
Replied by Allison on Jun 10, 2015
Dear friend:
Thanks for your supporting of UOBD2.
We will try our best to off better product and service for you.

Best regards.
Allison
Total 14 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.