UOBDII Questionnaire

Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 27 Reviews.
5 stars: 85%
4 stars: 7%
3 stars: 7%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Quickly 4C/4D/46/48 Code Reader Chip Transponder V2.14.8.16

Quickly 4C/4D/46/48 Code Reader Chip Transponder V2.14.8.16

Latest price:$119.00
$99.0017% off
  • Item No. SK173
  • Out Of Stock

Copy 4C,4D,46 Chips quickly.
Can directly copy 4C and 4D chips, can copy such as Toyota 4d67, need buy 4D Decoder with it.
Support 46 Chips copy, need buy 46 Decoder with it.
Can recognize locked ID48 and can unlock ID48.

Write a review

by Mr.paul ajana jiofack on Jul 1, 2016
hi,
my screen is broken, how to have another ? it is possible to oder another one ?
Replied by karen on Jul 3, 2016
Hello Friend,

I checked for you, factory needs to see the picture of your screen to show the status, and then can know whether can supply the new screen to change.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.owen on Mar 31, 2016
does this machine programme a key from a dump file or data that is collected from eeprom
Replied by Cindy on Mar 31, 2016
Hi,dear friend

Glad to receive your inquiry,this machine programme a key from eeprom

Best regards

Cindy
by addision on Feb 26, 2016
highly recommended,thanks alot
Replied by Cindy on Feb 26, 2016
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
by Mr.Adel on Jan 3, 2016
I still not purchase it and i have 3 questions.
1) Can this device connect with Toyota G decoder (which work for cn900) and copy to cn5 ?
2) Can this device copy to CN1, CN2, CN3, YS-01 and CN5 ?
2) Can this device copy ID46 to blank transponders (PCF7936) [which is different than CN chips] using ID46 decoder?
Replied by Cindy on Jan 3, 2016
HI,friend

Glad to rececive your inquiry,for your questions:
1.this device can not connect with Toyota G decoder (which work for cn900) 
2.
this device can copy to CN1, CN2, CN3, YS-01 and CN5 
3.t
his device can copy ID46 to blank transponders (PCF7936), using ID46 decoder

Best regards

Cindy
by Ms.Sherry on Dec 24, 2015
I recomend this product !!!
Replied by Cindy on Dec 24, 2015
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
by Ms.Barry on Dec 24, 2015
hi, I want to do 4D decoder,what should I buy together?
Thanks
Replied by Cindy on Dec 24, 2015
Hi,friend

Please buy SK103.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
by Mr.marcos on Dec 9, 2015
Good afternoon, what the value of the complete tool box with

thank you
Replied by karen on Dec 9, 2015
Hello Friend,

Nice day.

Please directly make order online, as we're now on Xmas promotion, system will offer you discount automatically.

Best regards

Karen
by Repecki Istvan on Dec 7, 2015
Since my English is not good, I use a translator. Have I understood correctly. An ID 48 Transponder I can Prekoded in Audi , Seat , Skoda or Volkswagen Transponder and
4 c chip for Suzuki Swift Year 1999 can also clones?

Best Regards Repecki
Replied by karen on Dec 8, 2015
Hello Friend,

Quickly can't support ID48 at present, and you can try Suzuki 4C chip.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.MOHAMMED on Nov 23, 2015
Excellent got just what I ordered it
Replied by Miley on Nov 23, 2015
Dear friend

Thank you for your support on our website

If there is any problem,pls feel free to contact us again

Miley
by Mr.Liaquat on Nov 23, 2015
Amazing tool,I really hope to deal again
Replied by Miley on Nov 23, 2015
Dear friend

Thank you for your support on our website

If there is any problem,pls feel free to contact us again

Miley
by Mr.Sanchez on Oct 24, 2015
Hi can the quickly code decoder copy the cn5 chip.
Replied by karen on Oct 26, 2015
Hello Firend,

Yes Quickly can copy CN5 chip, please be noted.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.Christian on Sep 22, 2015
GREAT TOOL EASY TO USE HELP
Replied by Miley on Sep 22, 2015
Dear friend

Thank you for your positive feedback on our website

If there is any problem,pls feel free to contact us again

Miley
by Mr.JOES on Sep 22, 2015
It looks great,Can't wait to try it.
Replied by Miley on Sep 22, 2015
Dear friend

Thank you for your positive feedback on our website

If there is any problem,pls feel free to contact us again

Miley
by Jhon on Sep 1, 2015
Hello, the pc software only is un chinese? English not?
Replied by karen on Sep 1, 2015
Hi Dear Friend,

We have pc-based software in English, please don't worry.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.Raimis on Aug 29, 2015
hi,
can this device work with chips cn1,cn2,cn3?
thanks
Raimis
Replied by karen on Aug 30, 2015
Hi Raimis,

Yes Quickly can work together with CN1, CN2 and CN3 chips.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.Antony on Aug 12, 2015
Hi

Can I use CN1 from CN900 to copy 4C with this machine?

Thanks
Replied by Jane on Aug 12, 2015
Hello Dear friend

Nice day
u can use it with Quickly 4C/4D/46/48 Code Reader Chip Transponder to copy c4
Any further question, contact us freely.

Best regards,
Jane

by Mr.Marcin on Jul 20, 2015
Nice product, super speedy delivery.
Replied by Miley on Jul 20, 2015
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you for your positive feedback on our website, any problem,pls feel free to contact me again

Miley
by Mr.Shamnas on Jul 13, 2015
Fast Delivery and packed well, Also thank you for your gift along the parcel
Replied by Miley on Jul 13, 2015
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you for your positive feedback on our website, any problem,pls feel free to contact me again

Miley
by Mr.Helene on Jul 13, 2015
Excellent got just what I ordered
Replied by Miley on Jul 13, 2015
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you for your positive feedback on our website, any problem,pls feel free to contact me again

Miley
by Mr.Nam Dzang on Jul 1, 2015
Can I use this Quickly device with my genuine TRS5000 decoders (4D & 46) ? Thanks
Replied by Allison on Jul 1, 2015

Dear friend:

This product cannot work with your item, it can only work with CN900(4D&46)box. Any question, feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Allison
 

Total 27 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.