UOBDII Questionnaire

Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 24 Reviews.
5 stars: 88%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 4%
2 stars: 4%
1 star: 4%
Latest V2.31 Scania VCI-3 VCI3 Scanner Wifi Wireless Diagnostic Tool for Scania

Latest V2.31 Scania VCI-3 VCI3 Scanner Wifi Wireless Diagnostic Tool for Scania

$169.00
  • Item No. SH58

Scania VCI3 comes with V2.31 of SDP3
1.Scania VCI3 is a brand new tool designed by Scania to provide full maintenance for all Scania trucks, buses and other heavy vehicles or heavy duty engines made by Scania.
2.VCI3 is a successor of well known diagnostic tool Scania VCI2

Write a review

by Mr.Sebastian on May 18, 2018
Its possible to change the speed limiter with this software?
Replied by karen on May 22, 2018
No sorry, will need to buy emxl editor new version which cost 180usd.
by Mr.Chan Jian wei on Mar 23, 2018
Windows 7 pro 64bit can support v2.31?
Replied by karen on Mar 25, 2018
Yes, it can support.
by Mr.Yeison Chavarriaga on Aug 28, 2017
Good day with this tool I can diagnose problems making programming and I would like to know if you do not need the USB key that is used in sdp3
Replied by Lynn on Aug 28, 2017
Hi,

For this vesion,here is no USB KEY in SDPS.

Best regards
Lynn
by Mr.Yeison Chavarriaga on Aug 23, 2017
U2170823416296 este es mi número de orden podrían darme un correo electrónico para enviar el tiquete de pago de western unión gracias
Replied by Joanna on Aug 23, 2017
Hi friend,

Yes, please kindly let me know your MTCN number, will help you check soon, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Yeison Chavarriaga on Aug 23, 2017
Buen día voy a realizar pago por western unión quisiera saber cuál versión de sdp3 viene y cuánto dura la licencia y para una futura actualización
Replied by Joanna on Aug 23, 2017
Hi friend,

This comes with V2.27 software, and usually will take 3-5days DHL ship to your side, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Yeison chavarriaga on Aug 7, 2017
Cuanto se demora en enviar a colombia
Replied by Joanna on Aug 7, 2017
Hi friend,

To Colombia, this item we will ship through DHL, usually 3-5days shipping, ok for you? thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr. Henrique Dreyer on Apr 4, 2017
Boa Tarde.. O manual vem junto com o produto?
Replied by Carol on Apr 4, 2017
Oi Mr.Henrique Dreyer,
O pacote inteiro é assim, parece que não há manual nele, desculpe.
Http://www.uobdii.com/upload/pro/scania-vci3-scanner-7.jpg
Obrigado por sua pergunta.
Estamos ansiosos para sua visita novamente!
Cumprimentos
by Mr.santiago hipolito chura chura on Apr 3, 2017
hola estoy interesado mi duda es si trabaja el software como el original y si se puede actualizar gracias y en cuanto tiempo llega al peru
Replied by Carol on Apr 4, 2017
Hola Sr.Santiago Hipolito Chura Chura,
Este puede funcionar como la causa original que el software es original
Se puede actualizar.
Lo enviaremos vía DHL dentro de 3-5 días.
Gracias por su pregunta.
Esperamos su visita de nuevo!
Atentamente
by Mr. Geert pluk on Mar 6, 2017
can not install install exe
program will not open !!??
please advice
Replied by Lynn on Mar 6, 2017
Hi,could you tell me which trucks or engines manufactured you use it on? And what computer system you use it on?

Best regards
Lynn
 
by roger on Jan 19, 2017
boa noite karen. você tem os drivers para alterar a data de vencimento?
Replied by karen on Jan 19, 2017
Desculpe não tê-lo.
by Mr.Douglas on Jan 18, 2017

Hello,
Does your vci3 hardware work on any version of the scania SDP3 software?

Do you support future upgrades to SDP3?
Replied by karen on Jan 18, 2017
Hello,

Better you use the software in our package only.

Karen
by Mr.douglas on Jan 13, 2017

This vci3 I can access all the data of scania vehicles here in Brazil using SDP3?
Replied by karen on Jan 15, 2017
Hello,

For diagnostic function, it's ok.

Karen
by Mr.Douglas on Jan 13, 2017

Hi Karen, Good night!
I wanted to know if it is scania original, and from which country is the manufacture, Made in?
Replied by karen on Jan 13, 2017
Hi,

It's not original and made in China.

Karen
by Mr.Douglas on Jan 13, 2017

Hello good Morning!
The product and its origin? parents? And what time to get to my residence?
Replied by karen on Jan 13, 2017
Hello Mr.Douglas,

It's not original, will take about 5 days to arrive you by DHL.

Karen
by Mr.Douglas on Jan 12, 2017

Hello .. Good evening!
To buy more wanted more information, how to buy and how to pay, do you have a choice for a bank draft? And if you have import tax how do you pay this tax and how much time for delivery? Does vci come with the installation driver? Could you tell me more or less the final price of this purchase here in Brazil?
Thanks
Replied by karen on Jan 12, 2017
Hello Mr.Douglas,

We accept payment by Paypal, Western Union and Bank Draft, you can choose the way you like. Normally we ship to Brasil via EMS, it's much safer than DHL, and we will show low value on the invoie for you to avoid tax. But if there still be tax in your local customs, customers need to pay it not us. 

There is software with driver included in the DVD, you can make order online directly.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.Douglas on Dec 6, 2016
Hi, I'm from Brazil and I'm interested in buying, which software to track the product? Does the xcom chipturing come along too? Do you change the value of the note to pay less taxes?
How much time for delivery, and how is a form of payment? Thank you
Replied by karen on Dec 6, 2016
Hello Mr.Douglas,

Glad to receive your inquiry.

Scania VCI3 has V2.17 software in the package, not including xcom chiptuning. If you want it alone, can buy this together.
http://www.uobdii.com/wholesale/scania-developer-software-xcom-sops-scania-sdp3-bns-ii.html

We can show lower value on invoice for you to pay less tax. Normally we use EMS to ship to Brazil rather than DHL, because it's much safer. While it takes a bit longer time, about 7-10 working days to arrive you.

We receive payment by Paypal, Western Union and Bank Transfer, all ok.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.Douglas on Dec 6, 2016
Olá, sou do brasil e estou interessado em comprar, qual software acompanha o produto? o xcom chipturing vem junto também? vocês mudam o valor da nota pra pagar menos imposto?
quanto tempo pra entrega, e como é a forma de pagamento? Obrigado
by Mr.Silva, José on Nov 26, 2016
Good nigth. Please, I am in Brazil, could me answer if have some tax increased in this price when you send me this device? And, how long time to receave it here?
Replied by karen on Nov 27, 2016
Hello Friend,

Normally we ship to Brazil by EMS now, because DHL is high risk your local customs is too strict. It will take about 10 working days to arrive you, and we can show lower value on the invoice to avoid tax for you.
Even there will be tax, it will be very little too.

Best regards

Karen
by Corbe on Jun 1, 2015
can it work on Win7 please? can i upgrade it?
Replied by Joyce on Jun 1, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Good day
It supports upgrade
You can only use it on WIN 7 system

Thanks for your support of uobd2
Joyce
by Sicia on May 26, 2015
can it work well on my newest truck? i need to be sure about it, then i will buy
Replied by Joyce on May 26, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Good day
What brand of your truck?
This is diagnostic tool only for Scania

Thanks for your support of uobd2
Joyce
Total 24 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.