Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 28 Reviews.
5 stars: 86%
4 stars: 4%
3 stars: 7%
2 stars: 4%
1 star: 0%
[Ship from US No Tax] OBDSTAR X-100 PRO Auto Key Programmer (C+D) Type for IMMO+Odometer+OBD Software Get Free PIC and EEPROM 2-in-1 Adapter

[Ship from US No Tax] OBDSTAR X-100 PRO Auto Key Programmer (C+D) Type for IMMO+Odometer+OBD Software Get Free PIC and EEPROM 2-in-1 Adapter

Latest price:$349.00
$319.009% off
  • Item No. USHKSK164
  • Free Shipping

OBDSTAR X-100 PRO Auto Key Programmer (C+D) Type
With X-100 PRO, Without worries about Matching!
X100 PRO C+D Type function: Immobilizer remote match+ Odometer+ OBD Software
X-100 PRO Auto Key Programmer is a kind of handheld device for programming keys in immobilizer units on vehicles. This scan tool has a simple and robust design, to make your vehicle service experience much easier!

Write a review

by Mr.R.D on Jun 17, 2018
Hello, i am a locksmith and i am interested only in key programming, not in diagnostic.
So my question is regarding key and remote programming : ''Does obdstar x100 pro have the same coverage list as obdstar x300 pro? Are they both the same in this field, or X300 pro is more powerfull ? (regardless of the diagnostic and service functions of x300pro)
Because if the are the same in key programming i dont have to buy x300pro...
Hope you can understand me and give me a reply to clear that for me.
Thanks in advance
Best regards
Replied by karen on Jun 18, 2018
X300 PRO3 definitely can cover more car lists compared to X100 Pro, please kindly be noted.
by Mr. Alfonso Fisher on Nov 18, 2017
Hi, which is better between SK106 and SK164, and what is difference between two products?
Replied by karen on Nov 19, 2017
Hello,

SK106 is from Xtool, and SK164 is from OBDSTAR. We recommend you SK164, it's better in quality and easier to update.

Karen
by Mr.Pascal Koffi on Apr 25, 2017
Hallo need to now if obdstar x100 can program key and smart key for Mazda CX-7, Hyundai Tucson and Santa Fe from 2007 to 2013 , for Dodge Caliber, dodge charger and ford Edge
Replied by Carol on Apr 25, 2017
Hi Mr.Pascal Koffi,
Yes,this tool can support.
Here is the list,you can check it from here:
http://www.mediafire.com/file/4kquk668di21enb/%E9%98%B2%E7%9B%97IMMOBILISER.zip
Thank you for your inquiry.
We're looking forward to your visit again!
Best regards
by maria alapizco on Sep 18, 2016
will work in my acadia gmc 2009 OBDSTAR X-100 PRO Auto Key Programmer (C+D) Type for IMMO+Odometer+OBD Software
Replied by karen on Sep 18, 2016
Hello Maria,

Sorry OBDSTAR X100 PRO can't change odometer on your car.

Karen
by Mr.Garland on Apr 25, 2016
did kia sportage r 2014 d70f423 mieage successfully,thanks
Replied by Cindy on Apr 25, 2016
Hi dear friend
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
Best regards
Cindy
by Mr.sia on Mar 28, 2016
can support Proton?
Replied by Cindy on Mar 28, 2016
Hi,friend

Glad to receive your inquiry,OBDStar X100 can't support Proton, while XTOOL X100 can

Best regards

Cindy
by Mr.Dahlia on Mar 28, 2016
free update?
Replied by Cindy on Mar 28, 2016
Hi,friend

Yes,this is free update for 3 years

Best regards

Cindy
by Karmil on Jan 8, 2016
I recomend this product !!!
Replied by Cindy on Jan 8, 2016
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
by Mr.farland on Jan 8, 2016
for programming,SK106 and SK164,which is better?
Replied by Cindy on Jan 8, 2016
Hi,friend

They are the same,both good

Best regards

Cindy
by Mr.sathik zckariya on Dec 9, 2015
Hyundai Verna Fludic , Hyundai i 20 , Hyundai I 20 Elite, Hyundai Creata, Cheverlot Captiva, OBD ok
Replied by karen on Dec 9, 2015
Hello Friend,

Please check the OBD car list on official website
http://en.obdstar.com/testcarmodel.aspx

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.ibrahim chayto on Nov 16, 2015
This tool with I20 24c16 you have to enter new mileage by 4 and somthing.... for example for 27000 km enter 116104 sometimes it gives 999999 keep trying one number more or minus good luck
Replied by karen on Nov 16, 2015
Hello Friend,

For the mileage correction function, it can support cars in the list here only, please check
http://en.obdstar.com/testcarmodel.aspx

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.ibrahim chayto on Nov 16, 2015

Hello Karen my SN x300 pro is 813300149210 please authorize for eeprom adapter update and send me the order

Thanks
Good luck
Replied by karen on Nov 16, 2015
Hello Friend,

Thanks for your information, I will let you know when it's done.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.Ziad on Nov 16, 2015
hi,When release on a new update version . do I have to delete the old version from the device or kept both versions ?
Replied by Angela on Nov 16, 2015
Hi dear friend
 
Engineer told me that the new version software and the old software are both on your laptop if you update it.
 
Best regards
 
Angela
by Mr.Zeyad on Nov 15, 2015
When release on a new update version . do I have to delete the old version from the device or kept both versions ?
Replied by karen on Nov 15, 2015
Hello Friend,

Nice day.

When there is new version, you can just update online on official website, no need to delete old version. 

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.ibrahim chayto on Nov 14, 2015
its a vrry good product thanks m , but you say support eeprom but in obdstar update there is no eeprom update function neither in my device there is eeprom adapter function , worst i bought eeprom adapter from you for 60 usd or more

is there any idea ?
Replied by karen on Nov 15, 2015
Hello Friend,

Please pass me the SN of your OBDSTAR X100 Pro, we will get authorization from factory first for you. Then you can update online to get this function and use with the eeprom adapter.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.j.a. nelski on Aug 8, 2015
will tere be more updates coming soon for pre 2004 vehicles? ihope so I have got to use it to judge it, but so far it seems pretty easy!!
Replied by Jane on Aug 10, 2015
Hello Dear friend
Nice day.
once updated,we'll be informed by factory,and we'll update the information  on our website,too.
Best regards,
Jane
by sss ddd on Jun 10, 2015
gggg
sdfsds
asdfasd

aasd
as

asd

asdfadsfa
Replied by Allison on Jun 11, 2015
Dear friend:
Much thanks for your support.

Best regards.
Allison
by Victor on Jun 5, 2015
Good
Replied by Joyce on Jun 5, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your good comment of us

Regards
Joyce
by Picky on Jun 1, 2015
Thank you for your fast shipping, work fine
Replied by Joyce on Jun 1, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Good day
Much thanks for your good comment of us
Hope to serve you again in future

Regards
Joyce
by Mr.Tau-haa Rakiep on May 30, 2015
Hi,can this tool change odometer of mercedes 2013 and golf 7 through OBD?
Replied by Joyce on May 31, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Good day
If you want to have odometer tool
Please check our digiprog 3 or digimaster 3

Thanks for your support of uobd2
Joyce
Total 28 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.