Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 13 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Autel MaxiFlash Elite J2534 ECU Programming Tool Works with Maxisys 908/908P

Autel MaxiFlash Elite J2534 ECU Programming Tool Works with Maxisys 908/908P

$819.00
  • Item No. HKSP233
  • Out Of Stock

Autel MaxiFlash Elite J2534 ECU Programming Device
Reliable, fast performance, and flexible
Using the OEM software, this premier tool is capable of providing dealer-level programming capabilities for all makes, all models at an affordable price
Support Toyota, Volvo, Honda, Jaguar and BMW.

Write a review

by Mr.jack on Jan 21, 2016
Fast delivery. Would do business with you again
Replied by Cindy on Jan 21, 2016
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
by Mr.Benjamin on Sep 14, 2015
It works well on certain vehicles
Replied by Miley on Sep 14, 2015
Dear friend

Thank you for your positive feedback on our website

If there is any problem in the future,pls feel free to contact us

Miley
by Mr.Tommie on Sep 14, 2015
I got this product at a good price
Replied by Miley on Sep 14, 2015
Dear friend

Thank you for your positive feedback on our website

If there is any problem in the future,pls feel free to contact us

Miley
by gerardo sanchez escobar on Aug 22, 2015
Autel MaxiFlash Pro J2534 ECU Programming Device soporta gm
Replied by karen on Aug 23, 2015
Hi Dear Friend,

Glad to receive your inquiry.

Autel MaxiFlash Pro J2534 can support GM cars, please be noted.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.Shamnas on May 17, 2015
tested a few cars ,works perfectly! this is the best seller,I am very happy with the customer service
Replied by Miley on May 17, 2015
Dear friend

Thank you for your support on our website, if you need any help in the near future,pls feel free to contact us again

Miley
by Mr.Netshilindi on May 17, 2015
100% Original Brand New Autel DS708, easy to register on Autel offcial site ,then start to update online.
Replied by Miley on May 17, 2015
Dear friend

Thank you for your support on our website, if you need any help in the near future,pls feel free to contact us again

Miley
by Mr.Michelle on May 8, 2015
bueno y rapido son profecionales
Replied by Miley on May 8, 2015
Dear friend

Thank you for your support on our website, if you need any help in the near future,pls feel free to contact us again

Miley
by Mr.francisco on May 8, 2015
No1 Seller honest I'm so happy to deal wit him.fast shipping original Quality thank you so much. continue on this way.
Replied by Miley on May 8, 2015
Dear friend

Thank you for your support on our website, if you need any help in the near future,pls feel free to contact us again

Miley
by Michael on May 7, 2015
How can i get programming function about it?
Replied by Joyce on May 7, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Good day
You need to have id and password of this function

Thanks for your support of uobd2
Joyce
by Bocor on May 6, 2015
do you have stock of it? how long to wait
Replied by Joyce on May 6, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Good day
This is our newest coming product, the stock is limit, normally it takes 1-2 working days for purchasing from factory

Thanks for your support of uobd2
Joyce
by Bob Nandi on Apr 20, 2015
It seems great, i want to buy, can you tell me how much i should pay for this? any discount?
Replied by Joyce on Apr 20, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Good day
This is our new coming product, 899USD without shipping fee included, sorry, no discount,
Please kindly let me know the delivery country, i will calculate the shipping price for you

Thanks for your support of our website
Joyce
by Mr.Richard on Apr 20, 2015
do you have it in stock in your US warehouse, i like tax free
Replied by Joyce on Apr 20, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Good day
I am sorry, this product will be shipped out from Shenzhen China, no stock in US
The products have stock in US, you can check this link http://www.UOBDII.com/producttags/ship-from-us.html

Best regards
Joyce
by Mr.Biber on Apr 20, 2015
price is much cheaper than Amazon, do you have it in stock please
Replied by Joyce on Apr 20, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Good day
This is our new coming product, no stock at presend, it needs to order from factory. which normally takes 1-2 working days to come

Do you place order now

Regards
Joyce
Total 13 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.