Customer reviews

4.5 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 88%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 13%
BEST
Newest ODIS 4.33 Software for VAS 5054A and VAS6154 in USB3.0 16G with Free ODIS Engineering Software V6.7.5 Multi-language

Newest ODIS 4.33 Software for VAS 5054A and VAS6154 in USB3.0 16G with Free ODIS Engineering Software V6.7.5 Multi-language

$25.99
  • Item No. SS156-E
  • Free Shipping

Newest ODIS 4.33 Software for VAS 5054A in USB3.0 16G Support Multi-languages
Latest software version, ODIS V4.33 works with VAS 5054A and VAS6154.
Support Multi-language
with Free ODIS Engineering Software V6.7.5

Write a review

by Mr.Nandkishor on Nov 2, 2017
can i install 2 software vw and skoda in one laptop
Replied by karen on Nov 2, 2017
Yes, VW and Skoda can install on one laptop.
by Mr.zxxx on Sep 30, 2017
hi
sw must be instaled on the computer...or this is ready to use
Replied by karen on Oct 5, 2017
Hello Friend,

You will need to install software on your laptop.

Karen
by Mr.randy on Aug 19, 2017
can you you program keys and remotes
Replied by Joanna on Aug 20, 2017
Hi friend,

May I know your car models and years? and do you still have original key at hand? thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.nandkishor on Aug 11, 2017
hello,
can this software works with vcx nano (vxdiag) volkswagen tool ?
Replied by Joanna on Aug 11, 2017
Hi friend,

ODIS V4.13 works with VAS 5054A, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Manuel on Aug 5, 2017
Bonjour, après avoir acheté la clef sur votre site internet, je l ai installé sur l ordinateur mais il me demande une clef d activation.
Replied by Joanna on Aug 6, 2017
Hi friend,

May I know your order ID on our website? thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr. steve nadin on Jul 30, 2017
Finally got this to work.....How long does the licence last for? Thankyou...
Replied by Joanna on Jul 30, 2017
Hi friend,

For this items, software no need activation, can directly use, hope can get your kindly notice, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr. steve nadin on May 27, 2017
Item received in good time, but after many attempts on 3 laptops all running windows 7 I cannot get this to work, followed the instructions (and very used to Odis installs).....Will use the memory stick for other uses....16Gb supplied and not 64Gb as advertised.
Replied by Joanna on May 28, 2017
Hi friend,

Please kindly send us the error photo for which steps it cannot work, then will send to tech colleague check soon, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Henry on Jun 11, 2015
Can i buy this software for my 5054a device? my device do not buy from your company
Replied by Joyce on Jun 11, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Good day
I  can not make sure it will work 100%
But you can have a try

Regards
Joyce
Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.