My Shopping Cart
MB BGA Tool VVDI2 2017 Launch X431 XTruck USB Link VXDIAG VCX NANO Volvo VCADS XTUNER Launch X431 V X100 Pad CBAY Handy Baby
Home
Home - Newest USB3.0 32G ODIS 4.13 Software for VAS 5054A Support Multi-languages Reviews
« Go Back

Newest USB3.0 32G ODIS 4.13 Software for VAS 5054A Support Multi-languages Reviews

Related Product    
Newest USB3.0 32G ODIS 4.13 Software for VAS 5054A Support Multi-languages

Newest USB3.0 32G ODIS 4.13 Software for VAS 5054A Support Multi-languages

Newest USB3.0 32G ODIS 4.13 Software for VAS 5054A Support Multi-languages
Latest software version, ODIS V4.13 works with VAS 5054A
Support Multi-language
Support Lamborghini and Bentley
Software no need activation, can directly use
Item No. SS156-E
Latest price:$34.99 Buy It Now:$22.99 34% off
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      4893    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.nandkishor , Aug 11, 2017
hello,
can this software works with vcx nano (vxdiag) volkswagen tool ?
Newest USB3.0 32G ODIS 4.13 Software for VAS 5054A Support Multi-languages
Newest USB3.0 32G ODIS 4.13 Software for VAS 5054A...
$22.99 34% off
Reply #1 by Joanna  Aug 11, 2017
Hi friend,

ODIS V4.13 works with VAS 5054A, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
   by Mr.Manuel , Aug 5, 2017
Bonjour, après avoir acheté la clef sur votre site internet, je l ai installé sur l ordinateur mais il me demande une clef d activation.
Newest USB3.0 32G ODIS 4.13 Software for VAS 5054A Support Multi-languages
Newest USB3.0 32G ODIS 4.13 Software for VAS 5054A...
$22.99 34% off
Reply #1 by Joanna  Aug 6, 2017
Hi friend,

May I know your order ID on our website? thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
   by Mr. steve nadin , Jul 30, 2017
Finally got this to work.....How long does the licence last for? Thankyou...
Newest USB3.0 32G ODIS 4.13 Software for VAS 5054A Support Multi-languages
Newest USB3.0 32G ODIS 4.13 Software for VAS 5054A...
$22.99 34% off
Reply #1 by Joanna  Jul 30, 2017
Hi friend,

For this items, software no need activation, can directly use, hope can get your kindly notice, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
   by Mr. steve nadin , May 27, 2017
Item received in good time, but after many attempts on 3 laptops all running windows 7 I cannot get this to work, followed the instructions (and very used to Odis installs).....Will use the memory stick for other uses....16Gb supplied and not 64Gb as advertised.
Newest USB3.0 32G ODIS 4.13 Software for VAS 5054A Support Multi-languages
Newest USB3.0 32G ODIS 4.13 Software for VAS 5054A...
$22.99 34% off
Reply #1 by Joanna  May 28, 2017
Hi friend,

Please kindly send us the error photo for which steps it cannot work, then will send to tech colleague check soon, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
   by Henry , Jun 11, 2015
Can i buy this software for my 5054a device? my device do not buy from your company
Newest USB3.0 32G ODIS 4.13 Software for VAS 5054A Support Multi-languages
Newest USB3.0 32G ODIS 4.13 Software for VAS 5054A...
$22.99 34% off
Reply #1 by Joyce  Jun 11, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Good day
I  can not make sure it will work 100%
But you can have a try

Regards
Joyce
Shipment & Payment
Return Information
Customer Service
Join Our Community
UOBD2 facebookUOBD2 twitteruobd2 google plusuobd2 youtube
UOBD2 LinkedinUOBD2 blogUOBD2 RSSuobd2 Pinterest
Newsletter get Coupon: