Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 36 Reviews.
5 stars: 78%
4 stars: 8%
3 stars: 11%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 3%
BEST
[UK Ship No Tax] Cheaper V176 CAN Clip For Renault Latest Renault Diagnostic Tool Multi-languages

[UK Ship No Tax] Cheaper V176 CAN Clip For Renault Latest Renault Diagnostic Tool Multi-languages

$105.00
  • Item No. UKSP19-D

Renault CAN Clip V176
1. See all the information relating to the vehicle
2.diagnose Renault cars models including automatically test all Renault models' computers, reporgramming, airbag test and other functions.
3.Support Multi-Languags

Write a review

by Gabriela Da silva almeida moura on Nov 21, 2017

Great product works perfectly
Replied by karen on Nov 21, 2017
Thanks for your feedback, have a nice day.
by Mr.Alan O' Reilly on Oct 28, 2017
Hi will this work on 2013-2016 Rs 200 and Rs 220 models ?
Replied by karen on Oct 29, 2017
Hello Mr.Alan,

If it's 12V car, then you can try it.

Karen
by Mr.Barry on Mar 27, 2017
i have a problem I can only install in English
I do not give me another option
Replied by Carol on Mar 27, 2017
Hi Mr.Barry,
This item support multi-language: English, German, Brazil, Danish, Spanish, Finnish, French, Italian, Norwegian, Dutch, Portuguese, Romania, Swedish

You can choose the language you need during installation

In your software there is only English?

Best regards
by Mr.Coussinet on Mar 27, 2017
what's newest cars it support for
Replied by Carol on Mar 27, 2017
Hi Mr.Coussinet,
It can support few renault cars till year 2016
Best regards
by Mr.Adrien on Mar 27, 2017
Can anyone confirm if this CLIP v160 also unlocks the rear camera on DACIA cars?
Replied by Carol on Mar 27, 2017
Hi Mr.Adrien,
We're sorry to tell you that our device can not do the function you asked
thanks
by Mr.hushang darvishvand on Oct 5, 2016
Hello. The Wi-Fi is available V160 CAN Clip For Renault Latest Renault Diagnostic Tool Multi-languages
Replied by karen on Oct 6, 2016
Hello,

Sorry there is no Wifi function for Can Clip.

Karen
by Mr.WILLIAM MORALES MOJICA on Jul 10, 2015
HELLO, just received the tool. Installed by the video. the program starts, reads the VIN code correctly, but then I try to run it it starts interrogating with the computers and disconnects. I get the message: PERIPHERAL DISCONNECTED, CHECK THE TOOL CONNECTION.
BUT THEN OUT OF APPLICATION ERROR
Replied by Jane on Jul 13, 2015
Dear friend,
what's your order number? and show me pic abt the problem u met,I'll confirm it with our engineer.
Bets regards,
Jane
by Razeon on May 12, 2015
I buy CAN CLIP from yours last year, now i can to upgrade my device, can you give me the newest version internet link to download? thank you very much
Replied by Joyce on May 12, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Good day
You can buy the cd on our website to upgrade your tool.
The items code is CD001 

Any more question, contact me freely

Regards
Joyce
by Kristof on May 8, 2015
Hi
I am looking for a scanner for Renault Trucks

Thanks
Replied by Joyce on May 8, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Good day
Is there any question about it?
We have stock about it now

Regards
Joyce
by Mr.Santos on Apr 12, 2015
fantastic product works brilliant with my car. many thanks
Replied by Miley on Apr 12, 2015
Dear friend

Thank you so much for your positive feedback, if you need any help,pls feel free to contact us again

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.Kristin on Apr 12, 2015
Быстрая доставка. Подключился без проблем.
Replied by Miley on Apr 12, 2015
Dear friend

Thank you so much for your positive feedback, if you need any help,pls feel free to contact us again

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.Rodrigo on Nov 2, 2014
I will highly recommend this to people
Replied by Miley on Nov 2, 2014
Dear friend

Thank you for your support on our website

Any problem,pls feel free to let us know

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.Jason lord on Nov 2, 2014
this scanner has been more than sufficient
Replied by Miley on Nov 2, 2014
Dear friend

Thank you for your support on our website

Any problem,pls feel free to let us know

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.placido hernande on Aug 1, 2014
The quality is very good ,i have use this tool about half month ,no problem ,works stable
Replied by Betsy on Aug 1, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
Glad to hear that 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.alex santana on Jul 28, 2014
renault master euro 5
Replied by Betsy on Jul 28, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
It can't support 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.Karthik neo on Apr 21, 2014
Hi, I wanted to buy this Renault CAN interface tool, after seeing the reviews below I am disappointed to shop from uobd2..
Replied by Betsy on Apr 21, 2014
Hello Dear :

Thanks for visit 
This tool some customer feedback use well .due to some customers for install have problem ,our webpage it has the video 
You can step by step
You can see our webpage descripe ,if the functions you can use ,so that is good tool 
Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.Donatas on Apr 7, 2014
Hi, just received the tool. Installed by the video, registered. the program starts, reads the VIN code correctly, but then I try to run it it starts interrogating with the computers and disconnects. I get the message: PERIPHERAL DISCONNECTED, CHECK THE TOOL CONNECTION.
After that the tool is not responding until I reconnect the USB port. What can be wrong?
Replied by Betsy on Apr 8, 2014
Hello Dear

Thanks for visit \
Sorry to hear that ,so may I know you use xp system or not 
Or it is xp system ,also have problem ,you can send picture to us 

Betsy
by george on Jan 24, 2014
hello can you tell me please what is the problem with my clip if I can not diagnose K LINE protocol but CAN protocol work perfect

thanks
Replied by Kelly on Jan 24, 2014
Hi friend 

Good day!

Yes,it supports CAN protocol not K LINE,thank you~!

Kelly


by Mr.TONY on Sep 7, 2013
When I try to program with Renault CAN Clip, no communication, what’s the problem?
Replied by Miley on Sep 7, 2013
Hi,dear friend

Good day

Renault CAN Clip we supply only support diagnosis, not support programming.

Thank you and best regards

Miley
by Giovanni on Sep 7, 2013
Does Renault CAN Clip support analyze and test the status of Renault Megane II 2003 year up, and test the switch of electric windows.
Replied by Miley on Sep 7, 2013
Hi,dear friend

Good day

yes, it can do,pls try it

Thank you and best regards

Miley
Total 37 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.