Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 10 Reviews.
5 stars: 80%
4 stars: 10%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 10%
1 star: 0%
V3.9 CG100 Airbag Restore Devices Support Renesas

V3.9 CG100 Airbag Restore Devices Support Renesas

Latest price:$229.00
$219.004% off
  • Item No. SR22

New CG100 Airbag Restore Devices includes all functions of XC236x FLASH Programmer and Renesas Repair function.

Write a review

by Adam Zielinski on Oct 24, 2016

Where you can get the latest software 3.9 in English
Software which I got is 3.8 (sent me)
Replied by karen on Oct 24, 2016
Hello Friend,

Please download on official website
http://www.cgprogcar.com/?c=msg&id=480

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.Niko on Sep 21, 2016
Hi, thank you for quick reply, I do have second question :do I have to remove EPROM from the module in order to clear the code, and is there any year limitation of the cars
Thank you
Replied by karen on Sep 21, 2016
Hello Friend,

There is no year limitation of the car, mainly based on model of the ECU. You will need to remove EEPROM from the module.

Best regards

Karen
by Niko on Sep 19, 2016
Is this device reading airbag ECU thru OBDII to reset crash or I have to remove ECU from the car.
Replied by karen on Sep 19, 2016
Hello Friend,

Will need to remove ECU from car.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.my on Jun 10, 2016
very difficult to read the cd i try 3 computer to read install i use v3.6 with +4 itry to read nissan airbag with xc2336 and i have error massage tha is no find the +3
Replied by karen on Jun 10, 2016
Hello Friend,

Did you install the software well now? Please kindly take screenshot to show us the error message.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.tuan anh dao on Apr 26, 2016
This product was included BDM + 3 Adapter to update?
Over Software Version 3.0 CG100, phải use to update BDM + 3 Adapter

thank you very much!
Replied by Cindy on Apr 26, 2016
HI,friend
Sorry,made a mistake,it has already uodated to BDM + 4 adapter,yes,the package includes BDM + 4 adapter
Best regards
Cindy
by Mr.Gilberto on Feb 5, 2016
Some questions:
Does it clear crash code automatically? or do I need to do it manual?
Thanks
Replied by Cindy on Feb 14, 2016
Hi,friend

Sorry for delayed reply, we have just come back form our holiday. 
You need do it manua, not automatically

Best regards

Cindy
by Mr.Eduard on Apr 19, 2015
Order is received. Excellent seller!
Replied by Miley on Apr 19, 2015
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you for your support on our website, if you have any problem in the near future,pls feel free to contact us again

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.Moran on Apr 19, 2015
As described and fast shipping. I would buy again
Replied by Miley on Apr 19, 2015
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you for your support on our website, if you have any problem in the near future,pls feel free to contact us again

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.guillermo ojeda on Apr 15, 2015
S5.44 Nissan Altima 2013 airbag sensor with Infineon programming by OBDII or
by Nola on Apr 13, 2015
Can i use it for my Ford car with ECU Airbag repaired? thank you
Replied by Joyce on Apr 14, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Good day
Yes, it can support your car with Airbag repaired function

Thanks for your support of uobd2
Joyce
Total 10 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.