My Shopping Cart
MB BGA Tool VVDI2 2017 Launch X431 XTruck USB Link VXDIAG VCX NANO Volvo VCADS XTUNER Launch X431 V X100 Pad CBAY Handy Baby
Home
Home - V3.9 CG100 Airbag Restore Devices Support Renesas Reviews
« Go Back

V3.9 CG100 Airbag Restore Devices Support Renesas Reviews

Related Product    
V3.9 CG100 Airbag Restore Devices Support Renesas

V3.9 CG100 Airbag Restore Devices Support Renesas

New CG100 Airbag Restore Devices includes all functions of XC236x FLASH Programmer and Renesas Repair function.
Item No. SR22
Latest price:$229.00 Buy It Now:$219.00 4% off
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      6120    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Adam Zielinski , Oct 24, 2016

Where you can get the latest software 3.9 in English
Software which I got is 3.8 (sent me)
V3.9 CG100 Airbag Restore Devices Support Renesas
V3.9 CG100 Airbag Restore Devices Support Renesas
$219.00 4% off
Reply #1 by karen  Oct 24, 2016
Hello Friend,

Please download on official website
http://www.cgprogcar.com/?c=msg&id=480

Best regards

Karen
   by Mr.Niko , Sep 21, 2016
Hi, thank you for quick reply, I do have second question :do I have to remove EPROM from the module in order to clear the code, and is there any year limitation of the cars
Thank you
V3.9 CG100 Airbag Restore Devices Support Renesas
V3.9 CG100 Airbag Restore Devices Support Renesas
$219.00 4% off
Reply #1 by karen  Sep 21, 2016
Hello Friend,

There is no year limitation of the car, mainly based on model of the ECU. You will need to remove EEPROM from the module.

Best regards

Karen
   by Niko , Sep 19, 2016
Is this device reading airbag ECU thru OBDII to reset crash or I have to remove ECU from the car.
V3.9 CG100 Airbag Restore Devices Support Renesas
V3.9 CG100 Airbag Restore Devices Support Renesas
$219.00 4% off
Reply #1 by karen  Sep 19, 2016
Hello Friend,

Will need to remove ECU from car.

Best regards

Karen
   by Mr.my , Jun 10, 2016
very difficult to read the cd i try 3 computer to read install i use v3.6 with +4 itry to read nissan airbag with xc2336 and i have error massage tha is no find the +3
V3.9 CG100 Airbag Restore Devices Support Renesas
V3.9 CG100 Airbag Restore Devices Support Renesas
$219.00 4% off
Reply #1 by karen  Jun 10, 2016
Hello Friend,

Did you install the software well now? Please kindly take screenshot to show us the error message.

Best regards

Karen
   by Mr.tuan anh dao , Apr 26, 2016
This product was included BDM + 3 Adapter to update?
Over Software Version 3.0 CG100, phải use to update BDM + 3 Adapter

thank you very much!
V3.9 CG100 Airbag Restore Devices Support Renesas
V3.9 CG100 Airbag Restore Devices Support Renesas
$219.00 4% off
Reply #1 by Cindy  Apr 26, 2016
HI,friend
Sorry,made a mistake,it has already uodated to BDM + 4 adapter,yes,the package includes BDM + 4 adapter
Best regards
Cindy
   by Mr.Gilberto , Feb 5, 2016
Some questions:
Does it clear crash code automatically? or do I need to do it manual?
Thanks
V3.9 CG100 Airbag Restore Devices Support Renesas
V3.9 CG100 Airbag Restore Devices Support Renesas
$219.00 4% off
Reply #1 by Cindy  Feb 14, 2016
Hi,friend

Sorry for delayed reply, we have just come back form our holiday. 
You need do it manua, not automatically

Best regards

Cindy
   by Mr.Eduard , Apr 19, 2015
Order is received. Excellent seller!
V3.9 CG100 Airbag Restore Devices Support Renesas
V3.9 CG100 Airbag Restore Devices Support Renesas
$219.00 4% off
Reply #1 by Miley  Apr 19, 2015
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you for your support on our website, if you have any problem in the near future,pls feel free to contact us again

Best regards

Miley
   by Mr.Moran , Apr 19, 2015
As described and fast shipping. I would buy again
V3.9 CG100 Airbag Restore Devices Support Renesas
V3.9 CG100 Airbag Restore Devices Support Renesas
$219.00 4% off
Reply #1 by Miley  Apr 19, 2015
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you for your support on our website, if you have any problem in the near future,pls feel free to contact us again

Best regards

Miley
   by Mr.guillermo ojeda , Apr 15, 2015
S5.44 Nissan Altima 2013 airbag sensor with Infineon programming by OBDII or
V3.9 CG100 Airbag Restore Devices Support Renesas
V3.9 CG100 Airbag Restore Devices Support Renesas
$219.00 4% off
   by Nola , Apr 13, 2015
Can i use it for my Ford car with ECU Airbag repaired? thank you
V3.9 CG100 Airbag Restore Devices Support Renesas
V3.9 CG100 Airbag Restore Devices Support Renesas
$219.00 4% off
Reply #1 by Joyce  Apr 14, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Good day
Yes, it can support your car with Airbag repaired function

Thanks for your support of uobd2
Joyce
Shipment & Payment
Return Information
Customer Service
Join Our Community
UOBD2 facebookUOBD2 twitteruobd2 google plusuobd2 youtube
UOBD2 LinkedinUOBD2 blogUOBD2 RSSuobd2 Pinterest
Newsletter get Coupon: