Customer reviews

3.6 Stars of 5, 11 Reviews.
5 stars: 36%
4 stars: 27%
3 stars: 18%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 18%
ECUSafe 2.0 OBD ECU Program

ECUSafe 2.0 OBD ECU Program

Latest price:$34.99
$14.9957% off
  • Item No. SS75
  • Free Shipping

ECUSafe is a program that protects program in ECU against being read with all OBD flashers or programmers.

Write a review

by Ms.Lisa on Nov 26, 2015
good software
Replied by Cindy on Nov 26, 2015
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
by Mr.fation on Nov 26, 2015
Hello how are you?

I have bought from you this softwares time ago and need to reactivate them now because my first PC was damaged and i have installed in an other new PC now.
ECU SAFE 2.0
HW ID:SM27gyEgLdIWBnxySip60VvhnDg=
Replied by Cindy on Nov 26, 2015
Hi,dear friend

I have sentthe license by email, please check and any problem,contact me freely

Best regards

Cindy
by naleen perera on Oct 22, 2014
My os is windows XP .I tried installing after came massage (headwear ID copy) dialog box came.not inside. And use Vista os. Same error. What's I do?
Replied by karen on Oct 22, 2014
Hi Dear Friend,

Cound you please directly show me error picture, kindly send to our email address: sales@UOBDII.com

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.MORAD on Oct 21, 2014
is it covering nissan qashqai;murano ;ifiniti
Replied by karen on Oct 21, 2014
Hi Dear Mr.Morad,

Nice day!

We have the car list in description, this ECUSafe are mainly for VAG, BMW and Ford, please kindly check.

Best regards

Karen
by naleen perera on Oct 21, 2014
I can't give rating.becos it software is not working.
Replied by karen on Oct 21, 2014
Hi Dear Friend,

Sorry for the trouble. May I have your order number first and, which operating system did you test on please?

Can you try on other laptop and test again whether the software can be recognised?

Best regards

Karen
by kenny tighe on Mar 5, 2014
Does this tool cover hyandai sanata 2.0 crdi
Thanks
Replied by karen on Mar 5, 2014
Hi Dear Friend,

Sorry it doesn't cover Hyundai.

Best regards & thanks

Karen
by Mr.vannini emanuele on Aug 27, 2013
I bought the product when it is shipped? I have not sent any email
Replied by Kelly on Aug 27, 2013
Hi dear friend,
 
The item has been sent out from our company on Aug 21th and the tracking no.is RQ150381605SG ,please check it on  http://www.17track.net/index.shtml
 
It usually takes 7-18 working days,but due to both country customs,if any delay,please forgive.
 
Thanks a lot and have a nice day.
 
Kelly
by Hyundai Kia ecu Do you offer on Mar 21, 2013
Hyundai Kia ecu Do you offer
Replied by Kelly on Mar 21, 2013
Hi dear friend 

Good day !

This item  just serves as a program ,we no not provide you a ECU ,thank you !

Kelly


by Ms.luigicorcione on Jan 30, 2013
ma si possono rimuovere le valvole egr soltando senza rimappare il file
by Mr.Riga-baldone on Nov 1, 2012
Can I remap to remove PDF&DAP?
Replied by sunny on Nov 1, 2012
Hello,dear friend,

yes,

Thank you and best regards
Sunny
by Mr.Hugo on Sep 5, 2012
I WOULD LIKE IF I CAN GET A USE BOOK FOR THIS TOOL ,COZ I WOULD LIKE TO THE VW REMAP FOR EGR AND THE PDF
Replied by sunny on Sep 5, 2012
Hello,dear friend,

Sorry ,this tool don't  have a useral book,it is just a software ,after you buy it ,put it into your pc ,you will konw how to use.

Thank you and best regards
Sunny
Total 11 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.