My Shopping Cart
MB BGA Tool VVDI2 2017 Launch X431 XTruck USB Link VXDIAG VCX NANO Volvo VCADS XTUNER Launch X431 V X100 Pad CBAY Handy Baby
Home
Home - ECUSafe 2.0 OBD ECU Program Reviews
« Go Back

ECUSafe 2.0 OBD ECU Program Reviews

Related Product    
ECUSafe 2.0 OBD ECU Program

ECUSafe 2.0 OBD ECU Program

ECUSafe is a program that protects program in ECU against being read with all OBD flashers or programmers.
Item No. SS75
Latest price:$34.99 Buy It Now:$14.99 57% off
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      0007    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Ms.Lisa , Nov 26, 2015
good software
ECUSafe 2.0 OBD ECU Program
ECUSafe 2.0 OBD ECU Program
$14.99 57% off
Reply #1 by Cindy  Nov 26, 2015
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
   by Mr.fation , Nov 26, 2015
Hello how are you?

I have bought from you this softwares time ago and need to reactivate them now because my first PC was damaged and i have installed in an other new PC now.
ECU SAFE 2.0
HW ID:SM27gyEgLdIWBnxySip60VvhnDg=
ECUSafe 2.0 OBD ECU Program
ECUSafe 2.0 OBD ECU Program
$14.99 57% off
Reply #1 by Cindy  Nov 26, 2015
Hi,dear friend

I have sentthe license by email, please check and any problem,contact me freely

Best regards

Cindy
   by naleen perera , Oct 22, 2014
My os is windows XP .I tried installing after came massage (headwear ID copy) dialog box came.not inside. And use Vista os. Same error. What's I do?
ECUSafe 2.0 OBD ECU Program
ECUSafe 2.0 OBD ECU Program
$14.99 57% off
Reply #1 by karen  Oct 22, 2014
Hi Dear Friend,

Cound you please directly show me error picture, kindly send to our email address: sales@UOBDII.com

Best regards

Karen
   by Mr.MORAD , Oct 21, 2014
is it covering nissan qashqai;murano ;ifiniti
ECUSafe 2.0 OBD ECU Program
ECUSafe 2.0 OBD ECU Program
$14.99 57% off
Reply #1 by karen  Oct 21, 2014
Hi Dear Mr.Morad,

Nice day!

We have the car list in description, this ECUSafe are mainly for VAG, BMW and Ford, please kindly check.

Best regards

Karen
   by naleen perera , Oct 21, 2014
I can't give rating.becos it software is not working.
ECUSafe 2.0 OBD ECU Program
ECUSafe 2.0 OBD ECU Program
$14.99 57% off
Reply #1 by karen  Oct 21, 2014
Hi Dear Friend,

Sorry for the trouble. May I have your order number first and, which operating system did you test on please?

Can you try on other laptop and test again whether the software can be recognised?

Best regards

Karen
   by kenny tighe , Mar 5, 2014
Does this tool cover hyandai sanata 2.0 crdi
Thanks
ECUSafe 2.0 OBD ECU Program
ECUSafe 2.0 OBD ECU Program
$14.99 57% off
Reply #1 by karen  Mar 5, 2014
Hi Dear Friend,

Sorry it doesn't cover Hyundai.

Best regards & thanks

Karen
   by Mr.vannini emanuele , Aug 27, 2013
I bought the product when it is shipped? I have not sent any email
ECUSafe 2.0 OBD ECU Program
ECUSafe 2.0 OBD ECU Program
$14.99 57% off
Reply #1 by Kelly  Aug 27, 2013
Hi dear friend,
 
The item has been sent out from our company on Aug 21th and the tracking no.is RQ150381605SG ,please check it on  http://www.17track.net/index.shtml
 
It usually takes 7-18 working days,but due to both country customs,if any delay,please forgive.
 
Thanks a lot and have a nice day.
 
Kelly
   by Hyundai Kia ecu Do you offer , Mar 21, 2013
Hyundai Kia ecu Do you offer
ECUSafe 2.0 OBD ECU Program
ECUSafe 2.0 OBD ECU Program
$14.99 57% off
Reply #1 by Kelly  Mar 21, 2013
Hi dear friend 

Good day !

This item  just serves as a program ,we no not provide you a ECU ,thank you !

Kelly


   by Ms.luigicorcione , Jan 30, 2013
ma si possono rimuovere le valvole egr soltando senza rimappare il file
ECUSafe 2.0 OBD ECU Program
ECUSafe 2.0 OBD ECU Program
$14.99 57% off
   by Mr.Riga-baldone , Nov 1, 2012
Can I remap to remove PDF&DAP?
ECUSafe 2.0 OBD ECU Program
ECUSafe 2.0 OBD ECU Program
$14.99 57% off
Reply #1 by sunny  Nov 1, 2012
Hello,dear friend,

yes,

Thank you and best regards
Sunny
   by Mr.Hugo , Sep 5, 2012
I WOULD LIKE IF I CAN GET A USE BOOK FOR THIS TOOL ,COZ I WOULD LIKE TO THE VW REMAP FOR EGR AND THE PDF
ECUSafe 2.0 OBD ECU Program
ECUSafe 2.0 OBD ECU Program
$14.99 57% off
Reply #1 by sunny  Sep 5, 2012
Hello,dear friend,

Sorry ,this tool don't  have a useral book,it is just a software ,after you buy it ,put it into your pc ,you will konw how to use.

Thank you and best regards
Sunny
Shipment & Payment
Return Information
Customer Service
Join Our Community
UOBD2 facebookUOBD2 twitteruobd2 google plusuobd2 youtube
UOBD2 LinkedinUOBD2 blogUOBD2 RSSuobd2 Pinterest
Newsletter get Coupon: