UOBDII Questionnaire

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 18 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Original Autel MaxiDAS® DS708 Spanish+English Version Wireless Scanner Support

Original Autel MaxiDAS® DS708 Spanish+English Version Wireless Scanner Support

Latest price:$850.00
$799.006% off
  • Item No. HKSC39-GB
  • Out Of Stock

MaxiDAS DS708 is a state-of-art diagnostic system that delivers more accurate, more stable, more comprehensive, easier and faster diagnosis.

Write a review

by Mr.Rodney on Nov 16, 2015
This device works great. It's simple, works for many cars. I'm very satisfied.
Replied by Miley on Nov 16, 2015
Dear friend

Thank you for your support on our website

Any problem,pls feel free to let us know

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.Emil on Nov 16, 2015
The DS708 the best quality I have ever used, real original
Replied by Miley on Nov 16, 2015
Dear friend

Thank you for your support on our website

Any problem,pls feel free to let us know

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.jeff on Sep 14, 2015
GREAT TOOL EASY TO USE HELP MY SHOP DIAG FASTER AND ACCURATE
Replied by Miley on Sep 14, 2015
Dear friend

Thank you for your positive feedback on our website

If there is any problem in the future,pls feel free to contact us

Miley
by Mr.Emil on Sep 14, 2015
great service and fast shipping loved the experiance
Replied by Miley on Sep 14, 2015
Dear friend

Thank you for your positive feedback on our website

If there is any problem in the future,pls feel free to contact us

Miley
by Mr.william on Jun 12, 2015
Just did a 99 Nissan Maxima with DS708 worked great, no problems programming keys. Just did a 2004 infiniti G35 all keys lost- I should have had this tool 5 years ago.
Replied by karen on Jun 12, 2015
Hi William,

Thanks for your feedback, we really appreciated that.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.Rima on Aug 10, 2014
The MaxiDAS 708 is a worthwhile diagnostic scan tool at the price and even when
comparing it to other scan tools costing two to three times as much.
Replied by Miley on Aug 10, 2014
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you so much for your always support on our website

Any needs,pls feel free to let us know

Miley
by Mr.Magorzata on Aug 10, 2014
the maxidas is the best scanner hands down .....ive used all the major brand tools and the maxidas exceeds those high dollar pos
Replied by Miley on Aug 10, 2014
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you so much for your always support on our website

Any needs,pls feel free to let us know

Miley
by Mr.ilham on Jul 7, 2014
I owe many scanner , The Autel has give me the capabliety to scan more vehicles , look at more features. I very happy with the pruchase. I would recommend this scanner to anyone
Replied by Miley on Jul 7, 2014
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you so much for your support on our website, we really appreciated that

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.Daniel Bissoli on Jul 7, 2014
I have heard of this tool and actually used it at a shop that I recently worked. The shop used Autologic for BMW and Mercedes and this tool will do everything that the autologic will do
Replied by Miley on Jul 7, 2014
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you for your positive feedback, and your support on our website

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.Tim hart on Dec 13, 2013
Do you have the fault code list of DS708?
Replied by Miley on Dec 13, 2013
Dear friend

Good day

Sorry we don't have the list,but when you diagnose with your car,the device will show you the meaning for the codes accordingly

Thank you and best regards

Miley
by Mr.Edgar on Dec 13, 2013
What's the cost to update DS708 after 1 year
Replied by Miley on Dec 13, 2013
Dear friend

Good day

As for the update charge, when you want to update, pls contact our customer service for details.

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.Mario on Dec 13, 2013
Very fast service, just took 3 days to arrived my country,thank you
Replied by Miley on Dec 13, 2013
Hi,dear friend

Thank you so much for your feedback, if you have any questions,pls feel free to contact us

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.Simond on Dec 13, 2013
The car type in English Version DS708 and other Spanish version DS708,if there is any different?
Replied by Miley on Dec 13, 2013
Dear friend

Good day

DS708 update, language available.So far, all version of Autel Maxidas DS708 support update online. You’d better register as DS708 user by following the registering information in the DS708. But after update, the DS708 is the same language as it was.

Thank you and best regards

Miley
by Mr.fredrick obigwe on Nov 12, 2012
please l want to buy autel DS708 original spanish vesion and want the best offer ,will be happy to get my request as urgent ,thanks with much regard. fredrick
Replied by sunny on Nov 13, 2012
Hello,dear friend,


You can just place an order on our website ,and inform us to adjust the price.

Thank you and best regards
Sunny
by Mr.nelson salazar on Oct 3, 2012
quisiera saber el costo con envio a colombia y si el sofware viene en español y si el pago lo puedo hacer por wster union
by Mr.SYED QUADRI on Sep 15, 2012
Please kindly send us VeDis 11 for prize only, we are waiting your response.

regards
S.N.QUADRI
Replied by sunny on Sep 16, 2012
Hello,dear friend,

What vedis 11,can you just send us a link

Thank you and best regards
Sunny
by Mr.villegas on Sep 2, 2012
me interesa el Autel MaxiDAS DS708 DS708 pero quisiera saber si no hacen una funcion con un determinado vehiculo se le pueda adicionar esa funcion
Replied by sunny on Sep 3, 2012
Hello,dear friend,

What function you mean ?
This Tool just the same with the old English version.
Thank you and best regards
Sunny
by Mr.youval batzir on Aug 24, 2012
i wander if i can communicate with a new computer that install in a car while it is change from anather car.
do this device can built the communication with a new ecu to the devices that they are already exsit in the car.
thanks.
Replied by sunny on Aug 24, 2012
Hello,dear friend,

Yes, you can communicate with a new pc and built a communicate with a new ECU.

Regards
Sunny
Total 18 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.