My Shopping Cart
MB BGA Tool VVDI2 2017 Launch X431 XTruck USB Link VXDIAG VCX NANO Volvo VCADS XTUNER Launch X431 V X100 Pad CBAY Handy Baby
Home
Home - Original Autel MaxiDAS® DS708 French+English Version One Year Free Update Online Reviews
« Go Back

Original Autel MaxiDAS® DS708 French+English Version One Year Free Update Online Reviews

Related Product    
Original Autel MaxiDAS® DS708 French+English Version One Year Free Update Online

Original Autel MaxiDAS® DS708 French+English Version One Year Free Update Online

Autel MaxiDAS DS708 is ingeniously designed to recreate the functionality of the tools used by automotive manufacturers’ dealers, empowering independent garage shops to provide complete servicing in their own shops, including data stream, reading and clearing of diagnostic trouble codes, component activation and immobilizer key coding, etc.
Item No. HKSC39-DB
Latest price:$850.00 Buy It Now:$799.00 6% off
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      1027    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.Cavessi , Sep 14, 2015
This works perfectly to read all diagnostic codes
Original Autel MaxiDAS® DS708 French+English Version One Year Free Update Online
Original Autel MaxiDAS® DS708 French+English Versi...
$799.00 6% off
Reply #1 by Miley  Sep 14, 2015
Dear friend

Thank you for your positive feedback on our website

If there is any problem in the future,pls feel free to contact us

Miley
   by Mr.Jos , Sep 14, 2015
I purchased this reader because I am an avid DIY person.I have used it on 5 different vehicles
Original Autel MaxiDAS® DS708 French+English Version One Year Free Update Online
Original Autel MaxiDAS® DS708 French+English Versi...
$799.00 6% off
Reply #1 by Miley  Sep 14, 2015
Dear friend

Thank you for your positive feedback on our website

If there is any problem in the future,pls feel free to contact us

Miley
   by Mr.grempler , Aug 17, 2014
Admittedly I've had it for half a day, but I've hooked up to 5 different OBDII vehicles and I've had no problems with communication or sending commands.
Original Autel MaxiDAS® DS708 French+English Version One Year Free Update Online
Original Autel MaxiDAS® DS708 French+English Versi...
$799.00 6% off
Reply #1 by Miley  Aug 17, 2014
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you for your feedback on our website, if you have any question,pls feel free to let us know

Miley
   by Mr.rickey , Aug 17, 2014
Works great, has incredible access to all modules.Very impressed, I recommend it, especially for the price.
Original Autel MaxiDAS® DS708 French+English Version One Year Free Update Online
Original Autel MaxiDAS® DS708 French+English Versi...
$799.00 6% off
Reply #1 by Miley  Aug 17, 2014
Dear friend

Thank you for your support on our website, if you need any help,pls feel free to contact us

Best regards

Miley
   by Mr.Baris , Jul 7, 2014
The best for the price its very handy And has every thing you need for diagnostic special european cars The best for your money
Original Autel MaxiDAS® DS708 French+English Version One Year Free Update Online
Original Autel MaxiDAS® DS708 French+English Versi...
$799.00 6% off
Reply #1 by Miley  Jul 7, 2014
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you so much for your support on our website, we really appreciated that

Best regards

Miley
   by Mr.Marlene , Jul 7, 2014
It comes with every thing you need,carrying case, cables, DVD, AC power source, DC power source. Just got it and will give more info on progress.
Original Autel MaxiDAS® DS708 French+English Version One Year Free Update Online
Original Autel MaxiDAS® DS708 French+English Versi...
$799.00 6% off
Reply #1 by Miley  Jul 7, 2014
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you so much for your support on our website, we really appreciated that

Best regards

Miley
   by Mr.hassan , Aug 1, 2013
can this tool do my Hyundai Terracan 2005 2.9 diesel please ?
Original Autel MaxiDAS® DS708 French+English Version One Year Free Update Online
Original Autel MaxiDAS® DS708 French+English Versi...
$799.00 6% off
Reply #1 by karen  Aug 2, 2013
Hi friend ,

Thanks for visiting our website www.uobd2.com

Sorry engineer confirmed it can't do you car .

Best regards & thanks

Karen
   by john cutajar , Mar 26, 2013
hi, i lost my obd plug for this tester, can you supply me one?
Original Autel MaxiDAS® DS708 French+English Version One Year Free Update Online
Original Autel MaxiDAS® DS708 French+English Versi...
$799.00 6% off
Reply #1 by Kelly  Mar 26, 2013
Hi dear friend 

Good day !

Did you purchase this item on our website ? if yes ,please provide me your order number & also show me the plug picture ,i am not sure which one you taked about ,thank you !

Kelly



   by Mr.blas , Feb 17, 2013
hola en español puesta en venezuela cuanto vale
Original Autel MaxiDAS® DS708 French+English Version One Year Free Update Online
Original Autel MaxiDAS® DS708 French+English Versi...
$799.00 6% off
Reply #1 by sunny  Feb 19, 2013
Hello,dear friend,

You should choose this one ,this one support Spanish.

Best regards
Sunny
   by Mr.montoya , Oct 7, 2012
por favor me podria dar el costo total para pereira colombia grasias
Original Autel MaxiDAS® DS708 French+English Version One Year Free Update Online
Original Autel MaxiDAS® DS708 French+English Versi...
$799.00 6% off
Reply #1 by sunny  Oct 7, 2012
Hello,dear friend,

The total cost is 1243.99USD

Thank you and best regards
Sunny
Shipment & Payment
Return Information
Customer Service
Join Our Community
UOBD2 facebookUOBD2 twitteruobd2 google plusuobd2 youtube
UOBD2 LinkedinUOBD2 blogUOBD2 RSSuobd2 Pinterest
Newsletter get Coupon: