UOBDII Questionnaire

Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 10 Reviews.
5 stars: 90%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 10%
Original Autel MaxiDAS® DS708 French+English Version One Year Free Update Online

Original Autel MaxiDAS® DS708 French+English Version One Year Free Update Online

Latest price:$850.00
$799.006% off
  • Item No. HKSC39-DB
  • Out Of Stock

Autel MaxiDAS DS708 is ingeniously designed to recreate the functionality of the tools used by automotive manufacturers’ dealers, empowering independent garage shops to provide complete servicing in their own shops, including data stream, reading and clearing of diagnostic trouble codes, component activation and immobilizer key coding, etc.

Write a review

by Mr.Cavessi on Sep 14, 2015
This works perfectly to read all diagnostic codes
Replied by Miley on Sep 14, 2015
Dear friend

Thank you for your positive feedback on our website

If there is any problem in the future,pls feel free to contact us

Miley
by Mr.Jos on Sep 14, 2015
I purchased this reader because I am an avid DIY person.I have used it on 5 different vehicles
Replied by Miley on Sep 14, 2015
Dear friend

Thank you for your positive feedback on our website

If there is any problem in the future,pls feel free to contact us

Miley
by Mr.grempler on Aug 17, 2014
Admittedly I've had it for half a day, but I've hooked up to 5 different OBDII vehicles and I've had no problems with communication or sending commands.
Replied by Miley on Aug 17, 2014
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you for your feedback on our website, if you have any question,pls feel free to let us know

Miley
by Mr.rickey on Aug 17, 2014
Works great, has incredible access to all modules.Very impressed, I recommend it, especially for the price.
Replied by Miley on Aug 17, 2014
Dear friend

Thank you for your support on our website, if you need any help,pls feel free to contact us

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.Baris on Jul 7, 2014
The best for the price its very handy And has every thing you need for diagnostic special european cars The best for your money
Replied by Miley on Jul 7, 2014
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you so much for your support on our website, we really appreciated that

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.Marlene on Jul 7, 2014
It comes with every thing you need,carrying case, cables, DVD, AC power source, DC power source. Just got it and will give more info on progress.
Replied by Miley on Jul 7, 2014
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you so much for your support on our website, we really appreciated that

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.hassan on Aug 1, 2013
can this tool do my Hyundai Terracan 2005 2.9 diesel please ?
Replied by karen on Aug 2, 2013
Hi friend ,

Thanks for visiting our website www.uobd2.com

Sorry engineer confirmed it can't do you car .

Best regards & thanks

Karen
by john cutajar on Mar 26, 2013
hi, i lost my obd plug for this tester, can you supply me one?
Replied by Kelly on Mar 26, 2013
Hi dear friend 

Good day !

Did you purchase this item on our website ? if yes ,please provide me your order number & also show me the plug picture ,i am not sure which one you taked about ,thank you !

Kelly



by Mr.blas on Feb 17, 2013
hola en español puesta en venezuela cuanto vale
Replied by sunny on Feb 19, 2013
Hello,dear friend,

You should choose this one ,this one support Spanish.

Best regards
Sunny
by Mr.montoya on Oct 7, 2012
por favor me podria dar el costo total para pereira colombia grasias
Replied by sunny on Oct 7, 2012
Hello,dear friend,

The total cost is 1243.99USD

Thank you and best regards
Sunny
Total 10 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.