My Shopping Cart
VVDI2 MB BGA Tool XTruck USB Link 2017 Launch X431 VXDIAG VCX NANO Volvo VCADS XTUNER Launch X431 V X100 Pad CBAY Handy Baby
Home
Home - Launch Creader CR-HD Heavy Duty Code Scanner Reviews
« Go Back

Launch Creader CR-HD Heavy Duty Code Scanner Reviews

Related Product    
Launch Creader CR-HD Heavy Duty Code Scanner

Launch Creader CR-HD Heavy Duty Code Scanner

1.Launch Creader CR-HD is original Creader for Trucks, can read and clear fault code,
2.support Multiple ECUs,update Free Online.
3.With multi-languages function (English, and French, etc.)
Item No. SC134
Latest price:$136.00 Buy It Now:$129.00 5% off
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      2099    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.Marlene , Jul 7, 2014
For the price one of the best products on the market. Easy to use.
Launch Creader CR-HD Heavy Duty Code Scanner
Launch Creader CR-HD Heavy Duty Code Scanner
$129.00 5% off
Reply #1 by Miley  Jul 7, 2014
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you so much for your support on our website, we really appreciated that

Best regards

Miley
   by Mr.mark charles , Jul 7, 2014
thank you for the product. it is easy to use and diagnostic the vehicle. I like the free frame. make everything look easy.
Launch Creader CR-HD Heavy Duty Code Scanner
Launch Creader CR-HD Heavy Duty Code Scanner
$129.00 5% off
Reply #1 by Miley  Jul 7, 2014
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you so much for your support on our website, we really appreciated that

Best regards

Miley
   by Abner , Nov 26, 2013
Hi,can i add obdII in this when u update it? i cant use it in ford expedition? why is it?tks for your help.
Launch Creader CR-HD Heavy Duty Code Scanner
Launch Creader CR-HD Heavy Duty Code Scanner
$129.00 5% off
Reply #1 by Kelly  Nov 27, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

Update it on line--on Launch website for updating and it support J1939, and J1708 vehicle communication protocols,please check by your side,thank you!

kelly


   by Mr.francisco gonzalez castillo , Nov 26, 2013
en que tiempo llegaria al domicilio y vendria con el envio gratis ? podrian decirme que tiempo existe en su garantia de funcionmiento
mexico estado de mexico metepec cp.52140
Launch Creader CR-HD Heavy Duty Code Scanner
Launch Creader CR-HD Heavy Duty Code Scanner
$129.00 5% off
Reply #1 by Kelly  Nov 26, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

The shipping fee will be 14.5USD by signpost airmail,will take 7-15 working days,thank you!

KELLY

   by Mr.Nune KarapeTyan , Nov 6, 2013
Is there a German version?
Launch Creader CR-HD Heavy Duty Code Scanner
Launch Creader CR-HD Heavy Duty Code Scanner
$129.00 5% off
Reply #1 by Kelly  Nov 6, 2013
Hi friend 

Sorry,only English,please knidly note,thank you!

KELLY

   by Mr.jose demetrio martinez , Aug 5, 2013
compre el cr hd pero no me lee ningun camion cuando lo conecto me dise que error de comunicacion pienso que no sirbe me pueden ayudar? que marcas lee? muchas gracias
Launch Creader CR-HD Heavy Duty Code Scanner
Launch Creader CR-HD Heavy Duty Code Scanner
$129.00 5% off
Reply #1 by Kelly  Aug 6, 2013
Hi friend

Please check by your side if your truck is a standrad J1939 or J1708 protocol,aosl please send me error pictures to my e-mail box here 
sales@uobd2.com,we will check it for you,thank you!

Kelly

   by peter , Jul 31, 2013
Help me with CR-HD why I cant read fault codes from Volvo FH (2007 year),thanks for suggestions
Launch Creader CR-HD Heavy Duty Code Scanner
Launch Creader CR-HD Heavy Duty Code Scanner
$129.00 5% off
Reply #1 by Kelly  Aug 1, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

Did you follow the guide of user manual?please tell me the protocaol of your truck and also your order number,we will check it for you,thank you!

Kelly

   by Mr.mohamed ugradar , Jul 30, 2013
is there a french Language of this tool?
Launch Creader CR-HD Heavy Duty Code Scanner
Launch Creader CR-HD Heavy Duty Code Scanner
$129.00 5% off
Reply #1 by Kelly  Jul 30, 2013
Hi friend 

Yes,it has a french version,thank you!

Kelly 

   by Mr.willam , May 2, 2013
Do you have vehicle list for this code scanne?does it support iveco 2007 year?
Launch Creader CR-HD Heavy Duty Code Scanner
Launch Creader CR-HD Heavy Duty Code Scanner
$129.00 5% off
Reply #1 by karen  May 9, 2013
Dear friend ,

Nice day ! Sorry for replying you late .

If your Iveco fit with  J1939, and J1708 vehicle communication protocols ,then it can do your car .

Best regards & thanks

Karen
Shipment & Payment
Return Information
Customer Service
Join Our Community
UOBD2 facebookUOBD2 twitteruobd2 google plusuobd2 youtube
UOBD2 LinkedinUOBD2 blogUOBD2 RSSuobd2 Pinterest
Newsletter get Coupon: