Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 67%
4 stars: 33%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Launch Creader CR-HD Heavy Duty Code Scanner

Launch Creader CR-HD Heavy Duty Code Scanner

$152.99
  • Item No. SC134
  • Free Shipping

1.Launch Creader CR-HD is original Creader for Trucks, can read and clear fault code,
2.support Multiple ECUs,update Free Online.
3.With multi-languages function (English, and French, etc.)

Write a review

by Mr.Marlene on Jul 7, 2014
For the price one of the best products on the market. Easy to use.
Replied by Miley on Jul 7, 2014
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you so much for your support on our website, we really appreciated that

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.mark charles on Jul 7, 2014
thank you for the product. it is easy to use and diagnostic the vehicle. I like the free frame. make everything look easy.
Replied by Miley on Jul 7, 2014
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you so much for your support on our website, we really appreciated that

Best regards

Miley
by Abner on Nov 26, 2013
Hi,can i add obdII in this when u update it? i cant use it in ford expedition? why is it?tks for your help.
Replied by Kelly on Nov 27, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

Update it on line--on Launch website for updating and it support J1939, and J1708 vehicle communication protocols,please check by your side,thank you!

kelly


by Mr.francisco gonzalez castillo on Nov 26, 2013
en que tiempo llegaria al domicilio y vendria con el envio gratis ? podrian decirme que tiempo existe en su garantia de funcionmiento
mexico estado de mexico metepec cp.52140
Replied by Kelly on Nov 26, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

The shipping fee will be 14.5USD by signpost airmail,will take 7-15 working days,thank you!

KELLY

by Mr.Nune KarapeTyan on Nov 6, 2013
Is there a German version?
Replied by Kelly on Nov 6, 2013
Hi friend 

Sorry,only English,please knidly note,thank you!

KELLY

by Mr.jose demetrio martinez on Aug 5, 2013
compre el cr hd pero no me lee ningun camion cuando lo conecto me dise que error de comunicacion pienso que no sirbe me pueden ayudar? que marcas lee? muchas gracias
Replied by Kelly on Aug 6, 2013
Hi friend

Please check by your side if your truck is a standrad J1939 or J1708 protocol,aosl please send me error pictures to my e-mail box here 
sales@uobd2.com,we will check it for you,thank you!

Kelly

by peter on Jul 31, 2013
Help me with CR-HD why I cant read fault codes from Volvo FH (2007 year),thanks for suggestions
Replied by Kelly on Aug 1, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

Did you follow the guide of user manual?please tell me the protocaol of your truck and also your order number,we will check it for you,thank you!

Kelly

by Mr.mohamed ugradar on Jul 30, 2013
is there a french Language of this tool?
Replied by Kelly on Jul 30, 2013
Hi friend 

Yes,it has a french version,thank you!

Kelly 

by Mr.willam on May 2, 2013
Do you have vehicle list for this code scanne?does it support iveco 2007 year?
Replied by karen on May 9, 2013
Dear friend ,

Nice day ! Sorry for replying you late .

If your Iveco fit with  J1939, and J1708 vehicle communication protocols ,then it can do your car .

Best regards & thanks

Karen
Total 9 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.