Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 23 Reviews.
5 stars: 87%
4 stars: 9%
3 stars: 4%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Newest 6.0 Version BCM Modules Pin Code Calculator For Nissan  Support 20 Digit Code With 1000 Tokens

Newest 6.0 Version BCM Modules Pin Code Calculator For Nissan Support 20 Digit Code With 1000 Tokens

$139.00
  • Item No. SS69
  • Out Of Stock

New BCM Modules Pin Code Calculator for Nissan Support 20 Digit Code with 1000 Tokens Newest 6.0 Version
Support 20 Digit Code with 1000 Tokens, each time cost 5 tokens, so can calculate total 200 times. (for 4Digit Code Unlimited Times)
Support Latest Nissan Cars Till 2013-2014 Year

Write a review

by Mr.aaa on Jan 15, 2016
aaa
Replied by Cindy on Jan 15, 2016
Hi,friend

Thanks for your support of our website,any problem,contact me freely

Best regards

Cindy
by afshin.anthony.khandan on Sep 13, 2015
very good
Replied by karen on Sep 13, 2015
Hi Friend,

Thanks for your feedback, have a nice day.

Best regards

Karen
by Vishal on Apr 12, 2015
This is a great shop and a great seller and a great customer experience. I can highly recommend the shop/seller.
Replied by Miley on Apr 12, 2015
Dear friend

Thank you so much for your positive feedback, if you need any help,pls feel free to contact us again

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.willem on Apr 12, 2015
funciona correctamente
Replied by Miley on Apr 12, 2015
Dear friend

Thank you so much for your positive feedback, if you need any help,pls feel free to contact us again

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.Alexei on Mar 23, 2015
This Code Calculator works great for what I wanted
Replied by Miley on Mar 23, 2015
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you so much for your support on our website, any problem,pls feel free to contact us again

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.mario on Mar 23, 2015
Can't repair new cars without one and repairing cars is what I do.
Replied by Miley on Mar 23, 2015
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you for your feedback on our website, if there is any problem,pls feel free to contact us again

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.Oscar Guzman on Jan 14, 2015
And works with windows 8.1 ?
Replied by Joyce on Jan 14, 2015
Hello

Good day
Our engineer do not test it, it is better not use it on your win 8 system

Best regards
Joyce
by TINNA BARRANY on Jan 13, 2015
How many tokens will this tool used for 20 Digit Code function? how many times can i used with this?
Replied by Joyce on Jan 13, 2015
Hello

Good day
It will take 5 tokens for each time, that is mean you can use 200 times for it

Thanks for your support of UOBD2
Joyce
by Andy Norry on Jan 5, 2015
thank you for your fast shipping, work fine,
Replied by Joyce on Jan 5, 2015
Hello

Thanks for your good comment of us
Hope to serve you again in future

Joyce
by Mr.jk on Dec 27, 2014
hello my friend
how much does the 1000 tokens for nissan pin calculator coast ?
Replied by Joyce on Dec 28, 2014
Hello

Good working day
The unit price is 139USD, shipping fee not included.

Thanks for your support of UOBD2
Joyce
by Mr.Charles on Dec 7, 2014
Excellent got just what I ordered
Replied by Miley on Dec 7, 2014
Dear friend

Thank you so much for your support on our website

If you have any problem,pls feel free to contact us again

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.Czerwiski on Dec 7, 2014
Amazing costumer service awesome communication
Replied by Miley on Dec 7, 2014
Dear friend

Thank you so much for your support on our website

If you have any problem,pls feel free to contact us again

Best regards

Miley
by Mr.OMAR VARELA on Nov 27, 2014
I AM INTERESTING ABOUT THIS NISSAN BCM CALCULATOR 2013 TO 2014 HOW MUCH IT COST ME TO DALLAS TEXAS UNITED STATE
Replied by Betsy on Nov 27, 2014
Hello,

Good day
Thanks for your inquiry
The price for this Nissan Pin code is 149USD, and the DHL shipping fee is 28.6USD, finally totals is 177.6USD.
Any more question, contact me freely

Best regards
Joyce
by Mr.Kristin on Nov 26, 2014
Amazing costumer service awesome communication I really hope to deal again
Replied by Miley on Nov 26, 2014
Dear friend

Thank you for your order on our website and your positive feedback

Any problem,pls feel free to contact us

Miley
by Mr.Castineira on Nov 26, 2014
I just received the unit this week and immediately hooked it up
Replied by Miley on Nov 26, 2014
Dear friend

Thank you for your order on our website and your positive feedback

Any problem,pls feel free to contact us

Miley
by Mr.Jonathan Wilson on Nov 24, 2014
Fast shipping ,and test support 20 digital code ,happy to buy
Replied by Betsy on Nov 24, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
Glad to hear that 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.Marcin on Nov 23, 2014
Many thanks for your help, assistance and good quality goods.
Replied by Miley on Nov 23, 2014
Dear friend

Thank you for your positive feedback on our website,

If you have any problem,pls feel free to contact us again

Miley
by Mr.Jung on Nov 23, 2014
Item arrived yesterday and I checked it out this morning. everything is just perfect
Replied by Miley on Nov 23, 2014
Dear friend

Thank you so much for your support on our website,

If you need any help,pls feel free to let me know

Miley
by Mr.Shane on Nov 23, 2014
should any friends ask about purchasing a similar item, I will have no hesitation to pass them your details.
Replied by Miley on Nov 23, 2014
Dear friend

Thank you so much for your support on our website,

If you need any help,pls feel free to let me know

Miley
by Mr.David Chipana on Sep 1, 2012
Dear my frien please send my the price whit shipping a La Paz Bolivia south america
View larger imageNissan/Infiniti Pin Code Calculator for all new BCM modules
atte
David Chipana
Replied by sunny on Sep 3, 2012
Hello,dear friend,

This item is free shipping by DHL,
So the price is 149.99UD for total.

Thank you and best regards
Sunny
Total 23 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.