Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
GDS VCI for KIA & HYUNDAI with Trigger Module Firmware V2.02 Software V19

GDS VCI for KIA & HYUNDAI with Trigger Module Firmware V2.02 Software V19

$125.00
  • Item No. SP196-D

GDS VCI for KIA & HYUNDAI with Trigger Module Firmware V2.02 Software V19
1. Package come with USB Dongle, software installation more convenient
2. GDS VCI come with Trigger module
3. The only OEM diagnostic tool for Hyundai and KIA.

Write a review

by Mr.Alberto on Dec 19, 2017
Hi i would like to know if GDS Software complies with european Hyundai cars. If it no, What should i do?.
Thanks
Replied by karen on Dec 19, 2017
Hello Mr.Alberto,

The software in default package can support North American Hyundai & Kia only, if you want to work on European Hyundai cars too, please buy this software together. 
http://www.uobdii.com/wholesale/gds-vci-software-for-hyundai-kia.html

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.Ricardo Lopez on Aug 2, 2017
what's language this support?
Replied by Joanna on Aug 2, 2017
Hi friend,

This GDS now support English only, hope can get your kindly notice, thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr.Finn Borg on Aug 2, 2017
Any difference with blue one?
Replied by Joanna on Aug 2, 2017
Hi friend,

We have SP196-D Blue one in US Warehouse, can be shipped out from US if you are US customers, no need to pay tax, delivery within 2 to 3 days.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Mr. Dimitris Tzanis on Jun 15, 2017
hello my QC2C96D52-147. ACCIDENTALY PUT THE USB IN TO PC AND ANTI-VIRUS ERASE IT.PLEASE IF YOU CAN SEND ME A LINK TO DOWNLOAD IT.THANKS
Replied by Joanna on Jun 15, 2017
Hi friend,

May I know your order ID for SP196-D? thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna

 
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.