Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Autel Maxidiag Elite MD701 With Data Stream Function  For Asia Vehicles All System Update Online

Autel Maxidiag Elite MD701 With Data Stream Function For Asia Vehicles All System Update Online

$225.00
  • Item No. SC125
  • Free Shipping

Autel Maxidiag Elite MD701 for all system update internet, Diagnose Asian Vehicles,Original tool
1.One tool to do it all. Reads and clears trouble codes on engine, transmission , airbag, and ABS failures
2.One year of FREE software updates and upgrades included
3.One (1) Year Warranty

Write a review

by Mr.Ivan Sorich on Aug 10, 2014
Great tool good addition to our equipment for our shop does things some of the other scanners don't cover
Replied by Miley on Aug 10, 2014
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you so much for your always support on our website

Any needs,pls feel free to let us know

Miley
by Mr.JOHNNIE KALIL on Aug 10, 2014
I owe many scanner , The Autel has give me the capabliety to scan more vehicles , look at more features. I very happy with the pruchase.
Replied by Miley on Aug 10, 2014
Dear friend

Good day

Thank you so much for your always support on our website

Any needs,pls feel free to let us know

Miley
by Mr.carlos on Nov 3, 2013
can it do Mitsubishi cars ? To which year ?
by Mr.carlos salius on Sep 1, 2013
how can i update it online ,please help
Replied by karen on Sep 1, 2013
Hi friend,

We have update instruction ,please download from this link http://www.uobd2.com/service/maxidiag-elite-md802-all-system-ds-model-user-manuel-434.html and follow all the steps ,any further questions ,feel free to contact me please .

Best regards & thanks

Karen
by Ms.kellyke on Jun 11, 2013
Hi there

dose this software have a German version ?
Replied by Stacy on Jun 14, 2013
Sorry dear, we only have English Version 

Stacy
by Mr.nuri ali sallabi on Nov 29, 2012
I want a list of cars that are supported by this product - md701
Or want a product that supports Kia and Hyundai
Replied by sunny on Nov 29, 2012
Hello,dear friend,

Sorry,don't have the car list .
It can do most US, Asian, & European cars.

Best regards
Sunny
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.