My Shopping Cart
MB BGA Tool VVDI2 2017 Launch X431 XTruck USB Link VXDIAG VCX NANO Volvo VCADS Launch X431 V XTUNER X100 Pad CBAY Handy Baby
Home
Home - ALLSCANNER For SUBARU SSM-III SSM3 Support Multi-languages Reviews
« Go Back

ALLSCANNER For SUBARU SSM-III SSM3 Support Multi-languages Reviews

Related Product    
ALLSCANNER For SUBARU SSM-III SSM3 Support Multi-languages

ALLSCANNER For SUBARU SSM-III SSM3 Support Multi-languages

AllScanner VCX for SUBARU SSM-III interface
1.Supporting the functions of original tools can supplied.
2.Compatible Software: SUBARU SSM-III
3.Year covered: 1999 to now
Item No. SP127
Latest price:$449.00 Buy It Now:$415.00 8% off
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      6732    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by isidore edmund , May 25, 2014
I ,am in Brooklyn new York, I am also looking for Hyundai and kia software,
how do i install the the update for the ssmiii so I can use the program
I don't have skype
ALLSCANNER For SUBARU SSM-III SSM3 Support Multi-languages
ALLSCANNER For SUBARU SSM-III SSM3 Support Multi-l...
$415.00 8% off
Reply #1 by Betsy  May 25, 2014
Hello Dear :

Thanks for visit 
For the ssm-iii now don't need update 
After if can update ,we will send the CD 
May i know you mean hyundai and kia software mean what ,fvdi or not 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy

   by Mr.Fabio , May 3, 2014
hi,
I need registering keyless access and keyless entry subaru outback in 2008 (JDM) with KEYLESS ACCESS WITH PUSH BUTTON START SYSTEM, registering the immobilizer system, and reset the air bag module. This ALLSCANNER SUBARU SSM-III SSM3 can do this?
I need to buy separate software SSM3?
ALLSCANNER For SUBARU SSM-III SSM3 Support Multi-languages
ALLSCANNER For SUBARU SSM-III SSM3 Support Multi-l...
$415.00 8% off
Reply #1 by Betsy  May 8, 2014
Hello Dear ;'

Thanks for visit 
In theory it support ,you can try .
It no need buy separate software 

Betsy
   by Mr.Hwanseung , Mar 27, 2014
My car is 2010 Legacy.
Is it possible to immobilizer registration?
ALLSCANNER For SUBARU SSM-III SSM3 Support Multi-languages
ALLSCANNER For SUBARU SSM-III SSM3 Support Multi-l...
$415.00 8% off
Reply #1 by Betsy  Mar 28, 2014
Hello Dear :

Thanks for visit 
Yes ,it can do diagnositc 
For the immobilizer registration is not well .

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
   by Mr.Jens , Mar 19, 2014
Is it possible to reset the oil dilution value on a subaru diesel 2009 with this product?
ALLSCANNER For SUBARU SSM-III SSM3 Support Multi-languages
ALLSCANNER For SUBARU SSM-III SSM3 Support Multi-l...
$415.00 8% off
Reply #1 by Betsy  Mar 19, 2014
Hello Dear :

Thanks for your visit .
This one can't work for the diesel .

Betsy
Best regards 
   by julio , Mar 1, 2014
Good morning.
With this device, can i force regeneration dpf on a 2010 subaru forester diesel 147HP.
Thank you very much.
ALLSCANNER For SUBARU SSM-III SSM3 Support Multi-languages
ALLSCANNER For SUBARU SSM-III SSM3 Support Multi-l...
$415.00 8% off
Reply #1 by karen  Mar 4, 2014
Hi Dear Friend,

Sorry can you please explain what DPF is? Then I can check for you.

Best regards & thanks

Karen
   by Mr.robbie , Feb 11, 2014
the description say that "Year covered is1999 to now" but in the rating above you say that only cars till 2011 are covered. does the interface support the wrx sti 2013? thx for your help
ALLSCANNER For SUBARU SSM-III SSM3 Support Multi-languages
ALLSCANNER For SUBARU SSM-III SSM3 Support Multi-l...
$415.00 8% off
Reply #1 by karen  Feb 12, 2014
Hi Dear Robbie ,

Glad to receive your inquiry .

It can't do cars till year 2012 now ,please be noted .

Best regards & thanks

Karen
   by Mr.Rafal Bichta , Jan 6, 2014
this software need to be activated?
ALLSCANNER For SUBARU SSM-III SSM3 Support Multi-languages
ALLSCANNER For SUBARU SSM-III SSM3 Support Multi-l...
$415.00 8% off
Reply #1 by Kelly  Jan 6, 2014
Hi friend 

Please semnd back the serial number and we will calculate the passwrod for you,thank you!

kelly

   by Mr.Folorada , Nov 6, 2013
what is the Compatible Software?
ALLSCANNER For SUBARU SSM-III SSM3 Support Multi-languages
ALLSCANNER For SUBARU SSM-III SSM3 Support Multi-l...
$415.00 8% off
Reply #1 by Stacy  Nov 6, 2013
Dear sir

Good day

The compatible software is SUBARU SSM-III

Stacy
   by Mr.Michael Cooney , Jul 24, 2013
Can i update it?how?
ALLSCANNER For SUBARU SSM-III SSM3 Support Multi-languages
ALLSCANNER For SUBARU SSM-III SSM3 Support Multi-l...
$415.00 8% off
Reply #1 by Kelly  Jul 24, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

This can not be updated,please don't,thank you !

Kelly

   by Mr.carlos salius , Jun 13, 2013
Can i do my Honda and Totota with this too ?
ALLSCANNER For SUBARU SSM-III SSM3 Support Multi-languages
ALLSCANNER For SUBARU SSM-III SSM3 Support Multi-l...
$415.00 8% off
Reply #1 by karen  Jun 13, 2013
Dear Carlos ,

Nice day .

Sorry our Item NO.SP127 is only designed for Subaru .

Best regards & thanks

Karen
   by Mr.carlos , Jun 13, 2013
I want to buy this product .Does it can do my latest Subaru ,key programming and brake diagnosis ?
ALLSCANNER For SUBARU SSM-III SSM3 Support Multi-languages
ALLSCANNER For SUBARU SSM-III SSM3 Support Multi-l...
$415.00 8% off
Reply #1 by karen  Jun 13, 2013
Dear friend ,

Thanks for visiting our website www.uobd2.com

Our Item No.SP127 can do Subaru till 2011 ,and it can cover all the function you want .

Any further quesitons ,please feel free to contact me .

Best regards & thanks

Karen
Shipment & Payment
Return Information
Customer Service
Join Our Community
UOBD2 facebookUOBD2 twitteruobd2 google plusuobd2 youtube
UOBD2 LinkedinUOBD2 blogUOBD2 RSSuobd2 Pinterest
Newsletter get Coupon: