UOBDII Questionnaire

Customer reviews

3.7 Stars of 5, 45 Reviews.
5 stars: 36%
4 stars: 30%
3 stars: 18%
2 stars: 6%
1 star: 6%
AUGOCOM Auto Car Key Programmer T300+ New Release

AUGOCOM Auto Car Key Programmer T300+ New Release

Latest price:$399.99
$389.993% off
  • Item No. SK109
  • Out Of Stock

Godiag Auto Car Key Programmer T300+ is the update version of New release CI PROG 300 Key Programmer. More powerful function, more car models, give you more surprise about key programming.
Version: Hardware CIPROG 300+

Write a review

by Mr.quaet on Dec 24, 2015
Thanks and Best Regards !
Replied by Cindy on Dec 24, 2015
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
by Mr.vickor on Dec 24, 2015
Update?
Replied by Cindy on Dec 24, 2015
Hi,friend

Have not updated yet. 

Best regards

Cindy
by Mr.leopoldo zaldivar on Feb 27, 2015
hi
we buy
this pruduct will happen
with updates
q ue no functions can not be used
thx
Replied by Joyce on Feb 27, 2015
Hello, dear friend

Tell me how it does not work.
And your order number, when you bought it

Best regards
Joyce
by Mr.Sebastian Petrocchi on Aug 5, 2014
Hi, I would like if you could help to activate this Godiag Auto Car Key Programmer T300+: Serial #: CI-42012085, REQCODE: AACE0A900165FC27
Replied by Betsy on Aug 5, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
Sorry to tell you
That item is stop produce ,so can't help you any more 

Betsy


by Mr.leopoldo on Apr 29, 2014
hay actualizacion para mi vercion
CI-40005895
GRACIAS
Replied by Betsy on Apr 30, 2014
Hello Dear :

Thanks for visit 
So may I know this tool is buy from us ,due to i can't check the record .
If buy from us ,could yo send the complete id to us ,i will let our engineering help you update 

Betsy
by Mr.leopoldo on Apr 15, 2014
hola
yo compre este equipo
si hay actualizaciones
gracias
Replied by Betsy on Apr 15, 2014
Hello Dear :

Thanks for visit 
So may I know your version ,then i will check with engineering for the update 
Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy


by Mr.kok yip khien on Mar 24, 2014
I have activation code problem ,Is it other method of key in the activation code cos the reqcode
appear when I am doing customer "s car and then the procedure do not turn off the power off wait for the email to reply how long does it takes? Otherwise the customer will complain.thank in advance
Replied by Betsy on Mar 24, 2014
Hello Dear :

So may I know your order number .do you use well before 
For the activation code ,you should send us your machine serial number ,at the same time ,don't power off ,give us your invitation for activationg code .
and the invitation for activating code is different one time from the other time.

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.Marcos on Dec 21, 2013
Good Afternoon, this appliance is asking for a reqcode, you can send me via e-mail
REQCODE DC4678D8DF04267A
thank you

T ci prog 300 Order # U213080929372
Replied by Kelly on Dec 22, 2013
Hi friend 

There is instruction in CD,please follow,thank you!

kelly

by Mr.mARCOS on Dec 21, 2013
Good Afternoon, this appliance is asking for a reqcode, you can send me via e-mail

thank you
REQCODE; DC4678D8DF04267A

T ci prog 300 Order # U213080929372
by Mr.Marcos on Dec 21, 2013
Good Afternoon, this appliance is asking for a reqcode, you can send me via e-mail
reqcode : DC4678D8DF04267A

thank you

T ci prog 300 Order # U213080929372
SN: CI - 40013977
by Mr.Marcos on Dec 16, 2013
Good afternoon, I bought a CI PROG 300 + and I can not record toyota immo key 3

could tell me why the machine asks req code and Codico and this

or tell me the procedure to take the key immo 3

Thanks in advance
  Mark
by Ms.gliff on Dec 2, 2013
http://www.launch-x431-diagun.com/ is a good place too.
by Mr.gliff on Dec 2, 2013
<a href="http://www.launch-x431-diagun.com/">x431 iv</a>
<a href="http://www.launch-x431-diagun.com/" target="_blank" rel="external">x431 iv</a>
[url]http://www.launch-x431-diagun.com/[/url]
[url=http://www.launch-x431-diagun.com/]launch x431 diagun scanner[/url]
by Mr.ERNESTO TOMAS PEÑA YLILLO on Aug 3, 2013
Gusto de saludarles,este scanner augocom,sk109--viene con español,gracias,necesito para Chile--saludos
Replied by Kelly on Aug 4, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

Only English of this item ono ur website,thank you!

Kelly

by gaal on Jul 31, 2013
i have a t300 (blue one )a couple months back it worked the first time but i have not been able to get it to turn on since i know it is getting power please let me know if you have any suggestions,thanks dear.
Replied by Kelly on Aug 1, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

Please advise back your order number on our website and also your T300 can't get power anymore or just the light did not turn on/

Kelly

by Ms.kellyke on Jun 5, 2013
Hi sir

Do you have a French version of this software ?
Replied by Stacy on Jun 7, 2013
Dear friend:

This Key Programmer T300+ only have English Version 

Stacy
by Mr.phaylin on May 15, 2013
i can not communicate with smart system of toyota altis, and toyota prado, year 2012. it show "communicate fail". pls help.
Replied by karen on May 16, 2013
Dear friend ,

Sorry our T300 can only be used on cars from 1996-2007 old cars .
Best regards & thanks

Karen
by on Apr 26, 2013
Don't wasting your money this tool it's B.S
Replied by karen on Apr 26, 2013
Dear friend ,

I understand your feelings ,but we are still trying our best to solve your problems . Please kindly offer us a little cooperation .

Best regards & thanks

Karen
by on Apr 25, 2013
Don't buy this tool, it's not for American cars its big B.S.
Replied by karen on Apr 25, 2013
Dear friend ,

So sorry for the situation .

My colleague Stacy has already replied you mail ,you can check first .She is very professional and responsible , please take it easy ,we'll try our best to satisfy you .

Best regards & thanks

Karen
by on Apr 25, 2013
Hi, today I receive this tool and what I see??? It's only do Chrysler c300 what about all Chrysler cars? What about ford?? Audi? Honda? Not recommend this tool for anyone. I want my money back
Total 50 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.