Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 60%
4 stars: 40%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
YH BM3/5S-2 Key for BMW 3/5 Series 315LPMHZ

YH BM3/5S-2 Key for BMW 3/5 Series 315LPMHZ

Latest price:$34.99
$29.9914% off
  • Item No. SA188-D
  • Free Shipping

YH BM3/5S-2 Key for BMW 3/5 Series 315LPMHZ, especially for BMW car from Japan or Korea.

Write a review

by Mr.Mariusz on Jul 28, 2014
just what i wanted and fast shipping
Replied by Miley on Jul 28, 2014
Dear friend

Thank you for your support on our website, we do appreciated that

Miley
by Mr.sebastian on Jul 28, 2014
Installed with no problems,hoping to get results and spread the news to friends.
Replied by Miley on Jul 28, 2014
Dear friend

Thank you for your support on our website, we do appreciated that

Miley
by Mr.nik noor on Jul 28, 2012
sir, I want to buy E60 bmw key programing for your keys, such as 315 / 315LP 433 / and 868 freecency, the balance, 2003-2006, please tell me what programming can be applied to your balance, because I'll get the keys to the company sir, I wear bmw keycoder, the engine can start, remort could not wear, I've got my check keycoder bmw programming only to the original key only.
Replied by sunny on Jul 29, 2012
Hello,dear friend,

Good day.
You can try this tool.http://www.uobd2.com/wholesale/bmw-cas-ak300-key-maker-by-dhl-free-shipping.html

Regards
sunny
by Mr.nik on Jul 27, 2012
sir, I want to ask, I use a programing, bmw keycoder, does this key programming bmw keycoder adoption program.
by David azran on Jul 12, 2012
Is this key will work with BMW multi tool in USA ?
Replied by sunny on Jul 12, 2012
Hello,dear friend:

This key especially work on BMW from Japan and Korea.
Can work with BMW MUTTI TOOL.

Regards
sunny
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.