Customer reviews

4.2 Stars of 5, 40 Reviews.
5 stars: 57%
4 stars: 21%
3 stars: 7%
2 stars: 12%
1 star: 2%
Best Quality Tech2 for GM Diagnostic Scanner For GM/SAAB/OPEL/SUZUKI/ISUZU/Holden

Best Quality Tech2 for GM Diagnostic Scanner For GM/SAAB/OPEL/SUZUKI/ISUZU/Holden

$349
  • Item No. SP23-B

Tech-2 for GM is the same tester GM Technicians use to diagnose GM vehicles.
1.The Vetronix Tech 2 comes with Authentic GM software and provides support for on-board diagnostics on all GM systems 1992 thru 2013.
2.TIS2000 do till 2007 year GM car programming.
3. Support Car Models: GM, SAAB, Opel, Suzuki, Isuzu, Holden

Write a review

by Mr.corrado on May 12, 2017
Tech-2
This tool has the function of "ECU coding and alignment immo "
Does this tool also need to intervene online?
Or is it free in the functions?
Replied by Joanna on May 14, 2017
Hi friend,

Which car you'd like to work with? thanks.

Best regards,

Joanna
by Carlos Froehlich on Dec 16, 2016
Hi,
I own a 95 Camaro Z28 and the air bag light is on. Does your scanner find/erase the failure? Is it possible change the ECU parameters with your scanner?
Thank you
Replied by karen on Dec 18, 2016
Hello Friend,

Sorry I'm afraid it can't support the functions you required on your car.

Best regards

Karen
by Mr.Dan Goldberg on Oct 13, 2016
This is a beautifully made tool with all the adapters and connectors. I used it to read data from my 1999 GMC Suburban 5.7 (L31) gas engine. Other scanners cannot read the GM enhanced PIDs (codes) – I tried quite a few. Of course this tool reads them all, it’s a Tech 2, the same as the dealer uses. I was easily able to read the parameter I needed (CMP Offset) and then set my distributor. There is a 120v AC power adapter in the box. I plugged this into the DLC cable and the device was able to communicate with my truck. You could not ask for a better tool, it just works perfect.
Replied by Angela on Oct 14, 2016
Thanks very much for good feedback:-)
by chris on Apr 26, 2016
This free shipping price works for North America and European areas only, for other coutries, please contact customer service to add shipping cost.
taken right off your web page
clearly states free shipping
Replied by Cindy on Apr 26, 2016
Hi,friend
Sorry,the free shipping is once when have promotion,at that time,the price is free shipping,but now, do not have promotion anymore,It is express shipping  now.
Please kindly forgive

Best regards
Cindy
by Mr.chris on Apr 23, 2016
wheres the free shipping ? when i try and buy 140.00 shipping is added to cost ?
Replied by Cindy on Apr 24, 2016
HI,friend
Sorry,this item is not free shipping,it is express shipping,you need pay shipping cost
Best regards
Cindy
by Mr.Peter Crawley-Boevey on Feb 28, 2016
HI,

I am looking for a tool to diagnose and programme my 1998 Isuzu Trooper Diesel with a 4KX1 engine. My vehicle is actually a Holden badged Jackaroo sold here in Australia. Does that make a difference? Is this the correct tool please?

Peter
Replied by Cindy on Feb 28, 2016
HI,friend

Our software can only support north American cars,sorry for this

Best regards

Cindy
by Mr.chars on Feb 26, 2016
This is extremely stable and exactly what i was looking for
Replied by Cindy on Feb 26, 2016
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
by Mr.vinath on Feb 26, 2016
highly recommended,thanks alot
Replied by Cindy on Feb 26, 2016
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
by Mr.Jorge on Feb 17, 2016
does it work with Chevrolet Corvette c06 from 2006?
Replied by Cindy on Feb 17, 2016
Hi,friend

Glad to recieve your inquiry.Yes, it can do until year 2013

Best regards

Cindy
by Mr.Rolando Michel on Feb 4, 2016
Everything is well attached however Tech 2 shows error , loose or unconnected during download , is connected back only when is turned off and on again , how to fix it up.
Sincerely
Rolando Michel
Replied by Cindy on Feb 14, 2016
Hi,friend

Sorry for delayed reply, we have just come back to work from our holiday. you said it is loose or unconnected during download,what did you mean by download, download what? It no need download .Please tell me the consrete situation

Best regards

Cindy
by Mr.Tim Smith on Jan 12, 2016
will this tech 2 cycle the abs module on 2001 Cadillac deville?
Replied by Cindy on Jan 12, 2016
Hi,friend

What did you mean by cycle the abs module? Can you describe this function in detail?

Best regards

Cindy
by Mr.Mike on Jan 6, 2016
Fast delivery. Would do business with you again
Replied by Cindy on Jan 6, 2016
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
by Mr.bause on Jan 6, 2016
Can it support Australian cars?
Replied by Cindy on Jan 6, 2016
HI,friend

Glad to receive your inquiry,but it can not support  Australian cars,this software is from North America

Best regards

Cindy
by Mr.Daniel on Dec 18, 2015
works well
Replied by Cindy on Dec 18, 2015
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
by Mr.Sindy on Dec 18, 2015
It helps me a lot. thank you very much
Replied by Cindy on Dec 18, 2015
Hi dear friend
 
Thanks for your support and welcome to visit our website again.Any problem,contact me freely
 
Best regards
 
Cindy
by Mr.byoung young chung on Dec 6, 2014
1.Itiem no.sp23-B 1EA
2.Itiem no.so22-C 1EA
Replied by Betsy on Dec 7, 2014
Hello

Good day
What do you mean?
Do you want to buy them?

Joyce
by salman awan on Oct 30, 2014
hi
sir do u have GM tech2 memory card slot
there r 2 slots in the tech 2 for two cards
in my tech2 one slot is not working and one is working
do u have this part for tech2
Replied by Betsy on Oct 31, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
May i know your order number check 
If bought from us ,you can return back to us repaired 
Due to you can't change the slot 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Gary on Oct 23, 2014
Thank you for an easy, pleasant transaction. Excellent seller. A++++++.
Replied by Betsy on Oct 23, 2014
Hello Dear 

Thanks for visit 
Glad to hear that 

Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.Jazzy B on Apr 19, 2014
Hello, does this include vci module?
and what is purpose of vci Module??
Thanks
Replied by Betsy on Apr 22, 2014
Hello Dear :

Thanks for visit 
This tool don't have the VCI module .
If your  GM Tech VCI  is bad ,you can buy the vci module 
Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Betsy
by Mr.Welly on Feb 24, 2014
Hi Bro,

How much the total cost including shipping to this address :

JL BISMA 1, NO.4 , INDRAPRASTA 2
BOGOR 16152
JAWA BARAT
INDONESIA


Replied by karen on Feb 24, 2014
Hi Dear Friend,

Glad to receive your inquiry.

I already sent the quote to you by email,please kindly check.

Best regards & thanks

Karen
Total 42 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.