My Shopping Cart
VVDI2 MB BGA Tool XTruck USB Link 2017 Launch X431 VXDIAG VCX NANO XTUNER Volvo VCADS Launch X431 V X100 Pad CBAY Handy Baby
Home
Home - IScancar OBDII EOBD Cars Trouble Codes Scanner Reviews
« Go Back

IScancar OBDII EOBD Cars Trouble Codes Scanner Reviews

Related Product    
IScancar OBDII EOBD Cars Trouble Codes Scanner

IScancar OBDII EOBD Cars Trouble Codes Scanner

IScancar is a powerful portable OBDII/EOBD code scanner.
1.It supports all services on OBDII compliant vehicles, helps technicians to diagnose vehicle problems fast and accurately.
2.IScancar uses a color LCD display, it is very easy to use, helps you troubleshooting efficiently.
3.diagnosing and repairing that dreaded Check Engine Light is now easier than ever.
Item No. SC120
Latest price:$55.99 Buy It Now:$44.99 20% off
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      3116    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.Michael , Sep 5, 2013
Hi I have truck fuso, dnya mostly is japen truck can I know this can work?
IScancar OBDII EOBD Cars Trouble Codes Scanner
IScancar OBDII EOBD Cars Trouble Codes Scanner
$44.99 20% off
Reply #1 by Kelly  Sep 5, 2013
Hi friend 

Good day!

Please check if your car is a standard obd ii protocol,then it can support your car,thank you!

Kelly

   by Mr.Matt , Feb 18, 2013
Hi, I purchased one of these scanners from your shop. Is there any drivers or software upgrades available? There is no mention of "Iscancar" at the www.x-horses.com website.
Thank you.
IScancar OBDII EOBD Cars Trouble Codes Scanner
IScancar OBDII EOBD Cars Trouble Codes Scanner
$44.99 20% off
Reply #1 by sunny  Feb 19, 2013
Hello,dear friend,

This one can't been update .

Best regards
Sunny
Reply #2 by sunny  Feb 19, 2013
Hello,dear friend,

This one can't been update .

Best regards
Sunny
   by Mr.eddy kas , Dec 10, 2012
this is for any cars?
IScancar OBDII EOBD Cars Trouble Codes Scanner
IScancar OBDII EOBD Cars Trouble Codes Scanner
$44.99 20% off
Reply #1 by sunny  Dec 10, 2012
Hello,dear friend,

It for most euro and american cars.

Best regards
Sunny
   by Mr.Eduardo Ayala , Oct 1, 2012
I need to know if free shipping includes Argentina, thanks
IScancar OBDII EOBD Cars Trouble Codes Scanner
IScancar OBDII EOBD Cars Trouble Codes Scanner
$44.99 20% off
Reply #1 by sunny  Oct 5, 2012
Hello,dear friend,

Yes, it is free shipping to Argentina

Thank you and best regards
Sunny
   by Mr.Vijayakumar , Sep 26, 2012
Dear, Sir
I intend to purchase a trouble code scanner to diagnose my car Chevrolet year 2005 engine problems and for japan's car models, could you please advice me which type scanner to purchase .

regards

vijay
malaysia
IScancar OBDII EOBD Cars Trouble Codes Scanner
IScancar OBDII EOBD Cars Trouble Codes Scanner
$44.99 20% off
Reply #1 by sunny  Sep 26, 2012
Hello,dear friend,

You can just bought the iscanncar obdii scanner.

Thank you and best regards
Sunny
   by Mr.George Sebastian , Aug 1, 2012
Is this workable with all cars
IScancar OBDII EOBD Cars Trouble Codes Scanner
IScancar OBDII EOBD Cars Trouble Codes Scanner
$44.99 20% off
Reply #1 by sunny  Aug 1, 2012
Dear friend,

We don't have a tool can work on all cars ,it can do most  european cars after 1996.

Regards
sunny
Shipment & Payment
Return Information
Customer Service
Join Our Community
UOBD2 facebookUOBD2 twitteruobd2 google plusuobd2 youtube
UOBD2 LinkedinUOBD2 blogUOBD2 RSSuobd2 Pinterest
Newsletter get Coupon: